March 29, 2024, 01:23:41 AM

Author Topic: Have things fallen apart?  (Read 3099 times)

Offline Lazie

Have things fallen apart?
« on: April 21, 2007, 11:30:11 AM »

With no defenders left ... with MAn City and Everton away ..... damn! ???

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
Re: Have things fallen apart?
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2007, 11:34:52 AM »
Dont understand what team you are referring to....give us some details
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

Offline Lazie

« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2007, 11:37:16 AM »
Manchester United!!! 

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2007, 12:13:42 PM »
CHOKE!!!!!!!!!!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline Pro-Jayz

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2007, 12:16:59 PM »
Manchester United!!! 

Ok I understand what you mean now...Man U will still win the premiership
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

Offline Pro-Jayz

« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2007, 12:19:14 PM »
CHOKE!!!!!!!!!!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Get some water b4 yuh kill yuhself  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2007, 12:27:49 PM »
 To answer your question....YES they have!!!

Chelsea just need to win there games and it will be a showdown in the Bridge. All Chelsea players coming back...Wright-Phillips look like hitting some form since he seeing more playing time...Joe Cole is a danger....Essien back in midfield...I think Man U just had a major set back...It like one of those horror movies where the Killer(Chelsea) just comnig and no matter what the person do he will still get yuh...

WHat happen to Cristiano today? You see the amount of dives he put down....It now dawning on me how good this guy really is at diving...Nearly every foul on him was a dive on his part...Middlesborough close him down and he couldn't do anything...That make the man the best? He pull anything out of the hat at the end like a clutch player ?! NO!!!!!....nothinig ...

On top of all that Man U should have lost(provided that the penalty score) because that was a clear penalty!!!

Offline Pro-Jayz

« Reply #7 on: April 21, 2007, 12:38:22 PM »
People in here keep forgetting Man U live for this type of pressure in football...They have been in this position many times b4 and what was the result?..>>>>.another Man U premiership title....and the presssure is on Chelsea not Man U
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 12:43:24 PM by problemjaydeess »

« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2007, 12:51:54 PM »
The pressure is on ManU not Chelsea... Everybody thought MAnU had the title wrapped up.. They figure if they win all there games except for the 1 against Chelsea, they would still win on goal difference... Although Chelsea have some difficult games, teams like West Ham that could possibly avoid relegation on the last day will be fighting and will give Man U a run 4 dey money....... Go Chelsea!!!!

« Reply #9 on: April 21, 2007, 12:55:22 PM »
if dat ref today was competent Middlesborough would have won the game
i just repeating what the commentators said
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Lazie

« Reply #10 on: April 21, 2007, 01:11:04 PM »
Keeping it real, with Rio out for 2 weeks and Vidic not coming back until possibly the FA Cup final, I don't see how a central defense with Oshea is going to hold out.

There's a saying "Bad luck worse than Obeah!"  The way we losing players in almost every game .... something just ain't right.

Curses .. Curses ... Curses!

Ponnoxx, where did you see the youth dive?  So because he is considered the best, doesn't mean he cannot have a bad day?  Be fair!  I've seen the likes of Kaka and Ronaldinho having an off day ... suh be fair.

« Reply #11 on: April 21, 2007, 01:21:30 PM »
talking about dives, anybody see adriano blatant dive against roma on wednesday?.....and he actually get the penalty....

roma ended up beating inter 3-1.... ;D

but adriano get ban for 2 games for de dive following video evidence

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2007, 01:35:01 PM »
So many players dive it is ridiculous...I am a Chelsea fan and Drogba like to dive, but they have no player in the world who does dive more often than Ronaldo... Even Greg Louganis say, whoy, that boy could dive...

« Reply #13 on: April 21, 2007, 02:51:31 PM »
common Man utd  :) no love for d haters lol  :devil:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #14 on: April 21, 2007, 03:48:52 PM »

« Reply #15 on: April 21, 2007, 04:06:26 PM »
common Man utd  :) no love for d haters lol  :devil:
is nice to have 15 men against 11 ;D ;D
any team would win then :rotfl: :rotfl:
that was the most blatant NonCall that I have ever seen ;) ;)
« Last Edit: April 21, 2007, 04:14:54 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: April 21, 2007, 07:24:56 PM »
The worse thing yuh want when yuh chasing ah title is to have to play your city rivals.  Anything could happen with dem derbies.  Also, Everton chaing a Uefa spot so they hungry.  They are always a hard team at Goodison.  Plus, Chelsea waiting on dem at Stanford Bridge.   If you ask me, Chelsea has a good chance of pipping Man U at the finish line, after Man U has done all the running.

« Reply #17 on: April 22, 2007, 07:18:21 AM »
The worse thing yuh want when yuh chasing ah title is to have to play your city rivals.  Anything could happen with dem derbies.  Also, Everton chaing a Uefa spot so they hungry.  They are always a hard team at Goodison.  Plus, Chelsea waiting on dem at Stanford Bridge.   If you ask me, Chelsea has a good chance of pipping Man U at the finish line, after Man U has done all the running.
Good clear analysis. It really is "squeaky bum time" to quote Lord Ferg.