March 28, 2024, 04:52:20 PM

Author Topic: JA WIN 3-2 is war sunday is war  (Read 10472 times)

JA WIN 3-2 is war sunday is war
« on: May 04, 2007, 07:56:04 PM »
THIS IS IT
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 07:59:06 PM by DWarriorMan »

Re: JA WIN 3-2
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2007, 07:57:05 PM »
 >:(

FADDA LAWD

So Jamaica coming to win!! Steups

One more reason to hate america

America.... yuh Mudder sc**t

Offline kaiser

« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2007, 07:58:05 PM »
dem yankee real stink oui

« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2007, 07:58:30 PM »
them guy stop play at the 70 min

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2007, 07:59:01 PM »
Wow...  just our luck eh

Offline Strip

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2007, 07:59:09 PM »
steups - we jus hadda handle we business

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
Re: JA WIN 3-2 is war sunday is war
« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2007, 08:00:58 PM »
It does not matter if Ja had win or loose this game because T&T will beat them...and I am confident about that...
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2007, 08:01:12 PM »
I rather it like this cuz normally when TnT(at any level) plays a side who is out of the tourni already.. we normally lose(cough cough paraguay)

maybe our luck will change this time

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2007, 08:04:04 PM »

FADDA LAWD

It did not really matter who won this game, we had to win our final 2 games to qualify....
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 08:13:45 PM by futbolfan »

« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2007, 08:04:52 PM »
At first:

:waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting:

Then ah ketch meself:

:thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking:

As a matter of fact:

:challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge:

Doh frighten we go be doing dis after de game:

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 08:06:34 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #10 on: May 04, 2007, 08:09:50 PM »

FADDA LAWD

It did not really matter who one this game, we had to win our final 2 games to qualify....
True. Anton and Wim will be sure to reinforce that in the minds of the players. They must see this as Phase 1 of the mission. My boys will do it, I know that.

« Reply #11 on: May 04, 2007, 08:12:08 PM »
At first:

:waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: :waiting:

Then ah ketch meself:

:thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking:

As a matter of fact:

:challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge:

Doh frighten we go be doing dis after de game:

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
dreamer boy they ask for d jamaica tnt clash now they get it lol. this go be a big one. ah wonder if anybody bringing d game  ??? on tv

« Reply #12 on: May 04, 2007, 08:13:03 PM »
The last these two teams meet (JA vs T&T @ U-17 or 20 level coached by Brian Williams) was in a play-off if I was not mistaken at the Manny Ramjohn Stadium. JA end up beating us in our back yard and advance to the next phase of qualification. Then they ran all over our stadium celebrating and heckling our fans and players.

T&T would you allow it again?

It is war!!

« Reply #13 on: May 04, 2007, 08:16:01 PM »
The last these two teams meet (JA vs T&T @ U-17 or 20 level coached by Brian Williams) was in a play-off if I was not mistaken at the Manny Ramjohn Stadium. JA end up beating us in our back yard and advance to the next phase of qualification. Then they ran all over our stadium celebrating and heckling our fans and players.

T&T would you allow it again?

It is war!!

Jamaica won their(1st) leg 2-0 and we won our leg 1-0 and missed several chances.

« Reply #14 on: May 04, 2007, 08:18:18 PM »
Dey eh call we WARRIOR fuh nutten. Is War! War! War! War! War! War! War!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #15 on: May 04, 2007, 08:18:33 PM »
Reggae vs Soca. NOW WE START. :duel:
jjbrown

« Reply #16 on: May 04, 2007, 08:22:17 PM »
Soca ( :wavetowel: ) vs  Reggae  ( :banginghead: )

Is  :whip:  for dem Jakans

Soca in meh blood , soca in meh vey-ey-eins !!! .... Soca in meh blood, soca in meh veins, yeah !
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 08:26:40 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #17 on: May 04, 2007, 08:28:07 PM »
Our players have the right attitude and the right guidance to negotiate the Jamaican hurdle.

Soca in we blood , Soca in we Vein.
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 08:30:18 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #18 on: May 04, 2007, 08:35:28 PM »
Reggae vs Soca. NOW WE START. :duel:
dont chicken out JA   :devil:

« Reply #19 on: May 04, 2007, 08:40:36 PM »
Like Stalin say Black man doh get nutten easy. Oh Gorm sports is more stress than work

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #20 on: May 04, 2007, 09:17:11 PM »
t&t out played jamaica last time, :waiting: them boy just big and like strong man football but t&t men faster and have more skill  just have to wait and see
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #21 on: May 04, 2007, 09:33:50 PM »
We cyar geh ah link fuh dis one?  Would be nice to see dis one in real time boy

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #22 on: May 04, 2007, 10:27:45 PM »
Don, U realize that JA beat the mighty USA today and Trinidad beat the weak Canada. The odds are for JA to win on Sunday ut I guess we have to wait and see.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #23 on: May 04, 2007, 11:10:29 PM »
Don, U realize that JA beat the mighty USA today and Trinidad beat the weak Canada. The odds are for JA to win on Sunday ut I guess we have to wait and see.

Trinidad beat weak Canada and that same weak Canada hit all yuh 3, so what is your point? Your caveman logic is quite humorous.
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 11:14:29 PM by FireBrand »

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #24 on: May 05, 2007, 01:28:48 AM »
allyuh forget that this is he same team that beat JA 3-0 in Trinidad in the last U-17 tourney in TT someone please confirm.

« Reply #25 on: May 05, 2007, 03:07:00 AM »

study paw i done talk USA had nothing to play for in that game or else it would have been over at 2 -nil .

« Reply #26 on: May 05, 2007, 05:07:36 AM »

study paw i done talk USA had nothing to play for in that game or else it would have been over at 2 -nil .

Well, they had everything to play for when they beat you 3-0! no?

« Reply #27 on: May 05, 2007, 05:09:06 AM »
allyuh forget that this is he same team that beat JA 3-0 in Trinidad in the last U-17 tourney in TT someone please confirm.

yup, true...but in a meaningless game played in T&T. The Boyz had just been done a great injustice by Jack Warner..they basically forfeited that game. I think  ;D. With everything to play for now...and with that injustice done by Jack Warner in teh back of their minds...expect a hard game on Sunday.

« Reply #28 on: May 05, 2007, 05:14:28 AM »

Trinidad beat weak Canada and that same weak Canada hit all yuh 3, so what is your point? Your caveman logic is quite humorous.
or on the flip side, Jamaica score 3 on a strong USA, the same USA who blanked you 3-0. At this point, its all about match-ups. Jamaica looks to have started slowly, but seemed to have put up a very much improved performance vs Costa Rica, and from what I heard, outplayed the USA (coming back from 2 goals down is no easy feat). Now that the adrenaline is flowing, and playing arguably their easiest game of the tournament, i am silently hoping that they dont get over-confident.

At the end of the day, I think the Caribbean will have two representatives at the world cup...Haiti + (JA/T&T)

« Reply #29 on: May 05, 2007, 05:35:55 AM »

or on the flip side, Jamaica score 3 on a strong USA, the same USA who blanked you 3-0. At this point, its all about match-ups. Jamaica looks to have started slowly, but seemed to have put up a very much improved performance vs Costa Rica, and from what I heard, outplayed the USA (coming back from 2 goals down is no easy feat). Now that the adrenaline is flowing, and playing arguably their easiest game of the tournament, i am silently hoping that they dont get over-confident.

At the end of the day, I think the Caribbean will have two representatives at the world cup...Haiti + (JA/T&T)

everybody is a comedian. RF u well know the US was already qualified. wasn't about no match ups. If the 2 games were played at the same time, JA done out the tourney. U also know that if it were reverese, yuh and yuh sidekick JA2099 would be crying htat Jack Warner tief for T&T by not playing the games at the same time and allowing T&T to play a team that already knew the had qualified...The both of you embarasss yourself with panic and pessimism when it looked like JA was ging to lose to hte US. Just face it. T&T is much better than you thought and has been playing very well all tournament, even in the face of two losses in the firts 2 games. Jamaica is nowhere as good as you predicted and should thank hte heavens they met a US team who couldn't care less. I remember some predictions that we would lose every game and end up scoreless. You never imagined your WC qualification would come down to a showdown with T&T..and yuh know we good enough to beat allyuh. That is why neither you nor JA 2099 talking about the licks as a foregone conclusion like you were bragging at the beginning of the tourney. It will be a titanic clash..yuh never expected that. Sunday..we will have to wait and see