April 26, 2024, 08:48:22 AM

Author Topic: Cricket World Cup Champion  (Read 1598 times)

Cricket World Cup Champion
« on: April 22, 2007, 08:12:43 PM »
Who alyuh think go be the cricket world cup champions i feel go be  Sri Lanka

Re: Cricket World Cup Champion
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2007, 09:37:34 PM »
meh 2 teams was Sri Lanka and New Zealand from the start, with New Zealand my favorites
i still feel the winner go come from that semi-final
South Africa go pull off the upset against Australia

« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2007, 10:00:17 PM »
Anybody but them Ausies and I go be happy. SA hold the key if they eh lose the semis I cyah see them losing the finals.

« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2007, 10:33:16 PM »
australiiiiiaaaaaaaa.

« Reply #4 on: April 23, 2007, 05:19:56 AM »
I with the Anybody but Australia crowd. They real annoying.
But the Aussies like a machine, I feel we hoping against hope.
Aus - SA match will provide the winner.

I wonder if people used to hate the Windies like that in they heyday?

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #5 on: April 23, 2007, 05:24:25 AM »
I with the Anybody but Australia crowd. They real annoying.
But the Aussies like a machine, I feel we hoping against hope.
Aus - SA match will provide the winner.

I wonder if people used to hate the Windies like that in they heyday?

I hear dem other teams use to hate Windies rel bad back in we glory days..even more hate than how de average Windies fan hate Aus..
Ah rather any team but Aus to win this world cup yes..
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!