April 19, 2024, 05:33:18 AM

Author Topic: We won 2-1  (Read 7186 times)

Re: We won 2-1
« Reply #30 on: May 04, 2007, 07:43:04 PM »
JA SCORE

« Reply #31 on: May 04, 2007, 07:44:46 PM »
Jamaica Score 2-1

« Reply #32 on: May 04, 2007, 07:46:40 PM »
2-2 NOW THE CROwD BEHIND THE TEAM come on usa
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 07:48:33 PM by DWarriorMan »

« Reply #33 on: May 04, 2007, 07:48:44 PM »
How many goals has Jamaica conceded so far in the group.

« Reply #34 on: May 04, 2007, 07:49:42 PM »
3 from canada 1 from costa rica   2 from the usa ... boy if they win it may be a packed stadium

« Reply #35 on: May 04, 2007, 07:51:35 PM »
US like they start back to play
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 07:53:22 PM by DWarriorMan »

« Reply #36 on: May 04, 2007, 07:54:02 PM »
4 MIN EXTRA OK us PULL ONE BACK

« Reply #37 on: May 04, 2007, 07:55:15 PM »
PENAKLTY JAMAICA

« Reply #38 on: May 04, 2007, 07:55:46 PM »
JAMAICA WIN 3-2

« Reply #39 on: May 04, 2007, 07:55:55 PM »
steups

« Reply #40 on: May 04, 2007, 07:56:13 PM »
US sell guns

« Reply #41 on: May 04, 2007, 07:57:34 PM »
last 15 min boy well this si where big players will shine

« Reply #42 on: May 04, 2007, 07:58:33 PM »
We're still in the same position. Beat JA and go to the World Cup.

« Reply #43 on: May 04, 2007, 08:00:03 PM »
that place will be packed

« Reply #44 on: May 04, 2007, 08:02:18 PM »
that place will be packed

yup and dem yardies will choke

« Reply #45 on: May 04, 2007, 08:05:26 PM »
Congrats to the younfg Warriors.

This is a real nice piece of news.

« Reply #46 on: May 04, 2007, 08:06:41 PM »
The technical team will have to prepare the guys mentally for this match. It is not going to be easy but we must believe that we have the quality to succeed. It is good that Wim is there.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #47 on: May 04, 2007, 08:09:32 PM »
DAMN! Miracle of Miracles :praying: And the first Reggae Boyz team to ever beat a US team in any form of qualifiers.
 :duel: It's truly on Sunday. :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:
I will have to see both matches on TVJ Sports Network tomorrow.
jjbrown

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #48 on: May 04, 2007, 10:33:02 PM »
I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Trinidad for beating Canada. The fact that u beat Canada today will allow us to qualify for the WC as I'm sure we'll spank Trinidad on Sunday. Trinidad, U are our Caribbean brothers for real. THANK YOU. I hope u celebrate with us on Sunday after we beat u 6-0. Don't worry, Haiti and Jamaica will represent the Caribbean well in the World Cup.
Smoke and Fly

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #49 on: May 04, 2007, 10:38:57 PM »
I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Trinidad for beating Canada. The fact that u beat Canada today will allow us to qualify for the WC as I'm sure we'll spank Trinidad on Sunday. Trinidad, U are our Caribbean brothers for real. THANK YOU. I hope u celebrate with us on Sunday after we beat u 6-0. Don't worry, Haiti and Jamaica will represent the Caribbean well in the World Cup.

:rotfl:   Lionpaw I know you are a die hard supporter of the Reggae boyz teams but dont you think its a bit naive and childish to believe that Ja will actually beat T&T 6-0 on sunday? 
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #50 on: May 05, 2007, 05:06:25 AM »
DAMN! Miracle of Miracles :praying: And the first Reggae Boyz team to ever beat a US team in any form of qualifiers.
 :duel: It's truly on Sunday. :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:
I will have to see both matches on TVJ Sports Network tomorrow.

Nope!...Jamaica beat the USA at under-17 level some years ago at Jarret Park to qualify for the world under-17 title..Walter Gamma of Brazil was the under-17 coach at the time.