April 25, 2024, 02:37:11 AM

Author Topic: KANGENWATER  (Read 1509 times)

KANGENWATER
« on: May 08, 2007, 06:28:49 PM »
www.kangenwater.us  you can feel healthy and yet your body can show signs of inbalance  if left unresolved,unhealthy feelings will surley follow .enter the site watch the movies it iz very interesting.

Re: KANGENWATER
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2007, 07:29:11 PM »
Zulu..yuh have ah machine?
if so..yuh notice any difference to yourself healthwise?

« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2007, 07:32:09 PM »
well ah now found this  ;D
http://www.chem1.com/CQ/ionbunk.html

« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2007, 07:49:15 PM »
I drinking tap water since i was born and still drinking it today...

f@ck bottle watter, sparkling water, kangenwater, etc......

we all hadda die someday....de amount ah shit dey's come with to "prolong" life....

I only drinking bottle water when something wrong with the water supply in de country yuh in...

anybody drink tap water in Barbados...meh belly cah take dat water at all.... ;D

« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2007, 09:10:11 PM »
ah doh have ah machine buh ah doz get the water when ah go to the herberlist fuh mae tea and proteins and thing .

Offline noname

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2007, 11:08:33 PM »
www.kangenwater.us  you can feel healthy and yet your body can show signs of inbalance  if left unresolved,unhealthy feelings will surley follow .enter the site watch the movies it iz very interesting.

Breds...Ah sorry to say but that is a gimmic. Its no better for you than tap water from most major cities in the US and from WASA in TnT.

« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2007, 03:11:32 PM »
I drinking tap water since i was born and still drinking it today...

f@ck bottle watter, sparkling water, kangenwater, etc......

we all hadda die someday....de amount ah shit dey's come with to "prolong" life....

I only drinking bottle water when something wrong with the water supply in de country yuh in...

anybody drink tap water in Barbados...meh belly cah take dat water at all.... ;D

LICKS ah hearing ya eh...but ah cyah drink Canada Government Juice nah
Back home is pipe, stand pipe, rain water, barrel water going down meh thoat...and ah good to go.
Ah fass and reach here and full up dey glass with dey pipe water....dey only ting me ain't see is fish swimming  >:(

Talk bout nasty looking, from dat day is bottle and purified water yes.
Dey purifier thingy cost meh some dollars but is meh health.....

We hadda dead...but ah wanna go with ah smile on meh face minus ah pimple and rash  ;D