April 24, 2024, 07:30:35 PM

Author Topic: We won 2-1  (Read 7214 times)

We won 2-1
« on: May 04, 2007, 06:05:23 PM »
Ok all we need to do is take care of jamaica .
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:13:07 PM by DWarriorMan »

Re: We won 2-1
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2007, 06:17:37 PM »
shit jamaica is playing well it seem they have the usa under pressure

« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2007, 06:17:52 PM »
Good Game U-17 Soca Warriors.

"KINGSTON, Jamaica (May 4, 2007) - A 2-1 victory by Trinidad & Tobago against Canada means that the U.S. has clinched a spot at the FIFA U-17 World Cup. "
www.ussoccer.com/
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2007, 06:19:40 PM »
Who scored for us

Offline kaiser

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2007, 06:24:07 PM »
usa leading jam 1 nil :devil:

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2007, 06:25:17 PM »
yes they score but which one worse playing ja who have 0point or playing ja with 3 point  in a winner take all.

CAUSE THEY WILL GO ALL OUT TO BEAT TNT IN ANY SITUATION
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:29:43 PM by DWarriorMan »

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2007, 06:25:30 PM »
Jamaica go be coming after we ayah if them fellas could beat jamaica and qualify that go be a real reallll big one....jamaica eh goh wah we win at all in the office especially we.

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2007, 06:31:47 PM »
That is true eh but I think Jamaica with a chance is more dangerous than Jamaica with no chance. Anyhow yuh take it, is Soca v Reggae and it will never be easy. We just need to play them hard and let our quality take over.

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2007, 06:35:20 PM »
jamaica going all out for this win... boy jah gol a shot from 25 yard forced a save  by the US keeper..

« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2007, 06:35:55 PM »
usa leading jam 1 nil :devil:
and Ja make a sub at the 25th min?
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:39:23 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: May 04, 2007, 06:37:32 PM »
 :salute: :salute: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:  :devil: this is good for our youth system

« Reply #11 on: May 04, 2007, 06:43:06 PM »
2-0 usa it is safe to say i can log off now cause ja already in the hole
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:49:05 PM by DWarriorMan »

« Reply #12 on: May 04, 2007, 06:51:15 PM »
jamaica going all out for this win... boy jah gol a shot from 25 yard forced a save  by the US keeper..
it sounding like usa gain control of the game now. The Jakans haven't had a shot in a while.

« Reply #13 on: May 04, 2007, 06:53:00 PM »
YEEESSSSSS!!!!!

2-1 to T&T. What a great result...I have no words. One more monumental effort fellas..one more

« Reply #14 on: May 04, 2007, 06:58:07 PM »
so fellas if we win d next game we in d world cup then ?

« Reply #15 on: May 04, 2007, 07:03:40 PM »
yes win

« Reply #16 on: May 04, 2007, 07:05:49 PM »
Excellent news, well done young Warriors  :applause:

« Reply #17 on: May 04, 2007, 07:08:46 PM »
Meh partnah Lizzo was telling meh that this us team is a real skilful one they tie brazil under 17 team and they had games vs argentina and peru and run them ...they been preparing for a while

« Reply #18 on: May 04, 2007, 07:10:48 PM »
yes win
gosh fellas d ultimate showdown for d ultimate prize against jamaica  :beermug: let d games begin, this is like d Bahrain game but against our arch nemesis

Offline kaiser

« Reply #19 on: May 04, 2007, 07:12:12 PM »
leston paul score one and stephen knox score the nex one

« Reply #20 on: May 04, 2007, 07:17:22 PM »

Well look at dat nah. Ah jess had ah feeling dat Leston Paul and Knox would deliver...and so it went! Allyuh go tink aiz clairvoyant  ;D

A new breed of newly-made-confident baby warriors was born today. This win over Canada will have a ripple effect on our youth football. Well done Anton. Leston Paul, Knox and de res'...big up!

« Reply #21 on: May 04, 2007, 07:17:33 PM »
The future of T&T football.

« Reply #22 on: May 04, 2007, 07:23:05 PM »
jamaica letting go some screamers at the usa from long range devon orgill shooting

« Reply #23 on: May 04, 2007, 07:26:26 PM »
jamaica letting go some screamers at the usa from long range devon orgill shooting
That yute Dever is trouble. I saw him play twice before. He shoots like an experienced player and has a good touch too.

« Reply #24 on: May 04, 2007, 07:28:43 PM »
Reggae-Fan 
Reggae Veteran   Join Date: Jul 1995

Anyone have an email address for the JFF?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am crafting an email to send to the scumbags to ask them politely to stop forki$%ng up Jamaica's football. I hope Mosiah and the Boxhill supporters among us are happy today as they were 4 years ago when Boxhill came to office.

You came top office with a mandate to concentrate on youth football. under 20s end up dead last in Mexico couple months ago...now playing at home, our under-17's look destined to ending in the cellar position agaian.

flipping set of idiots.

:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #25 on: May 04, 2007, 07:30:15 PM »
Boy ja shooting man

« Reply #26 on: May 04, 2007, 07:32:04 PM »
Boy ja shooting man
The yanks taking they foot off the pedal.

« Reply #27 on: May 04, 2007, 07:32:27 PM »
True

« Reply #28 on: May 04, 2007, 07:35:33 PM »
Boy ja shooting man
they up 2-0 and they done know they qualify for Korea

« Reply #29 on: May 04, 2007, 07:37:46 PM »
Boy ja shooting man

The US has already qualified and we dealing with 15 and 16 year olds...so it is very difficult for them to really be fully committed. They probably just want to celebrate. Jamaica knows they have it as easy as it could possibly be against the US, and the US probably not too concerned...Yanks don't need the result and I sure they eh looking to get injured at this point.