March 28, 2024, 03:42:56 PM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 2991 times)

Offline legal alien

Happy Birthday Thread
« on: May 02, 2007, 11:16:43 PM »
lara birthday greetings.

i will never forget lara's birthday, since we share it(may 2nd)
 i know it is belated, but happy birthday to the newly retired brian charles lara.
hail to the greatest batsman ever , and trinidad and tobago's national hero :beermug:!!!

« Last Edit: July 08, 2015, 07:03:25 AM by Flex »

Re: lara birthday greetings.
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 07:06:10 AM »
H appy b day man liek brian charles lara
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2007, 02:05:38 PM »
BCL, all de bess family... u know your brothers and sisters of TT love you and will always support you no matter what.. God Bless

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 06:52:19 PM »
38 N.0. You now start to bat and u eh have to deal with does jokers so I expect a long innings.

Offline Lyssa-17

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2007, 09:34:36 PM »
As much as I always cuss his captaincy I respect Brian Lara very much. Hope he had a wonderful birthday :beermug:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2007, 11:56:10 AM »
happy belated boss  :beermug:

p.s. aye lara maybe yuh shud start throwin ah bday bash in Point Fortin seein dat ur bday falls around de borough day time  ;D
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2007, 09:38:04 PM »
legal big up i am also share the same birthday and love to boast that i share the same birthday as the great one lara but i now come in 21 no but goin for the world record 400 no ;D ;D
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 09:40:06 PM by banton »
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2007, 09:42:25 PM »
Big Up to de Boss on he Birthday  :beermug:
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

Happy Birthday Thread
« Reply #8 on: October 07, 2008, 01:33:12 PM »
Dwayne James John Bravo (born 7 October, 1983 in Trinidad and Tobago) is a West Indian cricketer. A genuine all-rounder, Bravo is expected to play a significant role in attempts by the West Indies to return to international prominence in the sport.

Happy Birthday Dwayne... :beermug:

« Last Edit: July 08, 2015, 07:23:42 AM by Flex »

Happy Birthday Thread
« Reply #9 on: May 02, 2011, 11:20:52 AM »
Brian Lara. Have a gr8 1. 42 N.O.'

« Last Edit: July 08, 2015, 07:20:54 AM by Flex »