March 28, 2024, 01:29:24 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica U-17 game.  (Read 48813 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica U-17 game.
« Reply #210 on: May 06, 2007, 08:02:34 PM »
last year was Germany...

Dis year is

KOREA!!!!  

GO WARRIORS!!!           

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: May 06, 2007, 08:05:03 PM by brownsugar »

« Reply #211 on: May 06, 2007, 08:02:43 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago, for the first time qualifies for the FIFA U17 World Cup.

« Reply #212 on: May 06, 2007, 08:04:02 PM »
Where RF and 2099 and Lionpaw.Steups
6 points Hold allyuh backside

« Reply #213 on: May 06, 2007, 08:04:10 PM »
BLOI BLOI BLOI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cyah tell yuh how much cardiac arrest I suffer only checkin' dis board every 5 mins for the score...

CONGRATS TO THE JUNIOR WARRIORS !!! GO T&T

« Reply #214 on: May 06, 2007, 08:04:46 PM »
Man how I getting that money to go Korea dred

« Reply #215 on: May 06, 2007, 08:05:57 PM »
The Ref should give the whistle to Boxhill and let him blow it for his final game and the end of his reign in the JFF big seat.

Just say congrats...

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #216 on: May 06, 2007, 08:06:39 PM »
well dONE WARRIORS KOREAAAAA JAMAICA HARDLUCK ALYUH I SHIT We run things

« Reply #217 on: May 06, 2007, 08:06:47 PM »
The Ref should give the whistle to Boxhill and let him blow it for his final game and the end of his reign in the JFF big seat.

Just say congrats...
It too hard fuh him to say.

« Reply #218 on: May 06, 2007, 08:07:19 PM »

You still on dis site? Make a turn and picket JFF office nah!! Or come up with some other excuses. Doh spend too much time behind de computer....water real bad for a keyboard. :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #219 on: May 06, 2007, 08:07:47 PM »

You still on dis site? Make a turn and picket JFF office nah!! Or come up with some other excuses. Doh spend too much time behind de computer....water real bad for a keyboard. :devil:
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #220 on: May 06, 2007, 08:10:12 PM »
Best weekend in Football eva

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #221 on: May 06, 2007, 08:11:03 PM »
how COME DEM JAMIACAN N DEM ENT TALKIN WE CUT ALYUH ASS TALK NOW ,why alyuh not runnin ayuh mouths  ??? ??? ???  ,  :-X :-Xoh yeah u cant we wonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #222 on: May 06, 2007, 08:11:16 PM »
Our young Warriors are growing up...that exposure will do them well in Korea. Congrats to our youths. :beermug:

« Reply #223 on: May 06, 2007, 08:12:35 PM »
Where RF and 2099 and Lionpaw.Steups
6 points Hold allyuh backside

Whey dem fuh true???.....dey cyar even say congrats.....Laaawwddd fadder....is not we fault all yuh eh good enough to go to de big dance.....

Dat is why Haiti is mih new Caribbean love.....cuz Toussaint woulda done reach to tell we congrats already.....

Stay dey wid all yuh bad mind.....

We going....TO YET ANOTHER WORLD CUP!!!.......

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #224 on: May 06, 2007, 08:13:22 PM »
Congrats to de fellas.... ah feel real foc%$n good tonight. Hard luck JA. on another day ah wouldn't mind TnT and JA going tru but today is we own.   
Hell was with taht congrats to players and the staff not The head coach stil doh believe in he
All American

« Reply #225 on: May 06, 2007, 08:14:38 PM »
Congrats to de fellas.... ah feel real foc%$n good tonight. Hard luck JA. on another day ah wouldn't mind TnT and JA going tru but today is we own.   
Hell was with taht congrats to players and the staff not The head coach stil doh believe in he
all yuh good yes...what else yuh want de man to do  ???

« Reply #226 on: May 06, 2007, 08:16:25 PM »
Well done junior Warriors!!! you created  another  moment for TNT to be proud.

« Reply #227 on: May 06, 2007, 08:24:22 PM »
when r they comin back trini??
hopeully they get a good welcome home

when is this tournament btw???

and i cah wait to see that game....i think tv6 or cctt at least should get that game...wanna see how glenroy did

like he take the #1 jersey witht hat one yes...
damn...keep fightin fullerton...it eh done

good luck to d fellas

« Reply #228 on: May 06, 2007, 08:27:19 PM »
when r they comin back trini??
hopeully they get a good welcome home

when is this tournament btw???

and i cah wait to see that game....i think tv6 or cctt at least should get that game...wanna see how glenroy did

like he take the #1 jersey witht hat one yes...
damn...keep fightin fullerton...it eh done

good luck to d fellas
Glenroy Samuel is a star in the making. He gave me a better first impression than Thorne, Jan and Marvin. With coaching he could be one of the best.

« Reply #229 on: May 06, 2007, 08:29:50 PM »
OK folks....dat is it fuh me for tonight....ah have work tomorrow....I is not a Public Servant and could just stay home if ah want....

Ah goh fall asleep happy tonight....and forget dat it eh have no water in de taps......see what football does do...yuh forget all yuh worries and cares.... :beermug: :beermug:

AH LOVE IT!!!  (copyrighted by Andre Samuel)

Offline legal alien

« Reply #230 on: May 06, 2007, 08:31:04 PM »
wow! ah now come from work . ah see we did it! i eh even check the score.... :beermug:

« Reply #231 on: May 06, 2007, 08:35:40 PM »
first ting lunch time tomorro is korean char sue kai fan an d small box of soya milk wit d chinese korean writin..

« Reply #232 on: May 06, 2007, 08:39:39 PM »
WELL YES...IS NOW I GO SLEEP REAL GOOD TONIGHT. Sweet sweet T&T. Big up the young warriors, the coaching staff..everybody. Big up any Trinis in Jamaica that went down to the stadium and wave their flag. Big up everyone on the forum for the positive vibes. Big up the original socawarriors Germany 2006, cuz I feel allyuh remind some youths that qualifying for a WC is not just a dream.

Sweet T&T..

« Reply #233 on: May 06, 2007, 08:49:16 PM »
first ting lunch time tomorro is korean char sue kai fan an d small box of soya milk wit d chinese korean writin..
just yesterday ah was telling meh wife bout that
we was talking bout baby names and ah was just being and ass lol

« Reply #234 on: May 06, 2007, 08:53:06 PM »
yeh.///glenroy impress me in the games i played against them

one ting he real agile and man could get up there if he have to...
is St. Augustine he plays for right??

jesse a good keeper too...still impressed by him..

thorne...wasnt feelin him at first...he wasnt lookin assured...but he get thru with Maryland and that gonna help him...

and jan and marvin...

for some reason i prefer jan as a keeper
seen less of marvin but he's remind me of barthez....a bomb waitin to explode

one thing is for sure ya cant give up on a keeper so quickly since he have a bad game...goalkeeping is the most specialized position and has the most stress...ya hadda realise that...
jan was average in his performances but we can see from him at club level he could save

thas y i glad Ince in the Gold Cup side...he'll be the #1...and them fellas could really learn from him

« Reply #235 on: May 06, 2007, 09:31:09 PM »
yeh.///glenroy impress me in the games i played against them

one ting he real agile and man could get up there if he have to...
is St. Augustine he plays for right??

jesse a good keeper too...still impressed by him..

thorne...wasnt feelin him at first...he wasnt lookin assured...but he get thru with Maryland and that gonna help him...

and jan and marvin...

for some reason i prefer jan as a keeper
seen less of marvin but he's remind me of barthez....a bomb waitin to explode

one thing is for sure ya cant give up on a keeper so quickly since he have a bad game...goalkeeping is the most specialized position and has the most stress...ya hadda realise that...
jan was average in his performances but we can see from him at club level he could save

thas y i glad Ince in the Gold Cup side...he'll be the #1...and them fellas could really learn from him

Nah he plays for Bourg.

« Reply #236 on: May 06, 2007, 10:00:31 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #237 on: May 07, 2007, 08:18:39 AM »
Best weekend in Football eva
INDEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDD!!!!!!!![/b]

« Reply #238 on: May 07, 2007, 08:30:44 AM »

[/quote

Spoken like a tru yardie...cyar take allyuh cutass like men atall, atall. :-[