March 28, 2024, 07:22:34 AM

Author Topic: Wuh allyuh feel like??  (Read 1832 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Wuh allyuh feel like??
« on: May 03, 2007, 10:26:42 AM »
Yeah formuties seeing dat a lot of people gettin more & more interested in fantasy leagues, which in turn create a lil more interest to games played in whatever the league..ah feel tuh create more worth tuh we own TTPro league..we should try tuh create ah fantasy league.....So any individuals with de "know how" technically and anyone with ideas lemmeh hear allyuh................
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Re: Wuh allyuh feel like??
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 10:38:03 AM »
check some software here
I am not sure if that is what you are looking for?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2007, 11:01:28 AM »
Yeah I was wondering when dey would start up one...ah cya wait....but it might be to late for this season, so maybe next one.  :beermug:

« Last Edit: May 03, 2007, 11:04:56 AM by DeSoWa »

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 12:34:09 PM »
I've had de idea fuh ah while, but de core ting is tuh be able tuh get de required info (goals, assists, yellow cards, red cards, substitutions etc.) in a timely manner. Which means we would have tuh have good cooperation wit de Pro League.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2007, 03:58:41 PM »
I've had de idea fuh ah while, but de core ting is tuh be able tuh get de required info (goals, assists, yellow cards, red cards, substitutions etc.) in a timely manner. Which means we would have tuh have good cooperation wit de Pro League.

Yeah dais good talk but we have ah very good tool in de pro league website....so dat shouldn't be ah scene relly........
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #5 on: May 03, 2007, 04:18:49 PM »

Yeah dais good talk but we have ah very good tool in de pro league website....so dat shouldn't be ah scene relly........

Yes, it is a problem. Dey give more stats now, but it is not nearly complete and it is not consistent. Yuh cyar even go to de site and find the current roster for each squad witout jumping through hoops. Currently, de player stats page is blank.

« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2007, 04:21:20 PM »

Yes, it is a problem. Dey give more stats now, but it is not nearly complete and it is not consistent. Yuh cyar even go to de site and find the current roster for each squad witout jumping through hoops. Currently, de player stats page is blank.

Plus.....how many people here REALLY familiar wit de PFL players outside of Jabloteh & W Connection? 

« Reply #7 on: May 03, 2007, 04:32:12 PM »

Plus.....how many people here REALLY familiar wit de PFL players outside of Jabloteh & W Connection? 

Well if it were to happen, it would make de players more familiar to everybody when dey see how much points dey making.

« Reply #8 on: May 03, 2007, 04:34:30 PM »

Sorry but ah don't think that is a valid point as why not to have one...when ah joined the AS fantasy league for the EPL ah did not know much aabout or familiar with dem players...but ah make it me DUTY to find out to make sure my team did well...as the man say..it's to GENERATE more interest..so by the end of the season we certainly would be more familiar with the PFL players... but say wha is ah local thing so.. ::)