April 27, 2024, 12:35:27 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Canada U-17 game.  (Read 16364 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Canada U-17 game.
« Reply #30 on: May 04, 2007, 04:52:58 PM »
leh we meet up in the chat room nah peopl, i will bring some beers and allure could bring ah link for the game.

« Reply #31 on: May 04, 2007, 04:56:34 PM »
seems like it go start in about 2 hrs ???
20:00 Jamaica time and power 106 time is now about 18:00..... I think

could soomeone confirm this ? it is late hhere and if I could get ah little sleep I go be good

« Reply #32 on: May 04, 2007, 05:08:00 PM »

could soomeone confirm this ? it is late hhere and if I could get ah little sleep I go be good
yuh crack concrete today ah what how yuh bep out so on we lol  :devil:

« Reply #33 on: May 04, 2007, 05:09:27 PM »

???

« Reply #34 on: May 04, 2007, 05:11:45 PM »

???
ah ask how how yuh so tired  :devil:

« Reply #35 on: May 04, 2007, 05:12:48 PM »
its late here

« Reply #36 on: May 04, 2007, 05:13:37 PM »
The USA - Jam game starts at 8pm ET, so the second half of the T&T- Canada game should have already started.

« Reply #37 on: May 04, 2007, 05:14:58 PM »
its late here
oh shit i forget you not in Trinidad hard luck there  :devil: ah hope yuh could stay up

« Reply #38 on: May 04, 2007, 05:18:52 PM »
game start yet?

« Reply #39 on: May 04, 2007, 05:20:16 PM »
Hello!!!
somebody had up a link to a gametracker site
where that post gone?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #40 on: May 04, 2007, 05:28:47 PM »
Hello!!!
where that post gone?

that was me, but it was not live.

« Reply #41 on: May 04, 2007, 05:30:39 PM »
you telling me there's no way for us to find out de score

« Reply #42 on: May 04, 2007, 05:32:14 PM »
i going tuh sleep

« Reply #43 on: May 04, 2007, 05:32:58 PM »
i going tuh sleep

calm down nuh its just half past 12   ;D

« Reply #44 on: May 04, 2007, 05:33:54 PM »
is 1:30AM >:(

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #47 on: May 04, 2007, 05:41:05 PM »

« Reply #48 on: May 04, 2007, 05:42:40 PM »
Hello!!!
where that post gone?
OK man, thanks

http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=2701
I figured the times was the local Jamaican time...Not
so de game must be done by now then??
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 05:45:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #49 on: May 04, 2007, 05:48:22 PM »
Hello!!!
where that post gone?
OK man, thanks

http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=2701
I figured the times was the local Jamaican time...Not
so de game must be done by now then??

Yeah the game should be over or in injury time.

Offline rocwell

« Reply #50 on: May 04, 2007, 05:52:06 PM »
If the game is due to begin at 8PM eastern it hasn't begun yet
The time in Jamaica
http://worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_JM.aspx

« Reply #51 on: May 04, 2007, 05:53:57 PM »
my pc croked  , so i will gone for awhile  :'( laterz fellars

« Reply #52 on: May 04, 2007, 05:58:30 PM »
If the game is due to begin at 8PM eastern it hasn't begun yet
The time in Jamaica
http://worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_JM.aspx

T&T U17s have everything to play for.
By Shaun Fuentes (TTFF).

Victories by United States and Costa Rica on Wednesday set up Trinidad and Tobago’s National Under 17 footballers with everything to play for in their third match of the CONCACAF final round against Canada at the National Stadium, Kingston from 5pm on Friday.

« Reply #53 on: May 04, 2007, 06:00:00 PM »
We beat Canada. We won 2-1!!!!!!!!!!!

It was announced on US match tracker. USA qualifies and we are still in it. Well done Young Warriors!
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:02:45 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #54 on: May 04, 2007, 06:01:07 PM »
we win 2-1 yes yes yes

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #55 on: May 04, 2007, 06:01:37 PM »
news on power 106 hold a sec lets ee of there is sports news

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #56 on: May 04, 2007, 06:02:53 PM »
doh lie tell the truth!!

« Reply #57 on: May 04, 2007, 06:03:13 PM »

It was announced on US match tracker. US a qualifies and we are still in it. Well done Young Warriors!

where u see dat

« Reply #58 on: May 04, 2007, 06:04:17 PM »

It was announced on US match tracker. US a qualifies and we are still in it. Well done Young Warriors!

where u see dat

WWW.USSOCCER.COM

GO TO MATCH TRACKER

« Reply #59 on: May 04, 2007, 06:04:41 PM »

It was announced on US match tracker. USA qualifies and we are still in it. Well done Young Warriors!

Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh gor! Niceness !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!