April 23, 2024, 05:00:34 AM

Author Topic: WI vs. England (Supa 8)  (Read 15336 times)

Re: WI vs. England (Supa 8)
« Reply #30 on: April 21, 2007, 08:37:58 AM »
dis might sound bad but ah hope smith get out and lara get bring up to de 3rd spot  :D

« Reply #31 on: April 21, 2007, 08:38:29 AM »
i'm happy west indies making runs, but ah fine england bowlin' real tata

Offline sinned

« Reply #32 on: April 21, 2007, 08:39:51 AM »
i'm happy west indies making runs, but ah fine england bowlin' real tata
lara musbe licking he lips. however i have the sinking feeling lara vex and go just stay down the order.

« Reply #33 on: April 21, 2007, 08:43:07 AM »
fellas...i have not followed cricket in some time, but did i hear right?

100US per head to get in de game.....dat is madness

« Reply #34 on: April 21, 2007, 08:45:13 AM »

you heard right. I love my cricket, but I eh love dat much! ICC feel is world cup football or what?

« Reply #35 on: April 21, 2007, 08:47:31 AM »

you heard right. I love my cricket, but I eh love dat much! ICC feel is world cup football or what?

boy i went germany, and I paid half dat for de t&t-england game...dat is madness

« Reply #36 on: April 21, 2007, 08:48:07 AM »
Sigh.

Show me Gayle's score in a match I will tell u how significant the match was. The higher he scores, the less the match means/meant - and vice versa >:(.  No surprise he looks fantastic today (still batting with zero foot movement, but what do I know about moving feet)

I have never seen a pro athlete who needs a shrink more. 
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 08:51:27 AM by atoboldon »

Offline sinned

« Reply #37 on: April 21, 2007, 08:59:53 AM »
time for smith to out and lara to come in - i could say it without feeling bad now

« Reply #38 on: April 21, 2007, 09:01:26 AM »
Sigh.

Show me Gayle's score in a match I will tell u how significant the match was. The higher he scores, the less the match means/meant - and vice versa >:(.  No surprise he looks fantastic today (still batting with zero foot movement, but what do I know about moving feet)

It have a few of them on this Windies team.
They cyah handle the pressure.

« Reply #39 on: April 21, 2007, 09:05:19 AM »
Time for smith to out. we want to see Lara bat!

« Reply #40 on: April 21, 2007, 09:14:07 AM »
WE WANT LARAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #41 on: April 21, 2007, 09:15:14 AM »

same ting i thinking but if they win they finish above england at least
steupse

once he get in with at least 15 overs to go.

Offline sinned

« Reply #42 on: April 21, 2007, 09:16:58 AM »

same ting i thinking but if they win they finish above england at least
steupse

once he get in with at least 15 overs to go.
lawd gayle out insteada smith

« Reply #43 on: April 21, 2007, 09:20:26 AM »
Here comes Lara

« Reply #44 on: April 21, 2007, 09:20:42 AM »

Lara walking to the crease in gears.....up the batting order for the last hurrah.

« Reply #45 on: April 21, 2007, 09:22:59 AM »
ah reach back in time..good  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #46 on: April 21, 2007, 09:24:00 AM »
The Prince of Port-of-Spain.
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 09:32:17 AM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #47 on: April 21, 2007, 09:26:44 AM »
Flikin Smith giving trouble.

« Reply #48 on: April 21, 2007, 09:42:41 AM »
Ah sure Chinee boi and Hoe geh excited when dey see dah ting wining.

« Reply #49 on: April 21, 2007, 09:44:29 AM »
Sigh.

Steups!  >:(   yeah boy.....that waste a time come and make a few runs today when it eh count..... and i almost sure dem dotish selectors go make him vice captain for england tour. GRRRRRRRRRRRR  >:( &%*%^&*@^@**!@*!

Y the selectors feel we have to leave things to chance by putting men who does voop and not men who does bat with skill? Anytime u see a batsman doh move his feet...is cause he is a wild man, and is chance we taking with them every time them kinda fellas go out to bat.

« Reply #50 on: April 21, 2007, 09:44:42 AM »
Ah sure Chinee boi and Hoe geh excited when dey see dah ting wining.

:-[ yuh read meh mind  ;D

« Reply #51 on: April 21, 2007, 09:49:34 AM »
wow look at that catch...oui foote :o :o :o
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #52 on: April 21, 2007, 09:50:11 AM »
Lawd why de commentators take so long tuh say who out?!! I swear it was Lara.

« Reply #53 on: April 21, 2007, 09:55:31 AM »
Fuh all de non-sopcast men:

http://ramandeep911.110mb.com/Cbn.html

« Reply #54 on: April 21, 2007, 09:56:20 AM »
what de f***!!!!!!!!

Samuels is a damn ass!

« Reply #55 on: April 21, 2007, 09:56:32 AM »
Wait...dy jab jab ah hear bawling in de backgroung?

« Reply #56 on: April 21, 2007, 09:57:36 AM »
STEUPS>>>>>

the dutty man call LARA and make him get run out yes!

he coulda sacrifice him self for making the duncee call!
he do it for spite.

steups...EPL on the next channel yes

« Reply #57 on: April 21, 2007, 09:58:52 AM »
Marlon samuels mudda c**t!!! ah next fukkin jamacian
ah offical hate sameuls like Ti...

« Reply #58 on: April 21, 2007, 09:59:55 AM »
what de ass is dis! Samuels do ah Carl Hooper yes! allyuh remember de 277?

« Reply #59 on: April 21, 2007, 10:00:26 AM »
Marlon samuels mudda c**t!!! ah next f**kkin jamacian
ah offical hate sameuls like Ti...

EVen Bish and the other commentator recognising that!