April 29, 2024, 09:25:03 AM

Author Topic: FOREIGN VS LOCAL  (Read 1272 times)

FOREIGN VS LOCAL
« on: April 26, 2007, 07:58:57 PM »
Is a discussion for food and music not who should coach the next WI team. We miss the boat completely againnnnnn. It matters not who is the WI team coach when he get players who cyah move the foot, does be running in and bowlin fast and eh have no direction, In the 80's we had Patrick Patterson doin that in the 90's Franklin Rose and in the new millenium we have the best of dem all Tinto Best.

So God help the next WI team coach whether he be foreign or local

Re: FOREIGN VS LOCAL
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2007, 11:23:04 PM »
Tinto??? :rotfl:  Yuh so football conscious man...respect.  De man name is Tino Best but yuh point is well taken.  Dem fellas looking for mango tree boy and in Tino's case (and he is de beamer man - always claiming de ball slip out)...ah not even sure he could hit ah blasted tree even if it was in he own yard.  ;D  :o
« Last Edit: April 26, 2007, 11:26:35 PM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2007, 08:02:36 PM »
After all is a football site we moonlighting on the cricket page. Tino how could I mix up Tinto with such a moron.

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2007, 09:18:36 PM »
i say gus logie, wicb say foreign

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2007, 08:01:51 AM »
that question burnig in my head looong time now.....jus is car i studying...
buy Foreign or Local used... ???

« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2007, 08:07:51 PM »
Foreign used better than local use.

« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2007, 06:31:00 PM »
Foreign used better than local use.

buh i hear dey does roll back the odometer on the foreign used?
then again....the cars does still look and smell new.

« Reply #7 on: April 29, 2007, 07:38:48 PM »
I have a CKD since 99 and it goin good. So the RORO much better