April 20, 2024, 08:04:07 AM

Author Topic: Are you a Voyeur?  (Read 3934 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Are you a Voyeur?
« on: April 23, 2007, 06:01:58 PM »
I now coming back from from ah lil small jog in the park when I ups and see a white couple bullin in the bush.  Ah mean serious ting.  My man on top ah she and getting on real bad. 

In true trini fashion, ah really had to stop a check it out. 

Ah now realise why them white gal and them in those blue movies does have sores and bo-bows on their asses.  Is ah set of razor grass they laying down on.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 06:05:22 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Are you a Voyeur?
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2007, 07:49:28 PM »
how come yuh eh take pics and publish dem on the internet?

« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2007, 07:55:19 PM »
Ed Zachery! ;D
De Rat, what you have ya camera phone for man? :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2007, 08:02:50 PM »
No boy, I eh have one ah them fancy phones.

But between we fellas, meh pants did get tight.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2007, 07:13:16 AM »
so yuh pelt yuh jock b4 or after yuh post. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2007, 07:30:40 AM »
LOL!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #6 on: April 24, 2007, 07:32:56 AM »
LOL!
rat speech less.. ??? ???
like capo blow up yuh spot... :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: April 24, 2007, 07:50:42 AM »
so yuh pelt yuh jock b4 or after yuh post. :rotfl: :rotfl:

:whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #8 on: April 24, 2007, 08:04:54 AM »
Allyuh seriously watless oui!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #9 on: April 24, 2007, 10:47:52 AM »
No boy, I eh have one ah them fancy phones.

But between we fellas, meh pants did get tight.

dat man bottom make yuh horny boy?

« Reply #10 on: April 24, 2007, 02:09:45 PM »
LOL!

He must be was typin ah reply but de keyboard was too sticky...only de L an O was wukkin

« Reply #11 on: April 24, 2007, 02:19:41 PM »
LOL!

He must be was typin ah reply but de keyboard was too sticky...only de L an O was wukkin

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #12 on: April 24, 2007, 03:02:51 PM »
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #13 on: April 25, 2007, 12:15:31 AM »
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
rat doh worry with them fellas,i woulda jock too.

« Reply #14 on: May 03, 2007, 08:36:10 PM »
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
rat doh worry with them fellas,i woulda jock too.
me too...right dey in de park :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: May 04, 2007, 08:41:58 AM »
i dunno bout in ah park?

but then again i jock in ah parking lot so what is ah park :-\

« Reply #16 on: May 04, 2007, 08:44:02 AM »
only perverts on this forum boi.

« Reply #17 on: May 04, 2007, 08:44:57 AM »

yes mr neverjock

go ahead and cast de first stone

« Reply #18 on: May 04, 2007, 09:06:35 AM »

yes mr neverjock

go ahead and cast de first stone
hahahahahahahah.oh shit. :-X

« Reply #19 on: May 04, 2007, 02:13:09 PM »
This thread is an instant classic.