April 28, 2024, 01:49:00 PM

Author Topic: CAN YOU HANDLE THIS!  (Read 1884 times)

CAN YOU HANDLE THIS!
« on: April 24, 2007, 12:12:10 PM »
Put this on the things to do before I die list :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXxk2cc3ATk&mode=related&search=

Re: CAN YOU HANDLE THIS!
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2007, 12:28:46 AM »
i doh know how de heck i woulda fight she with meh cockstand.all dat rollin it woulda break off.

« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2007, 12:38:23 AM »
Damn ah at wok cyah open it  >:(

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2007, 09:12:05 AM »
That fella was real enjoyin it lol
He only holdin back a smile.

« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2007, 10:43:13 AM »
That fella was real enjoyin it lol
He only holdin back a smile.
pardner was holdin back ah hard one too.

« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2007, 11:01:18 AM »
After bout five mins I pulling off dem friggin thongs oui :devil:

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2007, 03:45:42 PM »
After bout five mins I pulling off dem friggin thongs oui :devil:

five minutes?  you good, I would a only last one mim

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2007, 04:42:54 PM »
dat gyul sit down on de man face and dem continue to wrestle normal normal after dat

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2007, 07:12:29 PM »
dat gyul sit down on de man face and dem continue to wrestle normal normal after dat
madness ah know yuh woulda take ah lick.

« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2007, 10:05:27 PM »
madness ah know yuh woulda take ah lick.