April 28, 2024, 12:51:59 PM

Author Topic: Look at what this Trini Go and DO ...Lord have mercy  (Read 14548 times)

Re: EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE THIS
« Reply #30 on: May 19, 2006, 07:58:09 PM »

« Reply #31 on: May 19, 2006, 08:10:00 PM »
we see it but we read it 2 days ago
ya late like dey panorama ole boat
ya late like LIAT
ya late like Tobago Express
ya late like ordering from TGIF
ya late like Trotters fish and chips

YA LATEEEEEEE :devil:

« Reply #32 on: May 19, 2006, 09:13:40 PM »
we see it but we read it 2 days ago
ya late like dey panorama ole boat
ya late like LIAT
ya late like Tobago Express
ya late like ordering from TGIF
ya late like Trotters fish and chips

YA LATEEEEEEE :devil:

WAYZ nail on de PHORKIN HEAD!!

everything you mentioned there is a constant late...

« Reply #33 on: May 20, 2006, 08:48:18 AM »
My humblest apologies, yes I only heard of this like WEDNESDAY. :-\ :-\

I was just appalled when I saw this, DE MAN NAKED!!!!! oh lawd I eh know if to laugh or buss a kick in he damn head!!

« Reply #34 on: May 20, 2006, 09:23:26 AM »
My humblest apologies, yes I only heard of this like WEDNESDAY. :-\ :-\

I was just appalled when I saw this, DE MAN NAKED!!!!! oh lawd I eh know if to laugh or buss a kick in he damn head!!

grskywalker doh apologize nah
we on kicks

this is General discussion...is freedom of speech  :beermug:

« Reply #35 on: May 20, 2006, 06:06:41 PM »
What a Shame.....A Dam Shame.....

Re: Look at what this Trini Go and DO ...Lord have mercy
« Reply #36 on: May 22, 2006, 08:40:16 AM »
he need life in jail..he is ah asshole and he should get bull in he arse in jail...everyday...while he getting bull. bubba should make him meow like ah little pussy............. cyat

ah find you have ah rell vivid imagination for dem kinda tings ;D

Re: This man make it even harder for Trinis
« Reply #38 on: May 23, 2006, 12:15:36 AM »
How many times is this going to be posted. I just asking because I am on the brink of losing it. I did not expect this from you disgruntled. do a search please. DAMN.

Offline ndookie

Re: This man make it even harder for Trinis
« Reply #39 on: May 23, 2006, 05:04:19 AM »
I shouldnt be posting here eh , but

First time i watch this..and this man real schupid yuh know..gosh..i en goinan even comment..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #40 on: May 24, 2006, 06:55:09 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9HpIuQrhcC0

this is a best clip thus far
« Last Edit: May 24, 2006, 12:42:47 PM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #41 on: May 24, 2006, 09:26:20 AM »

this is the first time ah really getting to see and hear this thing. Ah could only watch half the tape. I was feeling it for the man, perhaps cause he's Trini or cause he just sick and need help...serious help. The cyar business take meh to next level of disgust.

« Reply #42 on: May 24, 2006, 01:33:16 PM »
i eh see the video but when i read bout it, i real crack up.

marvin done.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #43 on: May 24, 2006, 06:09:18 PM »
Updates on NBC right now. Florida updates up next (05/24/2006 @ 7:45) should have an update on Marvin.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2006, 06:44:19 PM by trinindian »

WTF- well we really reach
« Reply #45 on: May 30, 2006, 01:29:46 PM »
 ::)  :'( You kidding me?  >:(

« Last Edit: May 30, 2006, 01:36:02 PM by kingman »

Re: WTF- well we really reach
« Reply #46 on: May 30, 2006, 01:55:20 PM »
this is how this story go end

1 he get catch
2 cut ass in jail
3 notify family
4 show dey whole ah trinidad
5 lose he ass in jail

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #47 on: May 30, 2006, 03:30:23 PM »
boi this post up plenty times, i wonder if he does get recognise in di street  ???

Offline ndookie

« Reply #48 on: May 30, 2006, 05:38:04 PM »
he better hope not..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline #8

« Reply #49 on: May 31, 2006, 08:34:58 PM »
crazytrini85=85 years in jail!!...leave yuh house to go and engage in slackness with a 14 year old..and want she to perform act with cat and thing...yuh ent see dem fellars sick in dey brain!!

Offline Consultant

« Reply #50 on: June 01, 2006, 05:27:57 AM »
man pshupid - need some licks in he tail.... >:(

« Reply #51 on: June 01, 2006, 07:48:19 AM »
that ent nutten, this weekend on america's most wanted i see a trini man chop up he wife.  the man first name is some long p- word,   prabadat or sumn so.    the funny thing is the wife bawl how she is a 'refugee' from trinidad...as if we have war or something going on.

Offline Trini Babe

« Reply #52 on: June 09, 2006, 06:16:40 PM »
You know how trinis are........ he wouldn't be able to live that down.  ::)

Thankfully we have the Soca Warriors representing us so the world can see

We got talented people here....... Soca Warriors make your mark.

T&T behind you 100% 

Trini Babe

The Impossible becomes the possible.
If you can dream it you can live it!

« Reply #53 on: November 10, 2006, 02:55:30 PM »
what eva happen to this guy :rotfl:

« Reply #54 on: November 10, 2006, 05:33:08 PM »

ya know good question yes
most likely he out on bail continuing what he does best

court case coming up sometime in 2009 ah feel.

steups - is ah waste yes

« Reply #55 on: November 10, 2006, 05:37:04 PM »

ya know good question yes
most likely he out on bail continuing what he does best

court case coming up sometime in 2009 ah feel.

steups - is ah waste yes

NBC has done a few followups catching all kinds of people and showing the police drag them off, but I didn't hear about the previous cases.

Caught on camera, but not surprised
« Reply #56 on: April 22, 2007, 02:58:13 AM »
http://video.msn.com/v/us/msnbc.htm?f=00&g=661c462e-edef-48da-b6eb-972a202b734c&p=&t=m5&rf=http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/12842511/page/5/&fg=

A Perverted-Justice decoy is playing the part of a 14-year-old named Cindy.  She’s talking to Marvin Lakhan, screenname “crazytrini85.” They met in an online chat room. Cindy tells him she’s a virgin and he sends her a picture of his genitals. “Crazytrini85” asks her if she’ll try anal sex and adds - it’s better than regular sex. Then he asks her if she has a Jacuzzi.

crazytrini85 (chat log): ima (blank) u in there lol

crazytrini85: and on ure momz bed?

cindylovez2dance: y not my bed

crazytrini85: that too

cindylovez2dance: heheh

crazytrini85: ima (blank) ya in every room so no matter where u go u will remember me.

Next he asks her if she has any pets? Cindy says she has a male cat and you won’t believe what "crazytrini85" asks next.

Somebody please tell me this stink man not from Trinidad
here is a pic of him and the story, there were other men too.
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/12842511/page/5/

« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 05:39:25 AM by trini airman »

Re: Caught on camera, but not surprised
« Reply #57 on: April 22, 2007, 03:09:24 AM »
When i was watching this with my wife, i have to admit i was embarrassed, i felt like beating that dutty stink perverted animal/child pedifier.I did laugh tho when he asked about the cat,what in the world wrong with these people.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 05:40:34 AM by trini airman »

« Reply #58 on: April 22, 2007, 05:04:28 AM »
Somebody please tell me this stink man not from Trinidad
Yes he is.

This was on the board about a year ago and it make the Newsday (front page) too.
« Last Edit: April 25, 2007, 06:02:42 AM by JDB »

« Reply #59 on: April 22, 2007, 06:10:49 AM »
not dat this is any consolation, but dese pedophiles not restricted to Trini. 

One of the investigative news programs in Canada did a similar undercover sting but did not include de police from de start.  So de man walked away.

When de police was called, dey say dey could not charge de man as the evidence was compromised ..

steups