April 28, 2024, 07:55:01 AM

Author Topic: The race for La Liga title is on!!  (Read 32050 times)

Re: The race for La Liga title is on!!
« Reply #180 on: June 17, 2007, 02:22:35 PM »
1 more goal to sour the Barca fans...

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #181 on: June 17, 2007, 02:22:52 PM »
Lets go Braca. Nothing for Real!
BIG TEAM!! LET'S GET IT!!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #182 on: June 17, 2007, 02:23:59 PM »
steupsssssssssssssssss

mallorca lookin tired

« Reply #183 on: June 17, 2007, 02:33:53 PM »
This game as good as the WC final.
All we need now is a headbutt.

Save!!!

Tight bamsee time in Barcelona

« Reply #184 on: June 17, 2007, 02:34:23 PM »
and Toppa's head explodes with joy...

« Reply #185 on: June 17, 2007, 02:34:37 PM »
Hudson climaxes

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #186 on: June 17, 2007, 02:34:52 PM »
"this is heart attack football"...this commentator eh lyin. All season ah feel Real go take it from we....now look stinkin Raul come and do that. steupppppppppz
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #187 on: June 17, 2007, 02:35:24 PM »
Goal!!!!!

Keeper knock it off he own man into the goal.
Mallorca eh go do nothing now.
Diarra goal

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #188 on: June 17, 2007, 02:35:55 PM »
come on Arango....giwwe it nah.....PLEASE!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #189 on: June 17, 2007, 02:37:32 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
Reyes!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #190 on: June 17, 2007, 02:37:42 PM »
Ah blame Fifa!!! Reyessssss is a spirit!!!

« Reply #191 on: June 17, 2007, 02:38:08 PM »
The Arsenal score again!

« Reply #192 on: June 17, 2007, 02:38:49 PM »
The Arsenal score again!

Fook off, lol. He's Madrid lol Watch dem purchase him just for that now lol

« Reply #193 on: June 17, 2007, 02:39:04 PM »
Hudson climaxes

He like a porn star, doh even need time to recharge.  ;D

« Reply #194 on: June 17, 2007, 02:39:35 PM »
capello is class in this home stretch of la liga he has made some substitutions that just turn the games on their head hats off to u madrid ah bitter but give  respect where respect is due

« Reply #195 on: June 17, 2007, 02:39:49 PM »
Hudson climaxes

He like a porn star, doh even need time to recharge.  ;D
lmao  ;D

« Reply #196 on: June 17, 2007, 02:39:59 PM »
3-1 so far.....Go Real!!!!!!!

« Reply #197 on: June 17, 2007, 02:43:54 PM »
Real come back to take it......Congrats to them

I wanted Barca  pull it off, but dats how things go sometimes
Barca go get dem next yr tho  :devil:

« Reply #198 on: June 17, 2007, 02:44:50 PM »
Ray real hating on Tom Cruise and Nadal.
He doh want nobody messing up he afterglow.
Ray, yuh need a cigarette?

« Reply #199 on: June 17, 2007, 02:46:45 PM »
2 0utta 3 for me...
Inter
Real
and Chelsea next season

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #200 on: June 17, 2007, 02:51:36 PM »
Big up Ray errtime still man....best North American commentator. All allyuh Real men big up  urself...i'm Barca till d end but we cyar win every year and we give Real too much chance droppin points right through. So pop allyuh champiple and celebrate...I'll give allyuh a 2-3 days b4 ah start hatin, hopefully we get Henry and things go nice, plus allyuh losin Becks and Carlos so better for us. bless

« Reply #201 on: June 17, 2007, 02:52:02 PM »
Happy fuh Becks....that's about it.

« Reply #202 on: June 17, 2007, 02:54:11 PM »
Beckham, van Nistelrooy, Selgardo and Diarra are Representing boy  ;D

« Reply #203 on: June 17, 2007, 02:54:43 PM »
:applause: :applause: :applause:

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Well Done REAL MADRID. Too much excitement for me yes. Hard luck BARCA  :-[ :-[ Too little too late. Real Madrid deserved it..And they real do it in dramatic fashion. Sorry but la Liga is really it. Somebody better get Ray Hudson ah stag. De man gone clear. Well lemme go and lick meh wounds. Dat is football..You can't win them all. Next season we go start de drama again.

VISCA EL BARCA

« Reply #204 on: June 17, 2007, 02:54:56 PM »
REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL...what a final day not good for de heart at all!!

« Reply #205 on: June 17, 2007, 02:55:38 PM »
REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL...what a final day not good for de heart at all!!
:rotfl: I disagree, keeps the heart heal...... *Flat line*

« Reply #206 on: June 17, 2007, 03:07:40 PM »
If I weren't in so much pain I would be overwhelmed with joy. Missed the match but my friend was keeping me updated. Can't wait to see the highlights!!

« Reply #207 on: June 17, 2007, 03:20:22 PM »
If I weren't in so much pain I would be overwhelmed with joy. Missed the match but my friend was keeping me updated. Can't wait to see the highlights!!
Wha'm tuh you now?  Yuh sprain yuh pan wrist...or yuh mouth?

« Reply #208 on: June 17, 2007, 04:10:57 PM »

lol Neither. So why yuh doh like Madrid? We too good, ent?  ;)

« Reply #209 on: June 17, 2007, 04:16:29 PM »

lol Neither. So why yuh doh like Madrid? We too good, ent?  ;)

Allyuh good...no doubt.  I doh like de idea of buying titles.  Same reason I find it hard to root fuh Chelsea, de Yankees or the Cowboys in American Football.  Your wallet ideally shouldn't be the difference where you can afford to stockpile all the good players...some of whom remain buried on the bench...doing nothing for you, the league or the sport, when they could be helping other teams.

Is it Madrid's fault they have money and willing to spend it?  Of course not.  But still doh mean I have to like it.