April 16, 2024, 12:01:39 AM

Author Topic: Who agree with me?  (Read 1307 times)

Who agree with me?
« on: April 23, 2007, 09:50:35 AM »
Samuels was payed to get Lara run out  >:(

Re: Who agree with me?
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2007, 02:32:36 PM »
well, I did hear rumours to that effect. But even more disturbing is the rumour that the 'team' split into Jamaica vs Guyana vs the rest and the players ended up not talking to one another etc. Damn stupidness ....Imagine Samuels and Gayle wanting to make Lara look bad !!! If we trinis had any backbone we wouldn't allow them to come here to play at all...
If they got paid off- I say to them - what is the cost of your soul?
 :( >:(

Offline willi

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2007, 03:29:17 PM »
well, I did hear rumours to that effect. But even more disturbing is the rumour that the 'team' split into Jamaica vs Guyana vs the rest and the players ended up not talking to one another etc. Damn stupidness ....Imagine Samuels and Gayle wanting to make Lara look bad !!! If we trinis had any backbone we wouldn't allow them to come here to play at all...
If they got paid off- I say to them - what is the cost of your soul?
 :( >:(

This sounds like crap.

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2007, 04:30:37 PM »
Samuels was payed to get Lara run out  >:(
steups eh...u acting like dem jamacians......
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge