April 20, 2024, 03:55:22 AM

Author Topic: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg  (Read 26730 times)

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
« Reply #120 on: April 24, 2007, 02:44:32 PM »
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

DON"T SLEEP ON THIS BIG SIDE>>> WE DON"T GIVE UP>>> WE NEVER GIVE UP>>> WE FIGHT!!!

THEY BELIEVE, WE BELIEVE AND THAT IS WHY WE NEVER SAY DIE
[/b]
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 02:47:03 PM by marcus »

« Reply #121 on: April 24, 2007, 02:45:25 PM »
ROONATICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC :beermug:

The first goal by Kaka ws brilliant the second was comedy of errors on Mna u part.............Second leg will be a stickyyyyyyyyyy

Da ROON has landed

Ras I  watch it good

the 2nd was just as brilliant....that head nudge of the ball beat both of them, causing them to clatter into each other...Kaka find that open space for himself

« Reply #122 on: April 24, 2007, 02:46:08 PM »
Yeh AC went to sleep.
Steups.
Big game in Milan.

Milan go take the next game 2-0.

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #123 on: April 24, 2007, 02:47:08 PM »
How many men puttin they foot in they mout about now boy, men mus be wantin to cry and all kina ting..........iz alright haterz.....iz yuh job to hate! De Rooney Ressurection come and save everything Man U!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #124 on: April 24, 2007, 02:51:33 PM »
(1) Dida is a f@cking purge....
(2) yuh cah expeck to win games defending the final third for the entire 2nd half....they played like they was scared....Ancelotti again proved his inability to hold onto a lead......they sit back and they expeck to get a result......steups
(3) Congrats Man U.  All yuh deserve to win.

this is far from over.......

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #125 on: April 24, 2007, 02:53:02 PM »
I a little worried, but we have offence! still could make it out of this alive

What did I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE DONT LOSE FAITH IN OUR SIDE
[/b]

« Reply #126 on: April 24, 2007, 02:56:32 PM »
Man U have scored 3 away goals total in this tournament.

No way through for Man U.

Cristiano score but other than that he play real shit today.
One setta fan goin nowhere.

Rooney is a boss, but he will get cork in Milan.

Dida wtf da man does be tinkin?
One BIG hole at he near post.

« Reply #127 on: April 24, 2007, 03:01:23 PM »
goal..well yes... dida is one bum.... the first goal is his fault..and de last one..basic..goaling keeping mistakes....manu deserve it. ah vex to say..steups
kiss meh ass divers..look at dem italins cyah do nuttin right...it damn good kaka and seedorf is d eonly 2 pleople who wa splaying
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #128 on: April 24, 2007, 03:01:32 PM »
Congrats to all the ManU fans on this forum.  Although I did not see the game, I understand it was a classic.

Cheers! :beermug: :beermug:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #129 on: April 24, 2007, 03:05:38 PM »
Dida come out even in this game...neither good nor bad...cuz he save some sure goal too.

Kaka 2nd goal was actually quite good. Look like he belt two defenders with a header. Because Evra came flying in like a wild man does not take away from the skill and execution of that goal. Not Kaka fault that Evra get a lil too excited.

ManU was the better side on the night and the score was fair even if it feels like Milan should have been able to get at least a draw.

Game evenly balanced. Surprised ManU fans gloating at 'half time'. You should actually be relieved, cuz if the first leg was in Milan and ManU lost 3-2 u would be bigging up the 2 away goals.

And waz all this hater talks...I prefer Milan, but I doh feel like a ManU hater. I could safely say I want ManU to win the EPL. But I want Milan to win the CL. Say what..big game in the return leg...this is what the CL is all about

respek
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 03:07:50 PM by Filho »

« Reply #130 on: April 24, 2007, 03:05:53 PM »
ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEY  ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEY

Heart Problems for me? Yes i cyah breathe

What a team What a fuking team

Well done Kaka nice goals  we kinnda gift yuh d second     well done Milan

Great great game   

Well done Cristiano.. yuh work hard tonight 

Well done Rooney  backk to yuh best ........What a goal son

WELLLL FUKING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

Well done Scholes  you looked like 25 tonight 

Argentina Argentina Argentina!  sweeeetttt Heinze

Carrick you were good  nice switch play

Giggs you did very well indeed 

Well done Evra  you tried your best

Johnny boy    you surprised me alot  great heart son

Van ders   Other than de 2 goals yuh eh really had nun to do  but hard luks  you shoullda tried better on d first goal

Wesley Brown  you did very well lad

Oh Fergie Fergie    your plan worked    welll done Sir Alex

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I still cant believe it

but its only HT    advantage United

time to rock the San Siro

« Reply #131 on: April 24, 2007, 03:09:00 PM »

HOE u blind awah saddisttttttttttttt yeah Kaka good ..1st goal was quality..........the second was amusing.......Who was he wrecking ????????

The second goal was class....watch it again....Kaka cap the first man, flick the ball with his head in between Evra & Heinze and while they were molesting eachother on the floor Kaka was calmly slotting the ball home.....

If Rooney or C. Ronaldo had single-handedly dismantled Milan defense like that, this whole EPL worshipping website woulda be creamin' in dey draws....

p.s why are all Man U fans on this site so insecure ? 99% of allyuh never even been to Manchester but acting like iz the world against you when the red devils play.....I doh get it.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 03:11:51 PM by kicker »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #132 on: April 24, 2007, 03:11:44 PM »
Send clipage!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #133 on: April 24, 2007, 03:12:30 PM »

What a team What a f**king team

Great great game   

WELLLL f**kING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

Van ders   Other than de 2 goals yuh eh really had nun to do  but hard luks  you shoullda tried better on d first goal

I still cant believe it

Steupssssssss

« Reply #134 on: April 24, 2007, 03:13:09 PM »
ROONATICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC :beermug:

The first goal by Kaka ws brilliant the second was comedy of errors on Mna u part.............Second leg will be a stickyyyyyyyyyy

Da ROON has landed

Well u and HOE should both go for eye test.....it was good and he got the cahnce cause Evra came in like a raging bull.......and knock down Heinze..........he is class but it wasnt brilliant........ :beermug:
Ras I  watch it good

the 2nd was just as brilliant....that head nudge of the ball beat both of them, causing them to clatter into each other...Kaka find that open space for himself

« Reply #135 on: April 24, 2007, 03:17:47 PM »
Toppa what yuh steupsing at

Dont be hating baby

« Reply #136 on: April 24, 2007, 03:20:49 PM »

HOE u blind awah saddisttttttttttttt yeah Kaka good ..1st goal was quality..........the second was amusing.......Who was he wrecking ????????

The second goal was class....watch it again....Kaka cap the first man, flick the ball with his head in between Evra & Heinze and while they were molesting eachother on the floor Kaka was calmly slotting the ball home.....

If Rooney or C. Ronaldo had single-handedly dismantled Milan defense like that, this whole EPL worshipping website woulda be creamin' in dey draws....

p.s why are all Man U fans on this site so insecure ? 99% of allyuh never even been to Manchester but acting like iz the world against you when the red devils play.....I doh get it.

too true

« Reply #137 on: April 24, 2007, 03:21:23 PM »
:rotfl: good one

Quote from: manufaggit
we kinnda gift yuh d second
Kaka deceived the defenders, there was no gift there.
In the end it look so easy men thought it was a gift.

« Reply #138 on: April 24, 2007, 03:23:59 PM »
Kaka was the best player on the park for AC..........., however it is far short of DISMANTLE...............that word I will use to describe Maradona goal against England....but too each his own.....Kaka is class but he did not dismantle

« Reply #139 on: April 24, 2007, 03:25:58 PM »

What a team What a f**king team

Great great game   

WELLLL f**kING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

I still cant believe it

Steupssssssss
Shes a playa hater  :devil:

« Reply #140 on: April 24, 2007, 03:33:33 PM »
Kaka was the best player on the park for AC..........., however it is far short of DISMANTLE...............that word I will use to describe Maradona goal against England....but too each his own.....Kaka is class but he did not dismantle

Ok fine....but the point is that the way people judging his second goal is a illustration of a double standard- If Rooney & or C.Ronaldo scored that exact goal, no Man U fan would say that it was gifted to them... that was my point...that was a very good goal hands down- skill, awareness & composure....no gifts necessary.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 03:36:08 PM by kicker »

« Reply #141 on: April 24, 2007, 03:34:37 PM »

Nah what Maradona did was demolish.

Today Kaka dismantled. :devil:

Full highlights -----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7NML2RjpJ0
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 03:36:14 PM by Peong »

« Reply #142 on: April 24, 2007, 03:36:13 PM »

we just talking about the 2nd goal...besides it's just semantics. call it what you like.

The other observation about Milan's wilting late in the 2nd half is that they lost Maldini at the back and the protection of Gattusso...I think that had to affect them badly.

ManU looked quick and hungry tonite tho'. makeshift defense deserves some props too

« Reply #143 on: April 24, 2007, 03:52:31 PM »

Ok fine....but the point is that the way people judging his second goal is a illustration of a double standard- If Rooney & or C.Ronaldo scored that exact goal, no Man U fan would say that it was gifted to them... that was my point...that was a very good goal hands down- skill, awareness & composure....no gifts necessary.

I agree Kaka's 2nd goal was all his doing.

He had to play striker and midfielder.

What about Gilardino? That was ineffectiveness at its best....didn't seem like he even touched the ball

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #144 on: April 24, 2007, 03:56:18 PM »
Real people hate manchester united boy.............i can genuinely feel the emotion and anger and frustration from some of dese peoples posts..........jeezan ages...........settle down man.......i eh go lie i woulda be the same way if man u was chelsea or somebody...........but daiz what i like about it man de competition de braggin rights........even de waggonists have a lil part to play in it lol.........anyway allyuh doh stress too much man........if it wasnt for de sport and deez classics, we would be real bored!

« Reply #145 on: April 24, 2007, 04:10:08 PM »
Pictures and Highlights time ;D

Pictures:

1-0 Utd Ronaldo

Ronaldo celebrates his goal

1-1 and 2-1 Same celebration lol    Well done lad..

2-2 Roooooooooooooneeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

2-2 Rooney Celebrates

Roon celebrates with Scholes after the Ginger prince plays him in with a beauty of a pass

Rooney urges on his team mates after making it 2-2

ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEYYYYYYYYYYYY
3-2

The boy wonder wins it with a last ditch stunner!

And of course sparks wild celebration

Old Trafford Erupts!

They cant contain their celebrations...who could blame them?

Absolute Genius...We love you Rooney... we do We love you Rooney we do ...We love you Rooney we do..Ohhh Rooney we love you!

Post match Celebration from two of the world's best

Wayne Rooney..Wayne Ronney..He goes by the name of Wayne Rooney..I saw my mate..the other day..He said to me he's seen the White Pele..So i asked..who is he..He goes by the name of Wayne Rooney

He plays on the left..He plays on the Righhhhttttttt...that boy Ronaldo..Made (opposition)(in this case Milan) look like Shite!

Captain Fantastic

Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs running down the wing... Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs running down the wing..Feared by the league loved by the Reds..Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs

ARGENTINA ARGENTINA ARGENTINA!!    Well done Gaby Boy!

You may be a pitbull Gennaro..but today you were eaten by the Lion

Long Live Daren the Lion

You did well bossman..you easily prevented 2 clear goals

Goat!

Hehehe   pray now nah

Rooney made you Cry..Rooney made you Cry..Rooney made you cry

Highlights:
HQ single highlights
http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-0-ronaldo-rar.html
1 - 0 Ronaldo or Dida (OG) + 5 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 1 Minutes 14 sec l 11 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-1-kaka-rar.html
1 - 1 Kaka

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 22 sec l 3 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-2-kaka-rar.html
1 - 2 Kaka + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 25 sec l 4 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-2-2-rooney-rar.html
2 - 2 Rooney + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 36 sec l 5 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-3-2-rooney-rar.html
3 - 2 Rooney + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 1 minutes 10 sec l 11 MB

Interviews and Analysis :beermug:
http://www.dailymotion.com/FootballHeaven/video/3035588

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7NML2RjpJ0
Full highlights
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 04:34:33 PM by Small Magician »

« Reply #146 on: April 24, 2007, 05:23:50 PM »
Wow.....good pictures there ...I wonder though if the paparazzi saw Dida's positioning on that last goal ? Here again my doubts on AC Milan's honesty surfaces .... what is it about this team that troubles me so ???. ..I wonder if it is because they were caught  match fixing last year  ???. Nahhh ..dats too easy ..
AC Milan wont feel too bothered with the result given the pressure on Man U in the Premiership and their more ligfhtly weighted schedule.
I still say this team can win it all ..... and make more money than the competition pays .... just my view  :beermug:

« Reply #147 on: April 24, 2007, 05:39:51 PM »
God boy.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #148 on: April 24, 2007, 05:57:58 PM »
After looking at the clips, how could you guys say Kaka's goal was the best?  Rooney's 1st goal was a classic.  Check out the flick he got from Scoles?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #149 on: April 24, 2007, 06:35:09 PM »
After looking at the clips, how could you guys say Kaka's goal was the best?  Rooney's 1st goal was a classic.  Check out the flick he got from Scoles?

not sure if anyone actually said it was the best. some of us just saying it was classy. ..plus...we'll never all agree on that anyhow, so best to leave it alone ;D