April 23, 2024, 08:19:59 PM

Author Topic: Australia vs South Africa  (Read 2700 times)

Offline Patterson

Australia vs South Africa
« on: April 25, 2007, 08:18:17 AM »
South Afirca 27/5 after 10 overs.........dem australians bowling like machines

Re: Australia vs South Africa
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2007, 08:20:42 AM »
embarrassment

« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2007, 08:25:09 AM »
SA cyah lose that choker label atall. not after this.

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2007, 08:26:43 AM »
dat game still going on..lol RSA very west indianesque..today..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Patterson

« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2007, 08:54:05 AM »
i expected RSA to roll over and die buh wit men like gibbs batting dey fighting back

« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2007, 09:14:35 AM »
for a while ,this one was looking like it would be over before lunch.
Looks like a AUS/SRI final.

i would like to see SRI win, but we know the machine going to make it happen.

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2007, 09:43:15 AM »
nah man, I have faith in sri lanka.  aus just need to lose one game

Offline dutchman

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2007, 11:17:11 AM »
Hi,

anyone has a sopcast address for the match ?
I know  nothing about cricket ( yeah that Brian Lara is/was like Maradonna or Cruiff of cricket, good fun to see him bat)
But my trini girlfriend wants to see this match and I can't find it.
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2007, 11:28:16 AM »
Hi,

I know  nothing about cricket ( yeah that Brian Lara is/was like Maradonna or Cruiff of cricket, good fun to see him bat)

go to www.myp2p.eu/other
there should be a list of streams that showing cricket
although TELL YUH GF WEST INDIES NOT PLAYING N LARA RETIRE
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2007, 02:30:10 PM »
Australia Wins
Resistance is futile...

Offline dutchman

« Reply #10 on: April 25, 2007, 05:49:46 PM »
Hi,

go to www.myp2p.eu/other
there should be a list of streams that showing cricket
although TELL YUH GF WEST INDIES NOT PLAYING N LARA RETIRE

Merci Hoe !

She knows I know he retired, and of course we know about the WI performance,
this is not the first game she watched.
Thnks again for the link!
Hope the WI will build up to an excellent team soon.
« Last Edit: April 25, 2007, 05:52:59 PM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.