April 25, 2024, 06:00:12 AM

Author Topic: Raptors vs Nets  (Read 16844 times)

Raptors vs Nets
« on: April 21, 2007, 10:37:53 AM »
Ok, game jez start.
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 10:56:02 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Raptors vs de next guys (Nets) :)
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2007, 10:49:30 AM »
thanks WC between WI a :Dnd basketball and work miss the start

Re: Raptors vs Nets
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2007, 10:58:44 AM »
NJ ent letting de Raptors into the key atall
de fella de fans love to hate is 1 for 7 ;D
They can have PA assist sound when Raptors have the ball ? never noticed before
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 11:01:02 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2007, 11:01:40 AM »
doh worry ,they go settle down .

WHY would the Raps give out red tee's ,when we wearing white ,and the next team wearing red  ???!!,thats so dumb ....retarded ,dumbest ting they do all year jah .Guess they still have old personnel working for them  ::)

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2007, 11:12:54 AM »
all de toronto men backin ah donkey in ah horse race.

« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2007, 11:18:39 AM »
Actually wise guy the playoffs is more of a maraton than a sprint  ;D .So really a donkey should do ok .

« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2007, 11:20:01 AM »
ok your allegiance is duly noted ;D ;D

aye Capo you want me to delete this thread so you could have threads for all the nba encounters  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 11:23:09 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #7 on: April 21, 2007, 11:45:42 AM »
ok your allegiance is duly noted ;D ;D

aye Capo you want me to delete this thread so you could have threads for all the nba encounters  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
keep ah cool head bredda.

« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2007, 12:16:21 PM »
de only other award raptors might get is coach of the year.and bosh overrated.

« Reply #9 on: April 21, 2007, 12:20:57 PM »
Capo how much games u see bosh play ? Any way the energy level low ,15 more mins ,gotta go for it now .

« Reply #10 on: April 21, 2007, 12:31:19 PM »
Capo how much games u see bosh play ? Any way the energy level low ,15 more mins ,gotta go for it now .
i see bosh play a few games,is just de intensity is too much fuh de raptors right now.they cannot beat nets.if de raps had reach de playoffs last year and year b4 they woulda be ah contender.it woulda be ah different scoreline .

« Reply #11 on: April 21, 2007, 12:33:24 PM »
come on Raptors
5 mins left and down by 3
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 12:40:38 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2007, 12:40:32 PM »
Joey Graham shitting down heself man steuppsss ,sub him .Feel the intensity !!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: April 21, 2007, 12:41:26 PM »
4 mins down by 1
dat nets Coach looks like he still in high school ;D ;D
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 12:43:56 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #14 on: April 21, 2007, 12:50:50 PM »
Tough call on parker ,nackbar with a dagger

« Reply #15 on: April 21, 2007, 12:56:25 PM »
DEFENCEAh forget about it learning exprecience

« Reply #16 on: April 21, 2007, 12:57:41 PM »
ok Raptors regroup for the next game

« Reply #17 on: April 21, 2007, 01:00:39 PM »
yeah we play shit ,but I don't tibk we get out played by any strech of the imagination .If we play normally we couldve won .

« Reply #18 on: April 21, 2007, 01:47:59 PM »
Joey Graham shitting down heself man steuppsss ,sub him .Feel the intensity !!!!!!!

didn't get dat at all...yuh see wha ah say bout Sam and he game book...yuh coulda see it on Joey face.
"Coach...Coach...ah ha to go an change meh jock-strap"...an Sam jus nuh listenning at all,ah tall"
Is lik he was tryin to make ah point to Joey...ah start wondering if the Team insist Joey must start, even if Sam say no...and he wanted show dem ah lesson......Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2007, 04:04:12 PM »
Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !

Max G is a good time to get de video projector ;)
check this one it is a 3D projector

« Reply #20 on: April 21, 2007, 06:42:05 PM »
ill keep quiet since you all think im opening my mouth only when things going my way.

Im not sayin anything yet. but i will say the sleeping giant has awaken and vince didnt even have to show up today.

« Reply #21 on: April 21, 2007, 09:00:19 PM »
If you watched u would know we played,like a bunch of wiled eyed school girls ,and u guys barely won .Hey but take the win Nachbar knifed us in the end ,am guaranteeing a win Tuesday .
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 09:44:08 PM by Compre »

« Reply #22 on: April 21, 2007, 09:49:30 PM »

didn't get dat at all...yuh see wha ah say bout Sam and he game book...yuh coulda see it on Joey face.
"Coach...Coach...ah ha to go an change meh jock-strap"...an Sam jus nuh listenning at all,ah tall"
Is lik he was tryin to make ah point to Joey...ah start wondering if the Team insist Joey must start, even if Sam say no...and he wanted show dem ah lesson......Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !
:rotfl: fer truth ,Is joey mistakes at the end cost us about 2 or 3 net buckets ,with Nacbar 3 and the ref tiefing Parker at both ends ,it just slip away .If I know this team they will WIN next game ,sam has to get together also ,he should just chill ,is just a regular game ,stop trying to pump up the guys.

« Reply #23 on: April 22, 2007, 08:52:40 PM »
oh and a kudos to the raptor fans in attendance. As Richard Jefferson put it:

The Raptors tried to boost the atmosphere inside Air Canada Centre by handing out red T-shirts to their fans, but New Jersey countered by wearing their red uniforms. Jefferson jokingly thanked the Raptors for making the Nets feel welcome with the shirt giveaway. "That showed us a lot of love," he said.

« Reply #24 on: April 23, 2007, 02:19:48 PM »
oh and a kudos to the raptor fans in attendance. As Richard Jefferson put it:

The Raptors tried to boost the atmosphere inside Air Canada Centre by handing out red T-shirts to their fans, but New Jersey countered by wearing their red uniforms. Jefferson jokingly thanked the Raptors for making the Nets feel welcome with the shirt giveaway. "That showed us a lot of love," he said.

ah want yuh to buy ah alarm clock for de "sleepin giant" in game 2

« Reply #25 on: April 23, 2007, 07:01:28 PM »
Raps get ah taste.. look for a better result tom. Go Raps!

« Reply #26 on: April 24, 2007, 05:23:07 PM »
Ok here it is ! predicting a 20 point win for the raps  ;D .What time game starting ,i waiting 20 mins now

« Reply #27 on: April 24, 2007, 07:05:56 PM »
NAHHHHHHHHH NAHhhhhhhhhhhhh ,daiz the nastiesttttttttt rejection"BAT" of the year ,that Bosh hit on Jeferson
HAhahahahahhahahah  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 07:15:15 PM by Compre »

« Reply #28 on: April 24, 2007, 07:22:50 PM »
Good Game Raptors.
1st playoff win in 5 years...Yes

but dem Raptor admin people jokey oui
everything RED but de players in White :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 07:26:04 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #29 on: April 24, 2007, 07:37:00 PM »

but dem Raptor admin people jokey oui
everything RED but de players in White :rotfl: :rotfl:

dais to give the nets false hopes!

ah have to go take ah scotch now..that game had meh 2 nerves uneasy!