April 16, 2024, 10:48:53 AM

Author Topic: For all the Man United Supporters  (Read 6637 times)

For all the Man United Supporters
« on: May 02, 2007, 08:11:42 PM »
Dear,

Truthseeker,
Lazie
JDB
Big Magician
Small Magician
deltatau14
Marcus
Cantona007
Die Hard Warrior
Reaper 2004
dragon1974
dotless007

and to all those who I may have missed

Hop on yuh

and jess RIDE OUT

Courtesy BBC SPorts

These comments sum up the game exactly

|
2107: This is the best Manchester United have had it tonight... but there is still no way through. It is like an adult holding a kid at arm's length with the child swinging wildly.

2100: Gennaro Gattuso fouls Cristiano Ronaldo on the angle of the penalty area. The Portuguese player looks hugely distressed by everything. Remember Gazza at Italia 90. It is not far from that sort of face.

2058: Gennaro Gattuso is haunting Cristiano Ronaldo's every turn tonight. The midfielder breaks from the wall and blocks the free-kick for a corner.

2055: Kaka forces a fine save from Edwin van der Sar after holding off Nemanja Vidic on the right and then stepping inside the defender with a neat turn. That break stemmed from sloppy play from Cristiano Ronaldo - stepover, stepover, stepover, pass to nobody.

Player rater: A real shift since the break. Every Manchester United player is under six - the back four are all under five - and every AC Milan player is above six, with Kaka closing in on nine and Massimo Oddo closing in on 6.60.

"Manchester United started weak and kept giving the ball away. AC Milan's dominance has been incredible."
Jan Molby, BBC Radio Five Live analyst

2026: The Milan tifosi absolutely love it as Gennaro Gattuso shoulders Cristiano Ronaldo off the ball with ease and contempt.

2018: Gabriel Heinze clatters into Massimo Oddo. The Argentine is lucky to escape a booking which would earn a suspension. Then again, he probably won't need a plane ticket to Athens at this rate.

2008: For two minutes AC Milan knock the ball around with ease. Manchester United cannot get close to it.

1959: Much has been made about the difference in age between these teams and at the moment it is men against boys out there.

1934: And Manchester United have won only twice in Italy in 12 visits.

1933: Suddenly things are not looking so rosy for Manchester United. Milan have never lost at home to English opposition in 11 matches.

1932: Each time AC Milan have met and beaten Manchester United they have gone on to reach the final, losing in 1958, winning in 1969 and losing in 2005. You do not need to be a member of Mensa to complete that sequence. Beware Liverpool, they are due a win this time.

And Finally.....

Oh Christiano Ronaldo!!!!.........Who IS YOUR  DADDY?

Re: For all the Man United Supporters
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2007, 08:17:40 PM »
Ah love dis forum  :rotfl:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2007, 08:18:53 PM »
lol..... hahaha   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oui ah weak...... nice one man

« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2007, 08:20:32 PM »
Luv it adictive. Is the best

« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2007, 08:37:13 PM »
Stueps :(

« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2007, 08:39:51 PM »
Rulers measure distances.......
Clocks measure time......
Haters measure success. :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: May 02, 2007, 08:56:12 PM »
Post of the day :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i sure men having nightmares tonight...dragon wife go put him out de room all she hearin insh ehea dlal night is
" gatusso leave rondaldo alone nah" rondaldo score nah please.
"vidic come offe de ground nah"
 :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: May 02, 2007, 09:09:24 PM »
Alyu like sh*t yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #8 on: May 02, 2007, 09:33:21 PM »
Touches go back in yuh hole...

Dis d first time yuh posting since yuh side get knock out 4 competitions in 11 days

Yuh French shit side cant even cement 4th place

Go back in yuh hole mr round of 16(cough cough PSV!...how bad do you have to be?)

« Reply #9 on: May 02, 2007, 09:34:31 PM »
Nice  ;D

Welcome to reality Utd supporters.

Dem BBC comments very funny...and at least they not biased to de English team. Hard luck Man Utd, good luck against Man City this weekend

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2007, 09:38:33 PM »
Grande tell meh something

Who do you support...   well i realise its every team against Utd(for what reason..i will never know)

This season i recall you supporting AC ..Barca..Lyon..  ,issed any others?

Why dont you be loyal to one club and try to be a diehard?

Can you say..Waggggoonnnn mannnn

« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2007, 09:47:00 PM »
sorry Small Mag I cyar give yuh a team to bash  ;D

I am not a diehard fan of any one club.

This stance helps me appreciate the different league cultures and teams that world football has to offer in a more fulfilling way.

A couple of my friends are diehards of particular teams, and as such, their respective views on football are quite limited, if not biased. They think their own team is the be all, end all and doh educate themselves about other teams existing in the world properly. This is not the same for everyone who supports one team, just a tendency I noticed.

This is fine for some but not for me. You get where I'm coming from?
« Last Edit: May 02, 2007, 09:52:31 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #12 on: May 02, 2007, 09:53:50 PM »
yeah  you a football man.. not a team man..

Anyway i done with you... 

just ease up up on Utd as they have done absolutely nothing to anyone

« Reply #13 on: May 02, 2007, 10:13:24 PM »
Post of the day :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i sure men having nightmares tonight...dragon wife go put him out de room all she hearin insh ehea dlal night is
" gatusso leave rondaldo alone nah" rondaldo score nah please.
"vidic come offe de ground nah"
 :devil: :devil:

« Reply #14 on: May 02, 2007, 10:15:24 PM »

Buh wha de f*ck is dis? lol

« Reply #15 on: May 03, 2007, 04:19:05 AM »

dat is the quote ah de day :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: May 03, 2007, 04:36:43 AM »

I sensing that post was written with tears in the eyes.

p.s a team doesn't have to have done anyone anything to be criticized for playing  inferior football on any given day

« Reply #17 on: May 03, 2007, 04:39:22 AM »
ha no     i was talking to Grande...

i no it sounds a lil weird now reading it over

« Reply #18 on: May 03, 2007, 04:45:04 AM »
Small Mag, hard luck breds, Man U will still win the double.

Is jus a hard luck they had to come up against a milan team that was firing las nite.

I feel if MAN U didnt have all them defensive injuries it woulda be a totally different scenario...

But that is football.

I want Milan to res it on Liverpool in 3 weeks time.

Last nite game shouda be the final...

Touches, ah have a feeling that Mourinho well be shown the door...

Somebody say Re-al.....

« Reply #19 on: May 03, 2007, 05:10:46 AM »
Dsi i'm fine...

Disappointed but i'm ok..

Anyway AGAIN....WE HAVE NOT WON ANYTHING YET

So stop this "could should would if because will have guaranteed" talk pleaseee

Lets sew up the title.. then get the Cup

I believe we can do it.. but thats all i can do at the moment believe.. not get carried away

« Reply #20 on: May 03, 2007, 05:11:55 AM »

Small Mag you have any of the video highlights u usually post?

« Reply #22 on: May 03, 2007, 05:27:24 AM »

Thanks.

Glad to see you in good spirits. 
Not easy when u realise where your team really stand  :-X  (ok I had to say something but i went easy on yuh  ;D )

« Reply #23 on: May 03, 2007, 06:29:16 AM »
yea touches...i here...milan looked the part for sure.....well done....
well it go be me and you soon...ah hear we have a fete match book....you wear a gunners shirt and i will wear man utd....and real beers after....cheers mate

« Reply #24 on: May 03, 2007, 06:38:08 AM »
something looked and smelt fishy in that game yesterday, noticed Man U wasnt even passing the ball accurately? anyhow like is all part of the master plan to bring kaka to ManU next year  ;)  ::)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #25 on: May 03, 2007, 07:18:30 AM »
But ait nah Touches... Yuh finally come out yuh hole fuh trute eh? It was a hard luck for my team but we still have plenty to play for. By de way, wha happen to yuh shite side? I couldn't hear from yuh at all when Assnal dead in de ground but iah see yuh finding yuh voice again...

de Double still on for we... De highlight for alyuh would be to beat Chelski over de weekend (hopefuly, yuh shit side could do that)

« Reply #26 on: May 03, 2007, 08:48:41 AM »
I only respond to ManU haters of a certain pedigree, not the "just come". Touches... Touches.. Touches. How sad to live vicariously through the triumphs (and in this case, defeats) of others. Yes the Mighty Man United failed at the penultimate hurdle, but guess what... WE GOT THERE to begin with. We got there with a defence that reads: Brown, O'Shea, Heinze and a midfield with the mighty Darren Fletcher! Le Arse on the other hand.... watched it on TV!
But talk is talk and that is some good ole talk you deliver which all ManU fans will take on the chin  :beermug:

Good to see you recover enough to come out of your hole  :devil:

« Reply #27 on: May 03, 2007, 09:59:38 AM »
OH gosh man touches! Yuh hittin hard!!
;D ;D

« Reply #28 on: May 03, 2007, 10:18:38 AM »
until manu finds a suitable replacement for roy keane, they wont win the champions league. someone like ah viera, gattuso...an intimidating defensive midfielder is badly needed for that side, cause carrick and scholes aint winning no set ah ball in de middle.

« Reply #29 on: May 03, 2007, 12:57:57 PM »
Its good to see the BoyU faithful back out in full cry.

I notice the mods take out my picture of Mr. Sparta(300).....but it was just to show a resemblence to the big player on the field.

Now while I have a vintage keg of Haterade which I consume in copious amounts whenever Manure is playing, I am actually huge fan of AC Milan.

I have been since I was a youngster and I actually have more Milan kits/tracksuit etc in my cupboard than Arsenal gear.

Milan is my Italian team and Arsenal is my english team.

But if I had to go with one and one alone...I would put Arsenal first.

I sorry to share this with you but I live vicariously through ANY TEAM that beats ManU.

It is not so much Manu lost......but the manner in which they did...they were schooled. Alyuh cyar argue that.

Also I find certain posters when they lorse does come with.....but what you expect we had X,Y, and Z on the field. No mind if the side win dey doe say nuttin. Not only for Manu games but in discussing any kinda football match in general.

I wonder if ManU could lorse dey next three games and Chelsea win what could happen?

In fact I will even let Chelsea beat Arsenal......just to get them 3 points.....dat is haterism for you ent.

Big Mag game on this weekend or wha? we go link.
« Last Edit: May 03, 2007, 01:05:10 PM by Touches »