March 29, 2024, 06:06:04 AM

Author Topic: Incident between Sarawan , Gayle and Samuel  (Read 1887 times)

Incident between Sarawan , Gayle and Samuel
« on: April 27, 2007, 05:35:57 PM »
I now hear Andre Baptiste refering to an incident (without details) between Sarawan, Gayle and Samuels in Jamaica.

Allyuh know anything about it?

Re: Incident between Sarawan , Gayle and Samuel
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2007, 05:37:14 PM »
No, I say u was goan tell we.

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2007, 05:38:19 PM »

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2007, 07:24:46 PM »
but gayle and sarwan is real good padnahs...unless dat change? ???

« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2007, 07:50:08 PM »
He talkin bout back when Aust out we out for 47 and they went on the mount and lime. The Guyanese president forget conviently that Sarwan was VC at the time

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2007, 01:59:19 AM »

I hear that a incident happen between our boy Pollard and Marlon samuels I actually here they had a lil fracas and apparantely Lara step in and somebody get slap I don't know who but that is the word I get from Trinidad.

« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2007, 06:21:31 AM »

I hear that a incident happen between our boy Pollard and Marlon samuels I actually here they had a lil fracas and apparantely Lara step in and somebody get slap I don't know who but that is the word I get from Trinidad.

that talk good!

i just didnt want to post it because of where it come from... but a highly credible source..

« Reply #7 on: April 28, 2007, 07:54:35 AM »
^^^ true

« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2007, 07:56:11 AM »
He talkin bout back when Aust out we out for 47 and they went on the mount and lime. The Guyanese president forget conviently that Sarwan was VC at the time

so diaz old thing then......i say saraman spill drink on one a dem fellas gyul or something and he get licks for it   :D

« Reply #9 on: April 28, 2007, 08:12:58 PM »
Marlon samuel is the poster boy for disruption. It is said that he eh goin England. He is to neva play for WI again. So his legacy will 4ever be for running out Lara in his last game and hopefully his last game as well.

« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2007, 08:28:37 PM »

Details...

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #11 on: April 29, 2007, 09:14:10 AM »

ah now reach...who geh slap  :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary