I HOPE
« on: April 28, 2007, 01:50:03 AM »
                                          I HOPE
I HOPE Birmingham lose today.
I HOPE Derby lose on Sunday
I HOPE Gretna lose today.
I HOPE Southampton win today.
I HOPE A.C Milan players pull ah muscle today to keep them out of Wednesday's game. ;D
I HOPE Chealsea lose today.
I HOPE MAN.U win the treble.
I HOPE the national under 17 beat Costa Rica.
I HOPE  allure don't mind me writing about my hopes ;D

P.S i just excited about the finale of the club football season in England . I LOVE FOOTBALL WITH A PASSION.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2007, 08:06:04 AM by trini airman »

Re: I HOPE
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2007, 04:13:39 AM »
Hope is the worst of evils, for it prolongs the torments of man.
Friedrich Nietzsche

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2007, 05:18:40 AM »
I Hope Moaninho don't cry when Chelsea lose today.
I Hope Sri Lanka rest it bad on Australia.
I Hope I win something in Powerbal.
I Hope some ah allyuh buy some Gold Cup tickets.

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2007, 05:39:33 AM »
I Hope if you have a daughter you will name her HOPE.

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2007, 06:03:31 AM »
After 13 mins in the ManUre game, I hope the score stays like that.... :rotfl:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2007, 07:46:13 AM »

What you saying now Samo???

« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2007, 07:50:07 AM »

What you saying now Samo???
samo crying  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: April 28, 2007, 07:53:18 AM »
BAHAHAHAHA
  is    :whip:  for chelpea   AHAHAHAHAA

« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2007, 07:53:51 AM »
I HOPE not, in fact i know it ain't so no more cause MAN.U won 4-2 looks like it's going to be a nice day after all.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2007, 08:04:01 AM by trini airman »

« Reply #9 on: April 28, 2007, 07:54:13 AM »
That TNT could get their BEST players to come to camp  to prepare for the Gold Cup PERIOD!!!!!!!
That remains  the ultimate HOPE.

« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2007, 08:12:43 AM »
i hope that sri lanka mash up Austrilia

Offline black chinee

« Reply #11 on: April 28, 2007, 08:28:13 AM »
I HOPE de soca Princesses beat Argentina today

« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2007, 09:40:18 AM »
Hope is the worst of evils, for it prolongs the torments of man.
Friedrich Nietzsche

"But to wish is to fail":Hugh Pratter..........

« Reply #13 on: April 28, 2007, 10:53:03 AM »
AH hope when MANU WIN EVERYTHING de haters will come around and big up de best team in de world!!!!!!!!!!!!  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #14 on: April 28, 2007, 12:13:26 PM »
...that Jackula, Scamps and Rodent stop damaging our football and our Socawarrior heroes for their selfish corrupting ends  >:( >:( . That members on dis site wake up and start lobbyin' .... and dat Shaun Fuentes geh a conscience, lives up to his true potential and tells Jackula to behave and does not sell-out our Warriors.

I hope that Sancho, Gray, Avery, Birch, Whitley, John, Jones, Jack, Samuel and de rest who are still blacklisted be allowed to serve as the true patriotic Warriors that they are. The blacklisting/blackmailing will end !
« Last Edit: April 29, 2007, 04:20:30 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #15 on: April 28, 2007, 04:46:04 PM »
I HOPE i could get ah live feed of the under17 game against Costa Rica. :)

« Reply #16 on: April 28, 2007, 07:57:25 PM »
Once there is life there is HOPE