March 28, 2024, 02:05:01 PM

Author Topic: heat v bulls  (Read 9106 times)

Re: heat v bulls
« Reply #30 on: April 28, 2007, 12:28:35 AM »
is do or die time.bulls smellin blood.

« Reply #31 on: April 29, 2007, 01:32:11 PM »
heat had no answers fuh da bulls.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #32 on: April 29, 2007, 01:34:35 PM »
PAGING SUPA.......................................wuh yuh deya papi ??? ???

Well firstly as Buju say: who say dat big man doe cry................................................................

But is no scene muh boi...it does happen in sports...Yuh jus ha tuh realize is time fuh ah new Champion.

So Big up yuhself and yuh team..ah like how yuh went down dying like ah soldier :) :)

So BIG Respect...but is time tuh go fishing!!!  ;D ;D
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #33 on: April 29, 2007, 01:39:18 PM »
riley have to get rid ah all dem ole people,payton,zoe and walker.shaq have to step up,he gettin too lazy.SUPA where u. :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: April 29, 2007, 05:04:46 PM »
PAGING SUPA.......................................wuh yuh deya papi ??? ???

Well firstly as Buju say: who say dat big man doe cry................................................................

But is no scene muh boi...it does happen in sports...Yuh jus ha tuh realize is time fuh ah new Champion.

So Big up yuhself and yuh team..ah like how yuh went down dying like ah soldier :) :)

So BIG Respect...but is time tuh go fishing!!!  ;D ;D

All yuh look meh here, I is ah real big man, all yuh know ah not ruuning. In my next post, ah have some questiions, suggestions and observations from my game on Friday. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2007, 08:00:17 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #35 on: April 29, 2007, 05:09:40 PM »
riley have to get rid ah all dem ole people,payton,zoe and walker.shaq have to step up,he gettin too lazy.SUPA where u. :beermug:

Ah right here boss. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #36 on: April 29, 2007, 06:44:46 PM »
bulls was hungrier, quicker, more athletic...younger  ;D   i don't think even a fully fit d wade could have helped the heat much, the bulls had their number. i'm kinda sorry for the rest of heat but i am glad to see the last of zo and big mouth gary payton. can't stand them two.  zo need to be more humble for a man who was at death's door.

« Reply #37 on: April 29, 2007, 07:19:44 PM »
Greetings to each and every one. Chicago Bulls  :applause: :applause: :applause:  there is so much to say, I hope I remember it all, because it is no secret, how I feel. I'm a real and true supporter, no and ah doh switch at all. There is 3 teams dat ah does support and never switch, T&T and Barcelona football teams and Miami Heat. However, only T&T and Heat cud make meh fell dis way doh. I have been living in dis city for over 14 yrs, and my heart is really wid de Heat team, I'm not no just come, cuz Wade and Shaq on de team. Ah supporting dem from way back. Any way, meh point is dat ah wiil be ah real man and say dat I'm hurt and very disappointed wid de performance of de Heat team. Let me start by paying big, big respect to de Chicago Bulls, my team got there a*s kicked, I have no excuse for them, none what so ever. I'm a true, true supporter so I kept believing we cud come back, even last night ah telling 3 ah meh paddnahs, wid Wade and Shaq, we could still come back. They grab dey Guinness, took a sip and look at meh like if ah crazy. For almost de entire 4th quarter on Friday at de arena, I sat down, stood up, sat down, stood up, completely shocked, but still believing.

Again, Chicago  :applause: :applause: :applause:  I honestly hope Chicago go all de way, yes all de way tuh meet de west team, cud dey beat a Suns, Denver, Dallas, Spurs, GS, for now ah would say no. However, from what I've seen on Friday and today on TV, I strongly believe dey cud beat Cleveland, NJ and Raptors. Bulls biggest challenge will be from de Pistons, which to me dey are playing better ball wid Webber, to me Cleveland is a one man show. We all know dat James is unstoppabble, but history has shown it, dat no one player cud carry a team all de way. You need at least one or two more all star players to help you deliver. As great as Jordan was, he had help from Pippen, Kukoc and Rodman. It was Kobe and Shaq for Lakers, Tim Duncan had about 2 or 3 all stars, at the time when Pistons won de title, dey never had a super star in de class of Kobe, Wade, Iverson, James, but when dey won dey had about 3 all stars on dat team and Heat had Wade and Shaq. James will work his butt off every night for Cleveland, but dey will only reach tuh ah certain point, and den dey will go on dey fishing trip. If Cleveland don't get James 1 or 2 all stars tuh help on a consistent basis, he will be like how Iverson was at Philly and Kobe wid de present Lakers team. Even doh you are not a Chicago fan, you have to love dem, I observed dem on de court, at time outs and at de end of each quarter, you cud see de love and respect dey have for each other, nobody want to be a super star and ah ball hogger, dey just want to win and dey are playing wid a lot of energy, sharing de ball and covering for each other. I have few suggestions, questions and observations.

Wade, we (de city) still love you, you are a true, true soldier. You came back and risk your future, you cud have said no and go for surgery, but you choose to try and help your team. You wasn't at your best, but we all know a healthy Wade would have made a big, big, difference. Again thanks  :applause: :applause:.

Should de Heat make some changes and go for younger and faster guys, so dat we cud change our style to a more up tempo game like about 16 other teams in de NBA, Suns, Bulls, etc?

Chicago plays dat drive to de basket and kick game very well, if we dont change our style, even wid a healthy Wade next season, we will still have problems.

Ben Wallace, he was unbelievable, de guy was making his free throws and some times making lay ups. Not like at Pistons, where he was known for his defense and missing free throws.

I was wrong about Deng, dis guy is for real, he showed up for every game.

Ben Gordon, well there is not much to say about him, the guy performances night in, night out, says it all. All I will say is dat he will be a big, big player in dis league and will be around for a long, long time.

There is a guy on de Chicago team, by de name of Andre Nocioni, excellent all round talent, he remind me of Haslem, he does a lot of different things for this Bulls team to win games, and few people recognise his value to this team.

De Heat need a back up point guard or may be a first choice point guard, if dey cud get one. A healthy Williams is great to have, but there is no guarantee on how healthy he might be. Williams turn overs are very low, and he have a lot of speed, to me he is up there wid de best.

My 2 cents on how de Heat lost are (1)De Bulls drive and kick game is way 2 fast for the Heat and (2) De Heat was completely dominated at the free throw line, even Ben Wallace was making free throws. If I had the time, I would have done some numbers and you all would realize dat de number of missed free throws in some games, were enough to win the games, think about dat. 

I can assure you, Wade is definitely feeling it, dey was interviewing him on de TV a while ago and he cud hardly speak, you cud see he was crying like a baby in de dressing room  :(  :(.

Who will be back for de Heat? My 2 cents, Wade, Shaq, Williams, Posey, Haslem, Kapono. I wil like to see Zo back, you always love dis guy energy on de court, but for health reasons, I think he will retire. Riley on de side lines? The other guys (beside Jones) , thank you very much for your contribution towards our first championship last season, but dis is a business and de Heat organisation have to move forward and make business decisions.

Wade is a must, and I hope he stay here until he retire. Whether we like it or not, Shaq will still be here, he is still de most dominant big man in de game, so for these 2 guys, it is ah no brainer.

Give thanks. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 30, 2007, 08:38:02 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #38 on: April 29, 2007, 09:06:08 PM »
Supa,
Much respect to you.u are one of the few men to back ur side and then congratulate the opponents after they win, most men would make excuses and cry down Chicago....

I am a big Chicago fan but i shocked they played so well..right now they are playing the best ball in the playoffs but Detroit looks like a tall order for them to overcome. 

Doh worry once Wade remains and dey get rid of the pensioners, things will get better.

« Reply #39 on: April 29, 2007, 11:49:43 PM »
Supa,
Much respect to you.u are one of the few men to back ur side and then congratulate the opponents after they win, most men would make excuses and cry down Chicago....

I am a big Chicago fan but i shocked they played so well..right now they are playing the best ball in the playoffs but Detroit looks like a tall order for them to overcome. 

Doh worry once Wade remains and dey get rid of the pensioners, things will get better.

:rotfl: Ah eh laugh fuh de day meh boi, but yuh catch meh wid dat one  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #40 on: April 30, 2007, 07:17:21 AM »
according to madness i shocked too that de bulls beat heat.them men play like they possessed.look at de warriors too them playin like there is no tomorrow.SUPA i eh tink by heat goin younger next year go weaken the team shaq and wade will be they.them two not ez.what i do know come next year de east teams will be on fire.raptors,bulls,cleveland.yuh could never underestimate detroit.

« Reply #41 on: April 30, 2007, 03:22:36 PM »
according to madness i shocked too that de bulls beat heat.them men play like they possessed.look at de warriors too them playin like there is no tomorrow.SUPA i eh tink by heat goin younger next year go weaken the team shaq and wade will be they.them two not ez.what i do know come next year de east teams will be on fire.raptors,bulls,cleveland.yuh could never underestimate detroit.

Capo, I will also add my team (Heat) to dat list. Ah cud assure u one thing, Wade was very embarrassed wid de way de Heat season ended. Dat yute have a lot pride when he put on dat Heat jersey, and walk out on dat court. After a nice vacation wid his family, Wade will be working his butt off to be ready for the next season. The rest of de NBA, dey better be aware, cuz Wade and Shaq will be coming back to prove a point, dat ah cud guarantee all yuh. The season is not over yet and I'm already looking forward to seeing a new and improved Heat team. I'm also looking forward tuh de summer when rumours will start, about who being traded from de Heat, and who will be coming to de Heat. Go Heat. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #42 on: April 30, 2007, 07:19:48 PM »

Capo, I will also add my team (Heat) to dat list. Ah cud assure u one thing, Wade was very embarrassed wid de way de Heat season ended. Dat yute have a lot pride when he put on dat Heat jersey, and walk out on dat court. After a nice vacation wid his family, Wade will be working his butt off to be ready for the next season. The rest of de NBA, dey better be aware, cuz Wade and Shaq will be coming back to prove a point, dat ah cud guarantee all yuh. The season is not over yet and I'm already looking forward to seeing a new and improved Heat team. I'm also looking forward tuh de summer when rumours will start, about who being traded from de Heat, and who will be coming to de Heat. Go Heat. HIGHLY BLESSED.
who i would like to see join de team is garnett,he not happy in minnesota.he will definitly add some firepower upfront.

« Reply #43 on: April 30, 2007, 10:52:21 PM »

who i would like to see join de team is garnett,he not happy in minnesota.he will definitly add some firepower upfront.

Yuh know yuh basketball sah  :beermug:, would you believe dat 4 of meh bois here and myself, we want Garnett here badly, de man is a real work horse every night. Yuh see all dem offensive rebounds (second chance shots) Bulls had, Garnett is de man fuh dem. If ah not mistaking, he is holding dat rebounding title fuh de last couple years, and of course he cud defend and yuh will get at least 15 points from him every night. I said 15 points, and not 20 or 25, cuz if he come here the amount of touches he use tuh get at Minnesota, it will definitely be reduced, cuz dis is Wade team, and all the plays go through him, and dey still will have de big man (Shaq) tuh feed inside. At dis time in Garnett career, I'm sure dat will not be a problem, cuz when a man buss his a** fuh ah team for many years and have nothing to show for it, dey will be very humble and make some sacrifices tuh get a ring, before dey retire. Ask Payton, Zo and Iverson

I spoke about dis before, men wid real talent dat don't have a few all stars, tuh help dem get over dat hump. Iverson was de real man in Philly fuh many years, no ring, he left and doh mind sharing de ball wid Carmelo, cuz he want ah ring before he retire. If Cleveland don't get the right players around James, in ah few years, same story, no title, goodbye Cleveland. Yuh see Kobe cud score 40 or 50 points ah night, and dey might  still loose, he is lil ball hogger, but he still doh have any help. Odom suppose tuh be his help, but he is very inconsistent, and dat nah make it. The good thing for Lakers is dat Kobe have his rings already, so most lightly he not leaving de Lakers, so dey cud keep trying different players wid Kobe, until they find him a player or players dat are consistent, wid their contribution on de court. We boi Garnett, blood, sweat and tears at Minnesota for many years and nothing tuh show for it, same story, he need de right players tuh help him. However, with our salary cap in Miami, ah think it will be difficult tuh get him, but yuh never know, wid Riley any thing is possible. If Riley cud get Shaq here, and surprise de world, ah believe he cud send some players tuh Minnesota, wid ah draft pick or some cash, and get Garnett in ah Heat jersey. Lawd, what ah team dat will be, Wade, Shaq, Garnett, ?, ? . Let meh stop eh, cuz like ah start tuh dream and get carried away.Like ah said before, a very interesting summer is ahead for all of de Heat fans, once again, de city will be smiling next year at dis time, some body else will feel de pain we are feeling right now, member Supa tell yuh dat. HIGHLY BLESSED. 
« Last Edit: April 30, 2007, 10:58:45 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #44 on: May 01, 2007, 12:37:33 AM »
i would like to see Garnett play for the Heat but Miami dont have anything to offer..i cant see Minnesota giving up KG for ah draft pick and some scrubs..but then again stranger things have happened

« Reply #45 on: May 01, 2007, 05:38:35 PM »
i would like to see Garnett play for the Heat but Miami dont have anything to offer..i cant see Minnesota giving up KG for ah draft pick and some scrubs..but then again stranger things have happened

Yes we have people tuh give up,take any 3 players so long as dey fit de salary cap fuh KG. Pick between Walker, Haslem, Kapono, Jones and Posey  ;). Ah negotiating on behalf of Riley and de Heat organisation  ;D. Ah hate tuh include Haslem and Posey in dat, but yuh have tuh give up something, in order tuh get something when yuh doing ah trade fuh ah big player like KG. HIGHLY BLESSED.