April 27, 2024, 07:16:09 AM

Author Topic: What do you think West Indies cricket will look like in 2 years?  (Read 938 times)

I just have this feeling that people in the Caribbean losing interest in cricket to be honest,Those young guys only interested in making easy money and profiling or coming to america,canada, england,don't be surprised if bermuda,holland better than we in a couple years,and ah understand from good sources puerto-rico playing cricket as well.

Lawwd father lend ah hand,I never thought I would be saying something like this,It's like I having a nightmare.

Yuh no how much time ah pinch meh self,but each time it hurt...........

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
Re: What do you think West Indies cricket will look like in 2 years?
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2007, 04:59:25 PM »
You sure Windies cricket will survive the next two years?.....would not be suprise if we lose our test status by then
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

Re: What do you think West Indies cricket will look like in 2 years?
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2007, 10:52:20 PM »
MORE PATHETIC