April 29, 2024, 01:06:54 AM

Author Topic: What a Disgrace?!....lol  (Read 4930 times)

What a Disgrace?!....lol
« on: April 17, 2007, 09:05:20 AM »
 Look at men disgracing themselves---->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6FWI-ivaoI

Men probably see it already but say what

Re: What a Disgrace?!....lol
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2007, 09:18:39 AM »
drogba is one homo.i eh like he atall atall.

« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2007, 09:31:01 AM »
This is still the worst dive ever:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPSxx5bgN-U

« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2007, 09:38:43 AM »
how bout dis one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLZQVtKkK9k  :rotfl: :rotfl:
and this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AnG7odvPywc
to heck wid it
here allya pick de best one  ;)
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=c.+ronaldo+dive

addendum: but I have to say in his last few games that I have seen he has not done much diving :applause:
« Last Edit: April 17, 2007, 05:23:17 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2007, 09:51:54 AM »
It sad that this is now "part" of the game. When the younger players see their "idol" diving in games, then what do you except them to do? It is pathetic!!.

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2007, 10:35:16 AM »
Look at men disgracing themselves---->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6FWI-ivaoI

The last one between the coach and the player was real funny!
The player say "Oh shit, this man fakin, I better do it too."

Oh and the exchange between Drogba and Lehmann...lol real kicks.

« Reply #6 on: April 17, 2007, 12:41:38 PM »

For real....man master the counter fake and all to duck the card or foul.

I want to see somebody get send off for faking....or get a buss head.

The last one between the coach and the player was real funny!
The player say "Oh shit, this man fakin, I better do it too."

Oh and the exchange between Drogba and Lehmann...lol real kicks.

« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2007, 12:46:58 PM »
I am at work so I will check this out later but the first 30 seconds of that is the funniest thing I see in a long while.

« Reply #8 on: April 17, 2007, 01:17:44 PM »
one of the worst parts of football today :-X

« Reply #9 on: April 17, 2007, 01:34:48 PM »
Allyuh want to know why. Check this training session

http://youtube.com/watch?v=t3SyNi4AtTk&search=soccer%20practice

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2007, 01:41:33 PM »
after watching them dives i feel like going ah little river, if only i was in Trinidad, i miss dem days bussin down ah pot in the river wee.Thanks fellars allure bring back some memories  ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 17, 2007, 01:43:11 PM »
Allyuh want to know why. Check this training session

http://youtube.com/watch?v=t3SyNi4AtTk&search=soccer%20practice
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: lmao people on the ship watching meh like i going mad

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2007, 04:08:53 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uryqK8dwULc

Hate to youtube everything but Check out that toy

« Reply #13 on: April 17, 2007, 04:38:55 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uryqK8dwULc

Hate to youtube everything but Check out that toy
small mags go like that. AH wonder if he get that for his b d ay.lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #14 on: April 17, 2007, 04:50:04 PM »
Dat iz not ah disgrace , that iz jus playerz acting out they professionality .ah disgrace iz FIFA and all they bandits, for example Jack.