April 29, 2024, 03:02:31 PM

Author Topic: Sam the Prophet  (Read 6361 times)

Sam the Prophet
« on: May 07, 2007, 07:02:14 AM »
Sam I must say you predicted the outcome for those U17 games to a Tee.

You have some serious moko jumbie business going on there.

Good Job!`

Re: Sam the Prophet
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2007, 07:23:46 AM »
Fuh Real,
I remember Sam also calling some ah de results ah de champions league and digicel matches in de past also. ;D

Aye Sam, could you tell me de numbers for de Maryland lotto or de horse that go win de Preakness. You go get ah car and ah lifetime supply ah carib and stag  :beermug:   :rotfl: J/K sam, joking.

« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2007, 08:14:44 AM »
Fuh Real,
I remember Sam also calling some ah de results ah de champions league and digicel matches in de past also. ;D

Aye Sam, could you tell me de numbers for de Maryland lotto or de horse that go win de Preakness. You go get ah car and ah lifetime supply ah carib and stag  :beermug:   :rotfl: J/K sam, joking.

eh Sam what is d FA cup, final score with chelsea and man utd :devil:  :beermug:

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2007, 08:19:39 AM »
Well done Sam

*(Sam,  When will Toronto FC score their first goal..)

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2007, 10:48:50 AM »
Well done Sam

*(Sam,  When will Toronto FC score their first goal..)
  :devil: :devil: hahaha

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2007, 05:51:26 AM »
Allyuh better recognise !!!!!!!  :rotfl:

AC Milan - Champions League
Chelsea - FA
Man-Utd - Premiership

Edson Bundle will score for Toronto FC next game, but they will still lose. They need to invent in some more players.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2007, 07:56:42 AM by Sam »

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2007, 06:23:41 AM »
lawd, look ting..

From "Sam d Jockka" to "Miss Cleo" 

Play U self obeah man!

« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2007, 07:27:27 AM »
Hey, Jumbie, I forgot to tell you on congrats on winning the T&T Road March this year!  :D

« Reply #8 on: May 08, 2007, 07:41:26 AM »
Hey, Jumbie, I forgot to tell you on congrats on winning the T&T Road March this year!  :D

I have to pay sou-sou ..But ah fraid to ask Machel for me coins, since ah hear he beating people leff right and centa.  ;D

« Reply #9 on: May 08, 2007, 12:33:43 PM »

AC Milan - Champions League
Chelsea - FA
Man-Utd - Premiership

Edson Bundle will score for Toronto FC next game, but they will still lose. They need to invent in some more players.
Sam boy i doh like tht chelsea for FA cup nah  :'( but ah go take it lol  :devil:
« Last Edit: May 24, 2007, 07:57:17 AM by Flex »

Offline legal alien

« Reply #10 on: May 08, 2007, 02:33:03 PM »
Sam I must say you predicted the outcome for those U17 games to a Tee.

You have some serious moko jumbie business going on there.

Good Job!`
ok , please save me the time and link ....wait a minute... i better go straight to his last posts. but still send me sam's links where he said so.

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #11 on: May 08, 2007, 02:34:47 PM »
Doh question de man.....   de mighty man Sam

de Toronto FC group is shopping in Europe as we speak

« Reply #12 on: May 09, 2007, 08:39:28 AM »
ok , please save me the time and link ....wait a minute... i better go straight to his last posts. but still send me sam's links where he said so.

Link here

« Reply #13 on: May 09, 2007, 10:23:41 AM »

Link here

ah now read that thread shit boy Sam YUH IS A OBIEA MAN AH WHAT , u is a boss yes  :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #14 on: May 09, 2007, 10:52:08 AM »
That was excellent predictions except for the JAM/USA game which I think you didn't predict but wished..  :devil:

!!!! from Sam de jocker - to Sam de Prophet...

« Reply #15 on: May 09, 2007, 11:05:00 AM »
That was excellent predictions except for the JAM/USA game which I think you didn't predict but wished..  :devil:

!!!! from Sam de jocker - to Sam de Prophet...
maybe that how he became a prophet  :devil:

« Reply #16 on: May 24, 2007, 07:55:57 AM »

AC Milian - Champions League
Chelsea - FA
Man-Utd - Premiership

I rest my case.....  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: May 24, 2007, 08:08:56 AM »
fack,, u know he was right with d FA cup, shit man  :(  :beermug: i fraid to ask again lol  :devil:
« Last Edit: May 24, 2007, 08:13:23 AM by Flex »

« Reply #18 on: May 24, 2007, 08:14:42 AM »
Chelsea - FA
Man-Utd - Premiership
Sam, help meh out nuh
tell me de first 6 numbers (between 0 and 49) that come into ya head
i go give ya 10% :angel:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: May 24, 2007, 09:01:56 AM »
Sam bring forth your gold cup predictions now bright and early

« Reply #20 on: May 24, 2007, 09:17:46 AM »

When T&T name they official squad which should be in at least 1 week time then I will make my predictions.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2007, 09:24:10 AM by Flex »

« Reply #21 on: May 24, 2007, 10:30:37 AM »

When T&T name they official squad which should be in at least 1 week time then I will make my predictions.

Cut the football shit, give up the lotto numbers  ;D

« Reply #22 on: May 26, 2007, 06:46:07 AM »
All respect to you Sam, you called it all.......... ;D

Sam what is the six numbers for the Maryland lotto, I go give you 30% and a  :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: May 29, 2007, 07:06:25 AM »

If we go with the current team and we use this line up. Then this would be my predictions.

T&T 2 vs El Salvador 1
T&T 0 vs USA 2
T&T 1 vs Guatemala 1
USA 2 vs Guatemala 0
USA 4 vs El Salvador 1
El Salvador 0 vs Guatemala 1

P W L D F A P

USA  3  3  0  0  8  2  9
T&T  3  1  1  1  3  4  4
GUA  3  1  1  1  2  3  4
SAL  3  0  3  0  2  6  0

My Team vs SAL, 4-3-3

Jan Michael Williams
S.Power, K.Thomas, D.Jack, A.Pacheco
   S.Spann, D.Theobald, C.Baptiste
               A.Toussaint
         D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

My Team vs USA, 3-2-3-1-1

Jan Michael Williams
S.Power, K.Thomas, A.Pacheco
      A.Noreiga, R.Aguillera
              A.Toussaint
               D.Roberts

My Team vs GUA, 4-2-2

Jan Michael Williams
S.Spann, D.Theobald, R.Aguillera, C.Baptiste
           D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

I have a big feeling that the upset of the tournament will be T&T vs USA. If we use a tactical approach, they will underestimate us and we could snatch a 1-0 win or 2-1, they will score first.... it will be down to our coaching though..... this happens when you have a big team playing a small team.... the weaker teams always play better or for most parts.....
« Last Edit: June 13, 2007, 06:18:16 AM by Flex »

« Reply #24 on: May 29, 2007, 07:14:00 AM »
Sam, help meh out nuh
tell me de first 6 numbers (between 0 and 49) that come into ya head
i go give ya 10% :angel:
:waiting:

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #25 on: May 29, 2007, 09:12:12 AM »

Chelsea - FA
Man-Utd - Premiership

Wheeeyyy!!...Sam boy... :notworthy:

Ah see yuh predictions for de Gold Cup.....ah eh think yuh right on dis one.....but would love to be proven wrong.... :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: May 29, 2007, 09:57:22 AM »

If we go with the current team and we use this line up. Then this would be my predictions.

T&T 2 vs El Salvador 1
T&T 0 vs USA 2
T&T 1 vs Guatemala 1
USA 2 vs Guatemala 0
USA 4 vs El Salvador 1

P W L D F A P

USA  3  3  0  0  8  2  9
T&T  3  1  1  1  3  4  4
GUA  3  1  1  1  2  3  4
SAL  3  0  3  0  2  6  0

My Team vs SAL, 4-3-3

Jan Michael Williams
               A.Toussaint
         D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

Jan Michael Williams
      A.Noreiga, R.Aguillera
              A.Toussaint
               D.Roberts

My Team vs GUA, 4-2-2

Jan Michael Williams
           D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

I have a big feeling that the upset of the tournament will be T&T vs USA. If we use a tactical approach, they will underestimate us and we could snatch a 1-0 win or 2-1, they will score first.... it will be down to our coaching though..... this happens when you have a big team playing a small team.... the weaker teams always play better or for most parts.....

Sam get out of New York...yuh owe we ah lime for de last umpteen years.....jes give it ah chune up.... ;D :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 13, 2007, 06:19:32 AM by Flex »

« Reply #27 on: May 29, 2007, 10:19:00 AM »

T&T 2 vs El Salvador 1
T&T 0 vs USA 2
T&T 1 vs Guatemala 1
USA 2 vs Guatemala 0
USA 4 vs El Salvador 1

P W L D F A P

USA  3  3  0  0  8  2  9
T&T  3  1  1  1  3  4  4
GUA  3  1  1  1  2  3  4
SAL  3  0  3  0  2  6  0

My Team vs SAL, 4-3-3

Jan Michael Williams
               A.Toussaint
         D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

Jan Michael Williams
      A.Noreiga, R.Aguillera
              A.Toussaint
               D.Roberts

My Team vs GUA, 4-2-2

Jan Michael Williams
           D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

QUOTE RECORDED - 29-May-2007 ...  :devil:

Lets see now. If yuh right Sam you will become my newest hero.... :angel:
« Last Edit: June 13, 2007, 06:20:03 AM by Flex »

« Reply #28 on: May 29, 2007, 10:51:00 AM »

T&T 2 vs El Salvador 1
T&T 0 vs USA 2
T&T 1 vs Guatemala 1
USA 2 vs Guatemala 0
USA 4 vs El Salvador 1

P W L D F A P

USA  3  3  0  0  8  2  9
T&T  3  1  1  1  3  4  4
GUA  3  1  1  1  2  3  4
SAL  3  0  3  0  2  6  0

My Team vs SAL, 4-3-3

Jan Michael Williams
               A.Toussaint
         D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

Jan Michael Williams
      A.Noreiga, R.Aguillera
              A.Toussaint
               D.Roberts

My Team vs GUA, 4-2-2

Jan Michael Williams
           D.Roberts, E.McFarlane

QUOTE RECORDED - 29-May-2007 ...  :devil:

Lets see now. If yuh right Sam you will become my newest hero.... :angel:

dreams can come true  :angel:  :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 13, 2007, 06:20:32 AM by Flex »

« Reply #29 on: June 13, 2007, 06:23:17 AM »

T&T 2 vs El Salvador 1
T&T 0 vs USA 2
T&T 1 vs Guatemala 1
USA 2 vs Guatemala 0
USA 4 vs El Salvador 1

P W L D F A P

USA  3  3  0  0  8  2  9
T&T  3  1  1  1  3  4  4
GUA  3  1  1  1  2  3  4
SAL  3  0  3  0  2  6  0

I cant believe Sam got all except for one of his predictions correct !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Impressive......
« Last Edit: June 13, 2007, 06:24:08 AM by Flex »