April 28, 2024, 09:19:38 AM

Author Topic: The Bathtub Test....Cana, you go love dis one :)  (Read 2815 times)

The Bathtub Test....Cana, you go love dis one :)
« on: April 23, 2007, 09:07:31 PM »
It doesn't hurt to take a hard look at yourself from time to time, and
this should help get you started.

During a visit to the mental asylum, a visitor asked the Director which
tests were used to determine whether or not a patient should be
institutionalized.

"Well," said the Director, "we fill up a bathtub, then we offer a
teaspoon, a teacup and a bucket to the patient and ask him or her to
empty the bathtub."

"Oh, I understand," said the visitor. "A normal person would use the
bucket because it's bigger than the spoon or the teacup."

"No." said the Director, "A normal person would pull the plug. Do you
want a bed near the window?"

DID YOU PASS, OR DO YOU WANT THE BED NEXT TO MINE?
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 09:18:43 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: The Bathtub Test....Cana, you go love dis one :)
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2007, 07:03:04 AM »
West.....you eh play yuh like ting nah.  Ah hoverin by dis thread till Cana come.   ;D   ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2007, 07:15:00 AM »
i want my bed close to ah window.lol.

« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2007, 08:45:43 AM »
West.....you eh play yuh like ting nah.  Ah hoverin by dis thread till Cana come.   ;D   ;D
I SURE she read it oui ;D ;D
is plenty views eh ;)
and she does always be talking bout de "Cana Wing" up day full ah she "frens" and dem :D :D
« Last Edit: April 24, 2007, 10:04:16 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2007, 12:35:10 PM »
is plenty views eh ;)
and she does always be talking bout de "Cana Wing" up day full ah she "frens" and dem :D :D

maybe she use ah teaspoon den which is why she have she own wing.  Ah jes guessin
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2007, 02:25:26 PM »
my bed nex 2 urs cap ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2007, 07:23:38 AM »
is plenty views eh ;)
maybe she use ah teaspoon den which is why she have she own wing.  Ah jes guessin
apparently she has single handedly sent those in that wing there ;D ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2007, 08:01:17 AM »
Ah still park up here waiting on Cana!!  ;)

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2007, 08:02:56 AM »
Ah still park up here waiting on Cana!!  ;)
Ah can feel de lash of dat Cyber bull pistle all now :D :D
but I must say I go have to shake her hand as she holding off for a real long time eh ;) ;D ;D
« Last Edit: April 25, 2007, 09:31:18 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2007, 10:40:56 AM »
........around 2 am on a bright Wednesday morning, TriniCana stares at WestCoast as he's sleeps in dey above double decker, and wonders if he go feel dey hot candle wax dat is about to be dropped in he ear.

>:(

<look at a dey pink posey by Coco bed and wonders if she places Coco hand in it wha go happen>

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #10 on: April 25, 2007, 11:57:40 AM »
........around 2 am on a bright Wednesday morning, TriniCana stares at WestCoast as he's sleeps in dey above double decker, and wonders if he go feel dey hot candle wax dat is about to be dropped in he ear.

>:(

<look at a dey pink posey by Coco bed and wonders if she places Coco hand in it wha go happen>

soap and water doo-doo...soap and water!!  ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 26, 2007, 07:35:46 AM »
Coco, doh mind she....she bite worse dan she bark :devil: :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #12 on: April 26, 2007, 07:44:16 AM »

Like yuh get a lil "nip" once ah wha!!   ;D

« Reply #13 on: April 26, 2007, 08:19:53 AM »
leh me quit whilst I still alive :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #14 on: April 27, 2007, 07:07:22 AM »
leh me quit whilst I still alive :rotfl:

:rotfl:   :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2007, 08:43:18 AM »
so wait

It is ah known fact dat ah send men to St Anns Mental and ah proud bout dat
It ah known fact dat ah in dey process ah sendin dey fust oman to ah ward too..infact she own ah tencil in dere already.

WestCoast continue to interfere with me and doh play ya draggin Coco for backup eh...
She cyah save ya at tall >:(

« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2007, 10:54:54 AM »
Coco dis is wha ah talkin bout ;)
ah need company down here ya know :devil:
see, BAD like crab during Full Moon oui ;D ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #17 on: April 29, 2007, 06:12:43 PM »
Coco dis is wha ah talkin bout ;)
ah need company down here ya know :devil:
see, BAD like crab during Full Moon oui ;D ;D

Ah doh fight wars ah cyar win yuh know.  ah tell yuh ah jes watchin