April 29, 2024, 07:01:41 AM

Author Topic: Ah get Lucky lass night??  (Read 1164 times)

Ah get Lucky lass night??
« on: May 02, 2007, 05:37:40 AM »
I ended up with an older woman at a club last night. She looked okay for a 57-year-old.

We drank a bit, and a had a bit of a snoggle and she asked if I'd ever had a Sportsman's Double.

"What's that?" I asked.

"It a mother and daughter threesome," she said.

I said, "No."

We drank a bit more, then she says that tonight was my lucky night.

I went back to her place.

She put on the hall light and shouted upstairs: "Mum, you still awake?"

Re: Ah get Lucky lass night??
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2007, 05:58:49 AM »
 ;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:   robbing de grave are we?  :rotfl: ah hope yuh wok dem out

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2007, 07:13:26 AM »
at that age yuh eh know if they cummin or goin.

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 09:58:47 AM »
i doh know why but dat joke give meh some shivers dere  :o

Offline trinidre

« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2007, 11:05:56 PM »
that joke was more nasty than funny lol