March 29, 2024, 04:57:51 AM

Author Topic: As Supa would say......Highly blessed  (Read 3178 times)

Re: As Supa would say......Highly blessed
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2007, 06:31:48 AM »
aye Cartman, you're off to the Big Dance........Congats man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2007, 10:18:59 AM »
Just heard, I have got my ticket for Luton, get in....now how does the song go

Thank you very much for Carlos Edwards
thank you very much, thank you very very very much
thank you very much for Carlos Edwards
thank you very much, thank you very very very much

repeat as many times as you want  :rotfl:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2007, 10:46:25 AM »
congrats cartman & co.

hope you could garner > 15 points next season.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #6 on: May 01, 2007, 07:31:51 AM »
But Cartman, I now checking something here......

You reach Senior Warrior status already!!!  :o

Boy, yuh not easy atall. :rotfl:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #7 on: May 01, 2007, 10:23:14 AM »
RedTriniGirl, is QUALITY, not quantity!!!

hear nuh, Cartman, wha it is you have on ya cart?
Oysters?
Sno Cone?
Cold Nuts?
RoastCorn?
Doubles?
Roti?
Pies?
man, I gettin hungry........

ahhhhh....just had some curry chicken on a bed of basmati rice, den wshed it dong wid a combination of cream soda and evaporated milk.
« Last Edit: May 01, 2007, 10:34:48 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: May 01, 2007, 05:49:53 PM »

Oysters?
Sno Cone?
Cold Nuts?
RoastCorn?
Doubles?
Roti?
Pies?

ahhhhh....just had some curry chicken on a bed of basmati rice, den wshed it dong wid a combination of cream soda and evaporated milk.

WC,  :rotfl: no disrespect boss, but ah had tuh laugh, cuz me doh know nothing about cream soda and evaporated milk  :o. May be yuh joking  :-\. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #9 on: May 01, 2007, 07:29:52 PM »
Cartman only have Ice cold BEERS

« Reply #10 on: May 01, 2007, 10:37:08 PM »
I hope he have some Bass Ale in dey, cause this is my kinda cart!  ;D

« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2007, 01:07:21 AM »

cream soda and evaporated milk?

lard

cue a dread case of wukkings

Offline Cartman

« Reply #12 on: May 02, 2007, 04:04:32 AM »

Oysters?
Sno Cone?
Cold Nuts?
RoastCorn?
Doubles?
Roti?
Pies?

You guys must think I a big fat pig by my username, I am the opposite in fact  :o I eat a very healthy diet and go to the gym 4 times a week and boxing training once a week

I do party a lot on a weekend though  :rotfl:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #13 on: May 02, 2007, 04:05:37 AM »

Do you think I talk too much RTG?  ;D

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #14 on: May 02, 2007, 04:19:40 AM »

Do you think I talk too much RTG?  ;D

Nah man, it's just nice to see a "new" Warrior settle in so quickly! ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #15 on: May 02, 2007, 04:49:31 AM »
he feels at home and thats good to know. This is just good to show that anyone would get along with us Trinis.

Plus he has been able to take ole talk and give it back. unlike someother SAFC fans that could not.... Testiment to his character.

what ever happened to the other fan that warmonga stated with ;D

« Reply #16 on: May 02, 2007, 05:37:44 AM »
WC,  :rotfl: no disrespect boss, but ah had tuh laugh, cuz me doh know nothing about cream soda and evaporated milk  :o. May be yuh joking  :-\. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Ya neva had dat?
yeah, we used to drink dat up in Maraval in de parlour at the corner of La Seiva Road and Maraval Road.
You take 1/2 a small can of evaporated milk and put it in cream soda....sweetness
it have de same kinda taste as a ice cream float.
« Last Edit: May 02, 2007, 05:41:27 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Cartman

« Reply #17 on: May 02, 2007, 06:25:16 AM »
Ya neva had dat?
yeah, we used to drink dat up in Maraval in de parlour at the corner of La Seiva Road and Maraval Road.
You take 1/2 a small can of evaporated milk and put it in cream soda....sweetness
it have de same kinda taste as a ice cream float.

That is sick Westcoast......your breath must smell like a toilet  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: May 02, 2007, 07:28:40 AM »
That is sick Westcoast......your breath must smell like a toilet  :rotfl: :rotfl:
dont knock something that you have not tried ;) ;)
Ya bassa ;D ;D

Offline Cartman

« Reply #19 on: May 02, 2007, 07:59:02 AM »
dont knock something that you have not tried ;) ;)
Ya bassa ;D ;D

You've picked that expression up from SMB mate

« Reply #20 on: May 02, 2007, 08:08:50 AM »
You've picked that expression up from SMB mate
of course
can I use it or do I owe Streaker a fee?