March 28, 2024, 03:30:55 PM

Author Topic: Big Up Lincoln Phillips !  (Read 3176 times)

Big Up Lincoln Phillips !
« on: May 06, 2007, 09:59:52 PM »
This man ensured that we qualified for Korea by gettings things strted early.  He said in one of his interviews that he told Jack Warner that we needed to get an U15 team and keep them together, and that Jack said we HAVE to do it.  When the TTFF was only focusing on qualifying for Germany, is Lincoln that still manage to get the team some exposure at the Dallas Cup.  For once, scouting was done THROUGHOUT the country, and it is reflected in the remote areas that some of the players come from.  They WENT to the players and really did SCOUT, instead of waiting for man to appear.  Keep doing the do Lincoln.  We seeing the fruits of your structural organization and planning.  No mind they does fight yuh down. :thumbsup:

Re: Big Up Lincoln Phillips !
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2007, 10:31:36 PM »
Here, here to LP....now we need to continue lookin for the talent across the country...every year...don't let it stop....we need to get the next crop of U17 going!!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2007, 10:53:34 PM »
Big up to all the people actively involved in development of Youth football in T&T :beermug:

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2007, 11:08:10 PM »

Yea, all hail Lincoln Phillips. Keep up the good work.

Offline Augi

« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2007, 11:09:30 PM »
So far, so good....Keep this under 17 team together after Korea,training and competiting , and you have all my respect!

« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2007, 11:52:28 PM »
big Lincoln every time. i dont when them gonna take of that Oliver Camps and Jack , and put Lincoln on top of the table. the man have smarts for football

Offline black chinee

« Reply #6 on: May 07, 2007, 06:09:58 AM »
fuh real de man doh get no recognition yuh know.... big up man :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: May 07, 2007, 08:39:33 AM »
God is de BOSS.... :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: May 07, 2007, 10:30:02 PM »
Lincon is a boss to operate in the chaos that is the TTFF the man should get a national award for that alone.

« Reply #9 on: May 08, 2007, 05:48:22 AM »
Lincoln is ah boss and should get back his job with the TTFF. His work is working.....

He is a good person who works hard and honest and the TTFF needs to recognise this.....
« Last Edit: May 08, 2007, 06:00:25 AM by Flex »

« Reply #10 on: May 08, 2007, 07:55:37 PM »
Lincoln, to you I say:

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Yuh eh wa' no praise. Yuh is a real unsung hero who definitely had de vision. Nuff respect. That baby warrior qualification was your brainchild put into naction. Long time I listening to you talk.  :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: May 08, 2007, 08:45:43 PM »
A while ago there was criticism of the TD because of his association with, and failure to speak against, the TTFF.

I just hope that people see the fruits of the man work.

The man goal is TnT football development and the TTFF and Jack are unfortunate obstacles that he has to work with/around to get it accomplished.

« Reply #12 on: May 09, 2007, 01:28:31 PM »
Yes Definitley have to Big Up this man!...He is doing a good job  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: May 17, 2007, 07:11:11 PM »
Lincoln,... role model fuh Jackula and his cronies to borrow a page from de book of responsibility, humility, planning,wisdom, honesty, sincerity, respectfulness even when he know yuh doing chuppidness, commitment and serving unselfishly without running dong free trips and bling fuh de boys. Action wit' less stupid talk.
« Last Edit: May 17, 2007, 08:09:40 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #14 on: May 17, 2007, 07:43:47 PM »

big up LP straight!!!!