April 27, 2024, 05:23:44 PM

Author Topic: The race for La Liga title is on!!  (Read 32031 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Re: The race for La Liga title is on!!
« Reply #150 on: June 09, 2007, 11:21:44 PM »
Just to mash up Mallorca now and we have it...

Easier said dan done paleeks...ah jus feel that allyuh go drop pts & we'll be right there tuh claim what is rightfully ours......

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #151 on: June 09, 2007, 11:29:19 PM »

Easier said dan done paleeks...ah jus feel that allyuh go drop pts & we'll be right there tuh claim what is rightfully ours......

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D

Excuse...we DID drop points, n wha allyuh do? Or hor! Messi is ah cheater and cheaters never win!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #152 on: June 09, 2007, 11:34:25 PM »

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D

Excuse...we DID drop points, n wha allyuh do? Or hor! Messi is ah cheater and cheaters never win!!

we choke!! but is no scene..it eh over till de fat lady sing & she eh have no plans to sing soon cuz she loss she voice  ;D So ah promise yuh we go deliver once Arango do he part :devil:
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #153 on: June 09, 2007, 11:56:07 PM »

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D

we choke!! but is no scene..it eh over till de fat lady sing & she eh have no plans to sing soon cuz she loss she voice  ;D So ah promise yuh we go deliver once Arango do he part :devil:

If you say so. Buh yuh hadda admit that Barca real throw wey game. I backing Madrid rel hard.

Offline breezers

« Reply #154 on: June 10, 2007, 12:06:29 AM »

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D

If you say so. Buh yuh hadda admit that Barca real throw wey game. I backing Madrid rel hard.

yeah me eh lying we rell carelessly drop pts by ah jus like u..ah backin muh team straight UP...ah going down dying IF ah have to...dis is one ship ah sinkin with(besides de warriors & Holland)

AH SAILING WITH DE BOAT SINK OR FLOAT...AH SAILING WITH DE BOAT!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #155 on: June 10, 2007, 12:23:10 AM »

IN ARANGO WE TRUSS ;D ;D

yeah me eh lying we rell carelessly drop pts by ah jus like u..ah backin muh team straight UP...ah going down dying IF ah have to...dis is one ship ah sinkin with(besides de warriors & Holland)

AH SAILING WITH DE BOAT SINK OR FLOAT...AH SAILING WITH DE BOAT!!!

Well awright, in about 10 yrs we'll dig up allyuh ruins.  :devil:

« Reply #156 on: June 17, 2007, 10:35:04 AM »
Final match day!!! Aaaaah!
:bringiton: :challenge: :duel:

And I won't be able to watch it!
:cursing:

I'm definitely going to be nervous.
:nailbiting: :nailbiting:

Best wishes to all the teams in contention...and by that I mean that if Madrid doesn't win I'll be depressed.
:cheers:

« Reply #157 on: June 17, 2007, 10:51:11 AM »
i am a barca fan...but in all fairness madrid deserves this title barca has repeatedly grabbed draws from the jaws of wins while madrid has done the opposite

« Reply #158 on: June 17, 2007, 11:00:44 AM »
We played the better football this year and had a string of bad results recently . I don't like that stupid head to head rule. And I'm not saying that as a Barca fan alone but as football fan. It has the potential to reward negative football. I prefer goal difference then head to head. I still think Barca is deserving of the title.

« Reply #159 on: June 17, 2007, 11:12:46 AM »
We played the better football this year and had a string of bad results recently . I don't like that stupid head to head rule. And I'm not saying that as a Barca fan alone but as football fan. It has the potential to reward negative football. I prefer goal difference then head to head. I still think Barca is deserving of the title.

I disagree (not because Real's ontop because of it). I think that if the title is down to two teams who are tied at the top, then it should be between them to decide who should be crowned champions - no results against other teams should matter. Clearly those two teams are at the top because of their own merits so it's more just to only consider their head-to-head to indicate which side is superior between the two of them.

« Reply #160 on: June 17, 2007, 11:52:22 AM »
LOCAL BASED     TROTTERS AT 3PM

« Reply #161 on: June 17, 2007, 12:11:31 PM »

I disagree (not because Real's ontop because of it). I think that if the title is down to two teams who are tied at the top, then it should be between them to decide who should be crowned champions - no results against other teams should matter. Clearly those two teams are at the top because of their own merits so it's more just to only consider their head-to-head to indicate which side is superior between the two of them.
I understand your point but we just have different views on this. I simply prefer goal difference to head to head.

« Reply #162 on: June 17, 2007, 01:07:40 PM »
Did Ray Hudson just call Van Nistleroy "Horsey Face"?
Mallorca looking fiesty
« Last Edit: June 17, 2007, 01:10:55 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #163 on: June 17, 2007, 01:21:56 PM »
Fiesty in truth!
Real will get the last-minute tief-goal anyway.
This Kanoute business, Fifa vote for Club over country? I thought they supposed to co-ordinate international dates.

But say what, the Mafia get to change rules whenever they see fit.

As for Ray Hudson, he go have a stroke by the end of the day.

Squeaky-bum time in Madrid!!!

« Reply #164 on: June 17, 2007, 01:30:40 PM »
Mallorca leading 1-0
Barca leading 1-0

half-hr gone in both games

« Reply #165 on: June 17, 2007, 01:32:00 PM »
Ray Hudson does aggravate meh ..... everytime a cross comes in d box he does start to scream like a gyul

« Reply #166 on: June 17, 2007, 01:37:49 PM »
2-0 Barca, 35mins.....

« Reply #167 on: June 17, 2007, 01:38:27 PM »
I feel Ray have wires hooked up to he jewels, everytime Ronaldinho get a ball or Real make a good play. The ydoes turn on the current in the booth. That is why he bawlin aiiieee and ting all the time...

3-0 Barca btw 38 mins.

« Reply #168 on: June 17, 2007, 01:41:10 PM »
I feel Ray have wires hooked up to he jewels, everytime Ronaldinho get a ball or Real make a good play. The ydoes turn on the current in the booth. That is why he bawlin aiiieee and ting all the time...

3-0 Barca btw 38 mins.

Was just about to post this...yuh beat me to it Bitter

« Reply #169 on: June 17, 2007, 01:44:22 PM »

3-0 Barca btw 38 mins.

the 3-0 or the wires to the stones?  ;D

« Reply #170 on: June 17, 2007, 01:49:56 PM »

3-0 Barca btw 38 mins.

the 3-0 or the wires to the stones? ;D

Hahaha both ah dem!

« Reply #171 on: June 17, 2007, 01:51:13 PM »
HT scores

Real Madrid 0-1 Mallorca

Gimnastic 0-3 Barca

« Reply #172 on: June 17, 2007, 01:54:58 PM »
ok niceness niceness. toppa where yuh?

simple equation madrid need two goals and with no van nistelroy,  they have to depend heavily on  beckham's dead ball.
Go mallorca   go

did anyone see messi goal wow  great finish reminds me of how i score with him on fifa 07

« Reply #173 on: June 17, 2007, 02:08:48 PM »
4-0 Messi just tief ah goal from Deco
« Last Edit: June 17, 2007, 02:12:29 PM by futbolfan »

« Reply #174 on: June 17, 2007, 02:09:26 PM »
More tight bamsee in Madrid. I cyah believe they miss that!

« Reply #175 on: June 17, 2007, 02:11:03 PM »
ok niceness niceness. toppa where yuh?

Same ting I'm thinking.

I'm gonna order Toppa some extra strong Kleenex off Ebay if it stays like this

« Reply #176 on: June 17, 2007, 02:11:54 PM »
And to add for anyone interested,
Villareal jus score against Sevilla, so they up 1-0

« Reply #177 on: June 17, 2007, 02:12:41 PM »
Lets go Braca. Nothing for Real!

« Reply #178 on: June 17, 2007, 02:20:08 PM »
Robinho crosses have no bite.  When Beckham put a cross in is always dangerous.

But he getting sub now.
Welcome to the MLS Becks

« Reply #179 on: June 17, 2007, 02:22:16 PM »
1-1!