April 25, 2024, 02:27:39 PM

Author Topic: UK CREW!!! - Sunderland match on Sunday....  (Read 1494 times)

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
UK CREW!!! - Sunderland match on Sunday....
« on: May 04, 2007, 07:37:52 AM »
Any of you guys want to meet up to watch the match?

If so, we can do one of two things:

a) get a pub/venue where they'll be showing the match live

b) contact the London branch of the Sunderland Supporters Club, and meet up with them at their venue

This is an urgent request for responses, as we've got Sky Sports wanting to come do piece, recording us enjoying the match.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: UK CREW!!! - Sunderland match on Sunday....
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2007, 07:45:43 AM »

b) contact the London branch of the Sunderland Supporters Club, and meet up with them at their venue

This is an urgent request for responses, as we've got Sky Sports wanting to come do piece, recording us enjoying the match.

RTG yu wukkin overtime :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2007, 07:50:22 AM »

Nah boy, they just call. Somehow I am now the contact for Trini fans in the UK.  ::)

gives Love.

« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2007, 07:51:29 AM »

Nah boy, they just call. Somehow I am now the contact for Trini fans in the UK.  ::)

Ah wonder how dey get dat idea  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :P :P  Gyul I wish ah was dey, but wuk and everything else going on keeping me away...... :'( :'( :'( :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 07:53:23 AM by dragon1974 »

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2007, 09:09:11 AM »

Ah wonder how dey get dat idea  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :P :P  Gyul I wish ah was dey, but wuk and everything else going on keeping me away...... :'( :'( :'( :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

dragon lewee go  ;)

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2007, 09:18:34 AM »
Hey, apparently this is where the London Sunderland peeps will be at:

Quinn's, Camden. (corner of prince of wales rd/kentish town rd) 5mins from camden tube,1 min from kentish town west overground.

I say it could work. 8)

gives Love.

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2007, 09:36:03 AM »

dragon lewee go  ;)

You like sh*t

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2007, 09:51:05 AM »
RedTriniGirl you doin yeo'Oman service for all of us
 :applause: :applause: :chilling: :chilling: :cheers: :cheers: :notworthy: :notworthy:
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 09:53:09 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2007, 09:58:19 AM »

What the Sky Sports people calling us?
Trini fans....Soca Warriors Fans.....

I wish I was in the UK yes...allyuh real lucky