March 28, 2024, 10:20:48 AM

Author Topic: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg  (Read 26519 times)

Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
« Reply #30 on: April 24, 2007, 08:41:35 AM »
"The Old Trafford club have hosted Italian clubs on 12 occasions, winning eight, drawing two and losing two."
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/6582631.stm

From the same article:

Manchester United and AC Milan have met six times before in European competition, United winning two and AC Milan the other four. The Italians have always knocked the Red Devils out when the two clubs have met in Europe.

Also:

Manchester United have won their last five CL home matches and are undefeated in their last eight since losing to AC Milan in 2005.

Milan is not Roma.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 08:44:41 AM by Peong »

« Reply #31 on: April 24, 2007, 08:45:40 AM »
DOh worry nah, AC gettin it like ROMA GET IT.  Laugh now cry later  :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :devil:  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #32 on: April 24, 2007, 08:50:48 AM »
All allyuh could FORZA yuh KAKAhole...... ;D.........Yeah Milan was my team as a yute man 1988 days................but me lose off the PASTA eaters them...........cah support to Italian team again !!!

So is MAN ure, MAN boo all the way to GREECE.............a straight EPL final !! So I hope allyuh Milan fans order pasta without Meatballs today......cuase yawl might choke when the Roon says screw this............Ron......I want the limelight tonite

Get ready for the ROONatic ............!!

« Reply #33 on: April 24, 2007, 08:55:13 AM »
Damn this board eh playing it full of statisticians...............men does be wukking GOOGLE hard boy !!

Stats is jus that.........  :beermug: Well Man U winning 2day.....no matter what History says...History is being written 2day  :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: April 24, 2007, 09:07:30 AM »
All allyuh could FORZA yuh KAKAhole...... ;D.........Yeah Milan was my team as a yute man 1988 days................but me lose off the PASTA eaters them...........cah support to Italian team again !!!

So is MAN ure, MAN boo all the way to GREECE.............a straight EPL final !! So I hope allyuh Milan fans order pasta without Meatballs today......cuase yawl might choke when the Roon says screw this............Ron......I want the limelight tonite

Get ready for the ROONatic ............!!

As yuh say thatt there......i now remember i get spaghetti and meatballs today for lunch yes ;D anyhow...same way i gone chew it up, digest it, and then shit it out.....daiz what ManU gone do to AC today

MUAHAHHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHEHEHEHEHEHEHAWHAWHAW

« Reply #35 on: April 24, 2007, 09:15:14 AM »
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

de two teams i doh like.....i rather man u than milan....i doh like milan atall

« Reply #36 on: April 24, 2007, 09:16:01 AM »
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

lemme guess u is a juve-way dem is now fan?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #37 on: April 24, 2007, 09:16:54 AM »
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!

Offline danibaby

« Reply #38 on: April 24, 2007, 09:33:25 AM »
Ah yes my other red & black!! I'm a Rossoneri warrior! Is anyone going to post a live stream of the game? Watch the devils go down 3 nil. It's better to view games in this forum and listen to the haters than the diehards over at milanmania.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #39 on: April 24, 2007, 09:38:39 AM »
the rossoneri at the old trafford again...super pipo vs ole gun....Van der sar vs Dida...more importantly RONALDO and KAKA on show....

i personally think milan has a beter team especially with man u ahving a weak team rite now but like small mag say

EURO nights are special at the old trafford....even though i think milan last champs league medal was won AT the old trafford ( i stand to be correcteD)

« Reply #40 on: April 24, 2007, 09:42:07 AM »
ronaldo have to watch from the stands.

« Reply #41 on: April 24, 2007, 10:05:47 AM »
Allyuh eh call the boss name yet.......I think he is gonna have a great game today.

Stick it in Lad !! :beermug:

« Reply #42 on: April 24, 2007, 10:22:33 AM »
Allyuh eh call the boss name yet.......I think he is gonna have a great game today.
Stick it in Lad !! :beermug:
say it man  ;) ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #43 on: April 24, 2007, 10:33:30 AM »
Any work-friendly links available?

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #44 on: April 24, 2007, 11:09:44 AM »
I meant cristiano ronaldo and kaka....I tink I recently saw a thread with people comparing the two...it should be a good battle to watch...doh forget d likes of pirlo and rino...giggs and scholes..

ah go just watch and see if the reds go play MANUre or MANhandle milan

forza rossoneri

« Reply #45 on: April 24, 2007, 11:14:24 AM »

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!

This is not a Serie B thread...

« Reply #46 on: April 24, 2007, 11:17:44 AM »
FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!
may day!!! may day!!!
SOS
crash and burn  ;D ;D
Oh gaum :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #47 on: April 24, 2007, 11:24:38 AM »
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!
heh look who is d team lol juve lol, dem still alive lol  :D

« Reply #48 on: April 24, 2007, 11:26:43 AM »
Ah yes my other red & black!! I'm a Rossoneri warrior! Is anyone going to post a live stream of the game? Watch the devils go down 3 nil. It's better to view games in this forum and listen to the haters than the diehards over at milanmania.
Just in case someone don't post one it will on ESPN2 11:30 pacific time not sure for Eastern time,if i calculate right it might be around 2:30 eastern time
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 11:36:18 AM by trini airman »

« Reply #49 on: April 24, 2007, 11:27:12 AM »
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Maybe its because I have not launched any Salvos at the ManU backers here recently. But under no circumstance must any ManU hater list be written up without my name at the TOP.

I backing any side against Manure.

But this game is special to me as AC Milan is my Italian club team, one which I have followed since waiting for Indian Variety and the Lunchtime movie to finish. So that Italian football could come on and the likes of Donadoni, Rijkard, Gullit and THE MARCO VAN BASTEN would grace my TV with commentary by Mr. Martin Tyler.

Milan winning this game 2-1.

and the return leg will be a 1-1 in San Siro.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

u on top brother, but this list getting rel long boy i aint know it have so much playa haters lol  :D
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 11:34:08 AM by die hard warrior »

« Reply #50 on: April 24, 2007, 11:35:39 AM »
Just in case someonr don't post one it will on ESPN2 11:30 pacific time not sure for Eastern time,if i calculate right it might be around 2:30 eastern time
the west coast of canada showing it on TLN
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 11:39:13 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #51 on: April 24, 2007, 11:36:26 AM »
Hadda back Milan here...Always liked them and the brand they play. Milan was always a free flowing attacking side, even in the defensive minded Serie A. Plus, I have a special interest in a Milan vs Liverpool final rematch. Had a soft spot for ManU from Yorkie days..but kinda off dem now. De only team in the final 4 that I really doh want to win is Chelsea...So I hoping Liverpool do the business on the other side.

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #52 on: April 24, 2007, 11:51:03 AM »
I just cant wait till after the game to hear everyone commending a shaky second string defensive line on a job well done.......regardless I think it will be a tie or a win for Man U........i think the defense will be the heroes of the game........could be wishful thinking or ronaldo and rooney can go ape shit, but i really want to know that if push comes to shove that SAF and some reserves have what it takes to look adversity in the face and d-up against the milans and chelseas of the world.

:beermug:Manchester United Forever :beermug:

« Reply #53 on: April 24, 2007, 12:37:14 PM »

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!

BAHAhahaahahAH

dat was brutal!  :whip:

« Reply #54 on: April 24, 2007, 12:38:27 PM »
common man utd !!! :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: April 24, 2007, 12:46:52 PM »
any links? is is on espn360? ah wanna see Milan put some pressure on ManU  ;D

« Reply #56 on: April 24, 2007, 12:52:13 PM »
Dida fit  >:(

I glad Man U starting evra though  ;D

« Reply #57 on: April 24, 2007, 12:52:30 PM »
goooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaal

« Reply #58 on: April 24, 2007, 12:52:49 PM »
UNITED -1    ac - 0

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAhaahahahahaahahAHHAHAAHAHAHaH

« Reply #59 on: April 24, 2007, 12:55:15 PM »
I f@cking hate Dida  >:(