April 19, 2024, 08:03:12 AM

Author Topic: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg  (Read 26727 times)

Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
« on: April 23, 2007, 06:40:48 PM »
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early  :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list  ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

Touches
west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev
Maxg
Benchwarmer

game time 2:45 pm et time

ok haters, comments please lol  :devil:  :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 11:28:23 AM by die hard warrior »

Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2007, 06:52:40 PM »
cough 2 cough 1 cough ManU cough
where meh Buckleys ;D
Rooney get tief in he last game so I go geh he dese two
Come on Rooney doh let "Swan dive boy" take any of your tunder in dis one :devil:

"The Old Trafford club have hosted Italian clubs on 12 occasions, winning eight, drawing two and losing two."
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/6582631.stm
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 07:03:26 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2007, 06:58:01 PM »
Kindly add me to the haters list.

BTW..fellas in Canada TSN bringing both games Tue and Wed at 2.30 EST.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2007, 07:07:51 PM »
Kindly add me to the haters list.

BTW..fellas in Canada TSN bringing both games Tue and Wed at 2.30 EST.

Me too!!! Thanks in advance!!! ;D ;D ;D

GO MILAN!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #4 on: April 23, 2007, 07:19:12 PM »
list ammended  ;D

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #5 on: April 23, 2007, 07:31:55 PM »
Man U fan reach!....We taking de Champions League this year  :devil:
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #6 on: April 23, 2007, 07:33:49 PM »
dis 'Haters" talks have to change
I is a non ManU supporter...not a Hater ;)
you tink it easy supporting Wigan :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: April 23, 2007, 07:35:48 PM »
Whatever happens..happens

once my team shows the spirit of lions as i know them to normally show

European nights are very special at Old Trafford

Simple Message: AC welcome to hell

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #8 on: April 23, 2007, 07:37:55 PM »
dis 'Haters" talks have to change
I is a non ManU supporter...not a Hater ;)
you tink it easy supporting Wigan :devil: :devil:

Ah think me, you and ah couple of meh pardners dem in San 'do could beat that Wigan team  :devil: :devil:

only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #9 on: April 23, 2007, 08:16:50 PM »
Hello, my name is trinikev and I am a Man U hater   :devil:

« Reply #10 on: April 23, 2007, 08:52:22 PM »
ah want Man U to win..but i ent know what go happen with dat patch up defence they have  ::)
but Liverpool taking it regardless  ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 23, 2007, 08:57:12 PM »
Hello, my name is trinikev and I am a Man U hater   :devil:
Trinikev you are new an official man utd player hater :devil:

« Reply #12 on: April 23, 2007, 11:12:09 PM »
Possible teams:

« Reply #13 on: April 23, 2007, 11:20:59 PM »
Good Lawd....yuh know is pressha when one of yuh mainstays in defense is Wes Brown. :-[
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #14 on: April 24, 2007, 04:22:40 AM »
Keep the faith brother...

the only doubt i have is O'Shea

« Reply #15 on: April 24, 2007, 05:23:47 AM »
THere Is a belief that MANU is the genuine English Team with a UK manager and the other top teams are foreigners, Check out refs inability to give penalties to other teams playing Manu.
 Just because one does not support Manu- makes one a hater.
 Please- I can see small men and big men crying this afternoon.

« Reply #16 on: April 24, 2007, 05:52:09 AM »
1-1

« Reply #17 on: April 24, 2007, 06:18:48 AM »
wait, is ManU in Old trafford, the Theater of Dreams, we talking about?  ;)
8 - 1 then  ;D ;D

;)
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 07:39:26 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #18 on: April 24, 2007, 06:26:54 AM »
Man U fan reach!....We taking de Champions League this year  :devil:

Doh forget the EPL and FA too  :devil:

« Reply #19 on: April 24, 2007, 06:36:58 AM »
if dida playing
 Milan 1 vs. Man U 1

if dida not playing

Milan 1 vs Man U 0  ;D

« Reply #20 on: April 24, 2007, 07:02:08 AM »
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Maybe its because I have not launched any Salvos at the ManU backers here recently. But under no circumstance must any ManU hater list be written up without my name at the TOP.

I backing any side against Manure.

But this game is special to me as AC Milan is my Italian club team, one which I have followed since waiting for Indian Variety and the Lunchtime movie to finish. So that Italian football could come on and the likes of Donadoni, Rijkard, Gullit and THE MARCO VAN BASTEN would grace my TV with commentary by Mr. Martin Tyler.

Milan winning this game 2-1.

and the return leg will be a 1-1 in San Siro.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

« Reply #21 on: April 24, 2007, 07:09:00 AM »
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Maybe its because I have not launched any Salvos at the ManU backers here recently. But under no circumstance must any ManU hater list be written up without my name at the TOP.

I backing any side against Manure.

But this game is special to me as AC Milan is my Italian club team, one which I have followed since waiting for Indian Variety and the Lunchtime movie to finish. So that Italian football could come on and the likes of Donadoni, Rijkard, Gullit and THE MARCO VAN BASTEN would grace my TV with commentary by Mr. Martin Tyler.

Milan winning this game 2-1.

and the return leg will be a 1-1 in San Siro.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

Pure hate here boy, MANU by 3 today :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #22 on: April 24, 2007, 07:10:28 AM »
lorsh ah wake up this morning to ah lovely site. the manu haters out in full force..do we have a logo or a pledge or anythign.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #23 on: April 24, 2007, 07:36:08 AM »
ahem   :whistling:
ah can't hide anymore  :'(  :'(
My name is maxg and I 'm a ManUre hater....there is no obvious reason, they play have constanly proven themselves at the top level, a proven coach, proven individual players...there is no logical reason for me to feel this way...thus I now seek professional help...it first beame obvious when I support every other team, no matter whom or which level they are, even when my 7 yr old son played house league, I had them switch his teams because he was on Manchester...and I lied...yes..lied.. :'(..I told them he could not practice on that day, although the team he played on practiced same time, same park, they watche me strange, buti keep meh stone face, an demanded....I cheated...yes cheated..I ref one of does house league games...well, I'am too ashamed, to say what I did... :'( :'( :'(
last week, I was thinking of sacrificing my 3 rd son, and offering him to Dmbala, because he has a friend named Christiano
I need HEELLLPPP....I pray every week for someone to kick thier Arse....and it just doesn't happen...I am in denial that the club is good, why ???why??
Help me please ?
I win money on my Team (Arsenal) most Sat...then I lose it all plus, buying every team that plays that team...
SOMEBODY, ANYBODY..Heeeelllllppppp....please...Please, Kick thier butts...before I do something more crazy....aaarrrggg.
Thanks for your consideration...
maxg
ManUre 4 eva
[/quote

« Reply #24 on: April 24, 2007, 07:41:00 AM »
a lil reminder for the haters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6OlMLTy1r0

Offline Swima

« Reply #25 on: April 24, 2007, 07:43:13 AM »
Forza Milano.... VIVA LA ROSSONIERI!!!!!
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #26 on: April 24, 2007, 08:24:09 AM »
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early  :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list  ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev

ok haters, comments please lol  :devil:  :beermug:

off to the pub i go....

and for once i actually siding with de enemy  :angel: (believe it or not i going wit meh keane man u juzzy) yea go ahead call me ah waggonist  ;D

« Reply #27 on: April 24, 2007, 08:24:53 AM »
Reminder for the Man U knob jockeys.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCjR4lKWmko

Both legs won 1-0 by AC Milan.

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #28 on: April 24, 2007, 08:31:08 AM »
Possible teams:

BACK LINE LOOKIN SHAKY!!

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #29 on: April 24, 2007, 08:31:44 AM »
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev

ok haters, comments please lol :devil: :beermug:

Yeah.. put me on that list...  Forza Milan!!!