March 28, 2024, 01:37:12 PM

Author Topic: Thank you Newcastle!!  (Read 3107 times)

Thank you Newcastle!!
« on: April 22, 2007, 08:29:26 AM »
Great result. Thanks to the Magpies!

Re: Thank you Newcastle!!
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2007, 08:31:01 AM »
0-0 FT

Well done Toon Army

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2007, 08:36:36 AM »
real disapointed but i didnt count our chickens before they hatched so to speak so ill just look at it as the same old fight to continue...

« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2007, 08:54:32 AM »
real disapointed but i didnt count our chickens before they hatched so to speak so ill just look at it as the same old fight to continue...

Maybe not you but others clearly did.

« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2007, 09:10:11 AM »
manu must be say real prayers and light plenty candles last night dred!!! :beermug:

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #5 on: April 22, 2007, 09:24:13 AM »
small mag, i remember u hating on newcastle alottt
now u can shhh  ;D

« Reply #6 on: April 22, 2007, 09:41:49 AM »
hard luck haters  :D  :devil:  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: April 22, 2007, 10:24:26 AM »

Better we really let allyuh play second right thru in truth andre!! We give allyuh a bligh and allyuh eh take it? Allyuh really want carling cup as allyuh only trophy! :rotfl:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #8 on: April 22, 2007, 11:04:22 AM »
small mag, i remember u hating on newcastle alottt
now u can shhh  ;D

i was just jk baby

Thank you for the draw today

« Reply #9 on: April 22, 2007, 12:20:46 PM »
Chelsea has just made it that more difficult for itself. I can't see Utd slipping up again. Utd has too much experience winning titles and know how to respond when the going gets tough.

This result may have very well put Chelsea's title aspirations in serious jeopardy...We'll see.

It's not over till it's over

« Reply #10 on: April 22, 2007, 12:56:46 PM »
Titus Shambles really play good today too  ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 22, 2007, 01:59:31 PM »
This result may have very well put Chelsea's title aspirations in serious jeopardy...We'll see.

It's not over till it's over
Seems to that they are no worse off than before the round began. The only difference is that they have one fewer game, but there no expectation of United dropping points anyway so iot is as you were.

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #12 on: April 22, 2007, 05:06:03 PM »
 :applause: :applause:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #13 on: April 22, 2007, 07:07:14 PM »
funny alot of my chelsea compatriots have suddenlt lost voice......but nonetheless like someone above said its just one less game gone and same situation....but i wont make excuses for an obvious missed chance to cut the deficit.

regardless though dont think that it will be an easy end for united....they play a city rival (despite them seeming like a walkover and playing shit...chelsea lost ah london derby 3-2 to tottenham when spurs had stgrtd off da season badly)

also united play everton who so far this season has almost upset chelsea...but beaten half of the top 4 teams in their run for europe.

anything is possible in this game and ah jus hope we get to see a true showdown between the two teams for the 3 trophies

« Reply #14 on: April 22, 2007, 07:36:09 PM »
Looks like United and Chelsea are both suffering from Champions League-itis. Everyone probably has their eyes on next week's games.

« Reply #15 on: April 22, 2007, 07:42:45 PM »
^^ yeah but dont forget Chelsea has to face the Arsenal 3 days b4 they face we  ;D then they have to play the same Everton who u talking about....and who might be a lil more desperate to get to Europe, not forgetting they play Bolton who looking for a bligh in Europe too  :o ;D

« Reply #16 on: April 23, 2007, 11:35:02 AM »
thanks alot toon army

now just place the buck back in the prepaid box and ship it back down please i have exams just now

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #17 on: April 23, 2007, 11:53:30 AM »

Wham now to all the advantage talk.... about Manu getting to play their matches after Chelsea done played theirs.... Jose loud up the FA last week about the schedule... now he looking like ah real imps...

so he come up with another theory this weekend... saying Refs dont award Chelsea penalties etc

« Reply #18 on: April 23, 2007, 01:14:01 PM »

Wham now to all the advantage talk.... about Manu getting to play their matches after Chelsea done played theirs.... Jose loud up the FA last week about the schedule... now he looking like ah real imps...

so he come up with another theory this weekend... saying Refs dont award Chelsea penalties etc

If Jose doh open he ass at least once a week....he go suffer from constipation.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.