March 28, 2024, 10:05:18 AM

Author Topic: To be honest  (Read 4647 times)

To be honest
« on: May 04, 2007, 08:08:24 PM »
I would rather see Jamaica or T&T advance at Canada's expense. Lets look sat the different scenarios:

Jamaica and T&T play to a tie = Jamaica, T&T, Canada end on 4 points each..Canada advance
Jamaica beat T&T = Jamaica advance
T&T beat Jamaica = T&T advance

It simply means that a tie is not an option.

Re: To be honest
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2007, 08:09:29 PM »
yeah i'm sure you would rather see Trinidad qualify instead of Canada ::)

« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2007, 08:10:31 PM »
T&T will beat Jamaica = T&T go advance
It simply means there is no other option.
ahrite Reggaefan I changed that post for you ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2007, 08:11:04 PM »
I'm sure our young warriors understand the importance and the difficult task ahead of them...I am expecting a T&T win
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2007, 08:11:39 PM »

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2007, 08:15:03 PM »
I would rather see Jamaica or T&T advance at Canada's expense. Lets look sat the different scenarios:

Jamaica and T&T play to a tie = Jamaica, T&T, Canada end on 4 points each..Canada advance
Jamaica beat T&T = Jamaica advance
T&T beat Jamaica = T&T advance

It simply means that a tie is not an option.
And a final option: Boxhill still has to go
jjbrown

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2007, 08:17:11 PM »

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D
alyuh finally get d t&t -  jamaica clash  :devil: dont choke  :devil:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2007, 08:22:04 PM »
Now I have to take my daughter to see SPIDER-MAN 3 tomorrow instead of Sunday so we can both watch the match.
That right! My daughter is a future Reggae Girl ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2007, 08:47:13 PM »
imagine that had canada win or lorse the usa was already through... I bet they did not come out to win.... nothing was at stake

Offline black chinee

« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2007, 08:53:09 PM »
Don't worry.... Trinidad and Tobago WILL qualify..... be just like Germany.... young warriors playing whilst their JA counterparts at home on the beach :devil: :devil:

« Reply #10 on: May 04, 2007, 09:06:31 PM »
Now I have to take my daughter to see SPIDER-MAN 3 tomorrow instead of Sunday so we can both watch the match.

in other words "a future shitsnake" ::)

« Reply #11 on: May 04, 2007, 09:10:15 PM »

Dude pay for the matinee b/c that movie worse than the Reggae Boyz  ;D

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #12 on: May 04, 2007, 09:12:58 PM »
t&t 3 jam 0  ;D
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #13 on: May 04, 2007, 09:17:39 PM »

Doh stoop so low Pointman.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #14 on: May 04, 2007, 09:33:01 PM »
Don't worry.... Trinidad and Tobago WILL qualify..... be just like Germany.... young warriors playing whilst their JA counterparts at home on the beach :devil: :devil:
Yeah they will be in Montego Bay sipping on some sweet drinks  :cheers: :chilling:
All American

« Reply #15 on: May 05, 2007, 08:18:06 AM »

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D

That's the RF I know....

« Reply #16 on: May 05, 2007, 08:30:38 AM »

Doh stoop so low Pointman.

Fuh real Pointmain....dat one low...

« Reply #17 on: May 05, 2007, 08:32:40 AM »
 :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Fuh JA......

BRING IT ON!!!.... 

Offline Strip

« Reply #18 on: May 05, 2007, 09:05:05 AM »

pointman this is a shitpost -  doh disrespect the man child like that

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #19 on: May 05, 2007, 09:25:41 AM »

Yeah Pointman fuh real all well and good to talk rivalry and maintain healthy competition with Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago but don't insult the man child like dat. Wrong is wrong, and that just wrong. You owe the man an apology, you would not like it if someone talk so about your child. Remember humility is strength , apologize to the man. BE A MAN AND DO THAT!!!!!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #20 on: May 05, 2007, 09:25:42 AM »

I want to thank you guys for defending my daughter. I will let her know what you said.

Now on to the real thing ;D I will be here on Sunday after the match to read your posts in your time of grief and loss.  :beermug:
jjbrown

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #21 on: May 05, 2007, 09:25:55 AM »
 Yeah Pointman fuh real all well and good to talk rivalry and maintain healthy competition with Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago but don't insult the man child like dat. Wrong is wrong, and that just wrong. You owe the man an apology, you would not like it if someone talk so about your child. Remember humility is strength , apologize to the man. BE A MAN AND DO THAT!!!!!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #22 on: May 05, 2007, 09:26:19 AM »

I want to thank you guys for defending my daughter. I will let her know what you said.

Now on to the real thing ;D I will be here on Sunday after the match to read your posts in your time of grief and loss.  :beermug:
jjbrown

« Reply #23 on: May 05, 2007, 09:42:11 AM »
A real sad day for this forum that and poster called pointman could type something like that!!

Some ah alyuh need tuh relax!

i apologise on his behalf jamaica2099!!

However, on that note, she still going and see trinidad cut alyuh arse!!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #24 on: May 05, 2007, 09:58:38 AM »
A real sad day for this forum that and poster called pointman could type something like that!!

Some ah alyuh need tuh relax!

i apologise on his behalf jamaica2099!!

However, on that note, she still going and see trinidad cut alyuh arse!!

Apology accepted!
But none of that after 90 minutes. You are talking about full support for the Young Boyz, car horns blowing, whistles and a whole heap a noise on Sunday night. ;D :beermug:
jjbrown

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #25 on: May 05, 2007, 01:46:48 PM »
when we done cut ja ass them will change from somkin hard weed to coke  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #26 on: May 05, 2007, 02:54:22 PM »
when we done cut ja ass them will change from somkin hard weed to coke  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Yep! That will definately happen in our own backyard at the Office. :devil:
jjbrown

« Reply #27 on: May 05, 2007, 03:03:08 PM »
All i ask is that after the cutass we goh put on allyuh  team allyuh give we boys safe passage back home...ah doh wanna have to come over there and share beatdowns all around lol