April 19, 2024, 09:08:52 AM

Author Topic: T&T VS usa bus ride mass on the I 95 !!!  (Read 4885 times)

Offline grim

T&T VS usa bus ride mass on the I 95 !!!
« on: July 28, 2005, 10:19:39 AM »
 Well fellas ah calling out all d supporters for the 17th.
 Horizon Soccer Club , having a bus ride going up to the game . We leaving from Brooklyn , Utica Ave and Eastern Parkway .
 Departure time   4:00 pm
 Price including game ticket   $80 ps good sideline seats and corners
 Entertanment  Rythym section , pan , shak shak , grater , bottle an spoon , all other instruments welcome . And we looking fuh somebody to sing the National Anthem , high notes and everything on the corner of Utica and the parkway . We might give a discount fuh dat .
 Light refreshments will be served .
 De lime go be nice
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 06:01:55 AM by grim »

Re: T&T VS usa bus ride mass on the I 95 !!!
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2005, 04:29:08 AM »
We go meet allyuh they....

You approach we to late nuff man already make plans.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2005, 12:42:31 AM »
Well fellas ah calling out all d supporters for the 17th.
 Horizon Soccer Club , having a bus ride going up to the game . We leaving from Brooklyn , Utica Ave and Eastern Parkway .
 Departure time   4:00 pm
 Price including game ticket   $80 ps good sideline seats not corners
 Entertanment  Rythym section , pan , shak shak , grater , bottle an spoon , all other instruments welcome . And we looking fuh somebody to sing the National Anthem , high notes and everything on the corner of Utica and the parkway . We might give a discount fuh dat .
 Light refreshments will be served .
 De lime go be nice

In all likelihood that would be a really really nice lime.  Wish that I was in my old stomping ground ( Queens) to be able to take advantage of it.  Man, taking that bus from Utica and Eastern and only for $80, that is a steal.     Fellaz in N.Y, right now, ah envy all yuh  .... . 

« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2005, 07:34:15 AM »
Ohh goooooodde  !!!

Ah was telling meh pardner de other day bout it but ah  didn't know it was game ticket too .

Grim u ha to geh meh de contact dred cause I in dat !!

Offline goalmember

« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2005, 07:47:59 AM »
Grim I in dat!!!  Hole ah seat fuh mih!!!

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2005, 09:59:50 AM »
thanks dey tallman

Offline Herc 2

« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2005, 08:21:35 PM »
De last Bus ride to Foxboro dat allyuh had was "On like ah Boil Corn"  ah go call allyuh for 2 tickets.  I on dat

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2005, 04:53:55 AM »
Hi Tallman- You mean noone organising a bus tour from SE Florida.

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2005, 06:40:13 AM »

I hear it just left this morning to reach up in time for next Wednesday

« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2005, 02:31:09 PM »

I hear it just left this morning to reach up in time for next Wednesday

4 sure dey go be late..the amount ah rum shop the'll have to stop to investigate the interior between Fl and CT.. they should ah leave at lest 2 weeks ago.

Offline Herc 2

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2005, 05:25:17 PM »
Man that is ah long bus ride from Florida.  If ah was dem fellas in Florida ah would ah take Jetblue to NY and hop on dem boy dem bus ride to de game.

By de way ah pick up meh 2 tickets and Grim tell meh dey have free food on de bus too.  He say is pelau.  Now all ah have tuh bring is meh Johnny Walker and coconut water or Red Bull

Anybody have Puncheon or some Moruga home made Liqour?????

« Reply #12 on: August 10, 2005, 11:39:06 AM »
last bus tuh ....... and if yuh miss this one yuh never get another one........ oh gosh allyuh send de bus up here nah?

Offline Herc 2

« Reply #13 on: August 10, 2005, 04:56:34 PM »
Man it eh cold up dey in Alberta.  I used to live in Edmonton some years back close to Commonwealth Stadium

« Reply #14 on: August 10, 2005, 05:26:12 PM »
Herc2 yuh remember Reme? Cougar? Patrick and all dem men who use tuh run ball up dey in Edmonton? I am in Calgary. Same blasted coldness!!!!

« Reply #15 on: August 11, 2005, 04:03:04 PM »
send dat bus tuh pick meh up ah ready.