April 27, 2024, 05:10:17 PM

Author Topic: to my fellow perverts out there  (Read 1727 times)

to my fellow perverts out there
« on: May 06, 2007, 08:03:28 PM »
travel channel showing all de different tribes in africa and is rell nipple flashing

just taught i would share it ;D

Re: to my fellow perverts out there
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2007, 08:09:06 PM »
travel channel showing all de different tribes in africa and is rell nipple flashing

just taught i would share it ;D
when i was smaller them afican women when they boobies flyin all over de place was meh JM.(jockin material.) ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2007, 08:17:19 PM »
yes mr. morvant ah still waiting for dem pics eh

yuh have meh calling yuh out in public now  ;D

« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2007, 08:18:35 PM »
goin and try to send it now

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2007, 05:15:23 AM »
all yuh eh wotless in joke nah!!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2007, 07:04:14 AM »
why allyuh think it does be ok for dem to show women in africa breasts but no where else dey will allow that on reagular tv.
they dont even giv eu ah heads up?
is it because is on dcs or history or somehting?  never see no other women so this played unless they form africa or some far away tribe.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2007, 02:38:55 PM »
 :whistling:   alyuh ent have d people work 2 do ??  :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #7 on: May 09, 2007, 07:50:18 AM »
"to my fellow perverts out there"

somebdoy call mih?

« Reply #8 on: May 09, 2007, 10:22:22 AM »
why allyuh think it does be ok for dem to show women in africa breasts but no where else dey will allow that on reagular tv.
they dont even giv eu ah heads up?
is it because is on dcs or history or somehting?  never see no other women so this played unless they form africa or some far away tribe.

Well....in Africa...breasts is just ting to nurse children. It doh have no special conotation to it really. So in documentaries and ting dey go get away with showing that cuz....in truth and fact...people eh go take it on as much. It would be different doh if it get flash during a half time show.... :-X
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.