April 27, 2024, 05:23:14 PM

Author Topic: Palos, Touches, as a matter of fact  (Read 1530 times)

Offline Lazie

Palos, Touches, as a matter of fact
« on: May 07, 2007, 06:52:48 AM »
ALL Manu haters ... one word for you all!  CHAMPIONSSSSSSS

To my fellow Manu fans ..... have a  :beermug: Carib .... no ... since the Red Devils are CHAMPIONS ... mek it a Red Stripe ...  :beermug:

Re: Palos, Touches, as a matter of fact
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2007, 06:56:38 AM »
GLORY!!
GLORY!!

BITCHES!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D

nuff said ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2007, 07:02:19 AM »
To my fellow Manu fans ..... have a  :beermug: Carib .... no ... since the Red Devils are CHAMPIONS ... mek it a Red Stripe ...  :beermug:
Allya best watch out for the team that is very "Keane" on whooping allya backside next year.
Three TnT players coming for allya ;D ;D
« Last Edit: May 07, 2007, 07:08:08 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Lazie

« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2007, 07:29:38 AM »
When we reach that bridge we'll consider it ... for now .... CHAMPIONS!  Ballack, Berbatov, Zakora and Licky Licky Obi must all feel like fools.  Imagine, the Empire petitioned their services and they all chose second tier teams.

If Not MANU .... then who?  Anybody see Palos?

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2007, 08:41:38 AM »
Lazie,

Let me extend congratulations to you,truthseeker, jdb, the magicians and all the other ManU fans on board.

Another season of idle banter and ole talk and well....ManU has taken the title...Well Done.

Under all kicks a premiership is a big feat to accomplish...is one thing to win a head to head tie or a knock out but to consistently perform for over a year is an achievement.

Till next season   :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2007, 08:59:01 AM »
after 4 long seasons the manu fans deserve it. team were the best over the season. congrats.
say thank good allyuh win something. dais all allyuh getting  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: May 07, 2007, 12:10:31 PM »

I totally endorse Touches' congratulations padnah.  Well done to your Red Devils.  They did what few expected at the beginning of the season and deserve the respect that goes along with winning a League Title.

Enjoy your victory and enjoy yuh Red Stripe etc.

Respeck.