April 28, 2024, 04:33:35 PM

Author Topic: Anyone here play FiFA 2005 on playstation?  (Read 1762 times)

Anyone here play FiFA 2005 on playstation?
« on: July 29, 2005, 04:30:26 PM »
if so, is TnT in the gamer? If not, me eh buying it
« Last Edit: July 30, 2005, 08:16:36 PM by Tallman »

Re: Anyone here play FiFA 2005 on playstation?
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2005, 05:03:26 PM »
nope they not..bad game though

« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2005, 08:24:50 PM »
2006 coming out in sept-oct wait till then

« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2005, 11:53:55 AM »
thanx fellas

« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2005, 06:42:16 PM »
f**k EA Sports yes  >:(
Every year is more and more empty promises.
When they do put somthing decent in it..they somehow manage to leave it out the following year.
I playing FIFA Football since 1994 on Sega..I feel 2005 is my last version i buying...2006 i going pirate or maybe Winning Eleven 9 later this year.

Offline pede54

« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2005, 07:59:42 AM »
wit Fifa 2005 on the PC,you can add any team you like.So,if TNT aint there....you can add it.Ijust posted the kits for the game in the General disscussion forum............ ;)

« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2005, 08:05:27 AM »
They not in it .... but you could buy yuh players and make up almost the entire team.

« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2005, 08:13:02 AM »
Yeah I make up a Trinidad team.....its unofficially called Wrexham, but every Trini player in the game there, down to Birchall, Shakes, Norville, Boucaud etc.

Yuh best Believe Stern not even on my Bench...fuss he stale, Glenn, Yorke and Scotland is my upfront fwds

« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2005, 11:20:49 AM »
f**k EA Sports yes  >:(
Every year is more and more empty promises.
When they do put somthing decent in it..they somehow manage to leave it out the following year.
I playing FIFA Football since 1994 on Sega..I feel 2005 is my last version i buying...2006 i going pirate or maybe Winning Eleven 9 later this year.

TRUE DAT BROTHER!

the last fifa game i enjoy was fifa 2003. 2004 was rubbish. 2005 was OK. i became a 3 star manage rin career mode and get fed up. plus you need a magnifying glass just to see the screen even in action camera mode.

but once you play winning eleven, YOU WILL SEE DE LIGHT! the closest thing to real football around without putting on a pair of boots.