March 29, 2024, 12:18:19 AM

Author Topic: just realise  (Read 1123 times)

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
just realise
« on: April 29, 2007, 10:01:33 AM »
so i just see d highlights from d manure everton game

did anybody notice that the 3 goals manure score were errors of two former players (howard and phil neville)...hmmmm....

lol jus figure ah go strt some propaganda

title dream essentialy over for d blues and all we could do now is hope to drown out the "were cahmpions chants" from the red devils with chants of  "we beat u 3 times in 15 days for two cups"

Re: just realise
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2007, 10:10:03 AM »
so i just see d highlights from d manure everton game

did anybody notice that the 3 goals manure score were errors of two former players (howard and phil neville)...hmmmm....

lol jus figure ah go strt some propaganda

title dream essentialy over for d blues and all we could do now is hope to drown out the "were cahmpions chants" from the red devils with chants of  "we beat u 3 times in 15 days for two cups"

Look again doublet750, Howard is contractually tied and not in goal for Everton, rather David Moyes opted to put iyoung Iain Turner in goal, who was having a good game until that text book error.
With respect to Phil Neville and to peak the interest of all the conspiracy theorists, I've looked at it over and over and it is questionable, as with his back to the goal he tries to turn left and clear with his right foot....after sir alex gives him a pat on his head.... ::)...

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2007, 11:51:17 AM »
Allyuh sounding like Jose. So why chelsea didnt beat bolton? :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2007, 12:01:42 PM »
Allyuh sounding like Jose. So why chelsea didnt beat bolton? :devil:
chelsea get enough chance to win games and dey aint take it lol.  :devil: is a hard luck scene  :devil: