Umbro
1 (3.4%)
Le Coq Sportif
0 (0%)
ADIDAS
18 (62.1%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Voting closed: August 05, 2006, 01:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Kits Thread.  (Read 119211 times)

Offline pede54

Kits Thread.
« on: July 31, 2005, 07:51:55 AM »
Hi guys i make kits for Fifa 2005 and i thought some of you who play,might like the kits for the Warriors,to put into the game....have fun..............

Trinidad and Tobago home

away

collar number 1 ...Round collar...for both kits

Re: Fifa 2005 Warriors kits
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2005, 10:13:35 AM »
Nice one, but how do we get this ??

Is this in the FIFA 2005 game or do we have to download it...

« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2005, 10:32:28 AM »
Nice one, but how do we get this ??

Is this in the FIFA 2005 game or do we have to download it...

Sam this is for PC... if yuh create the team... yuh could import these kits into the game...

fifaconcacaf have a patch that adds all concacaf teams as well as WCQ and the Gold Cup in de game so yuh could try that.

http://www.disciplenations.com/downloads.html

« Reply #3 on: July 31, 2005, 11:18:01 AM »
fifa 2005 lame. not quite as lame as the debacle known as fifa 2004 though.

check out wiining eleven 8 for a REAL football video game.

« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2005, 12:11:01 PM »
fifa 2005 lame. not quite as lame as the debacle known as fifa 2004 though.

check out wiining eleven 8 for a REAL football video game.

Yes  I should have mentioned this... sorry... playing meh master league right now... fifa not as good.. but the modding and patch community is larger

« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2005, 01:28:21 PM »
the master league is addictive...very addictive. i taking a break from it right now and playing the italian league as inter milan.

« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2005, 09:15:41 PM »
Hey Pede...you a Trini?
I know you (well i see your work :) )from the Soccer gaming Forums....it's great you found this website and brought the kit to us..Thanks again

Offline pede54

« Reply #7 on: August 03, 2005, 07:34:05 AM »
hey Feliziano.....thats cool man,good to see you here.....Nah i'm not a Trini but i follow all the teams everywhere you know?....Like,when i make some kits for a team like the Warriors,i like to find the supporters sites and give them the kits.Somebody might like them for the game you know?I done the same thing for a lot of smaller teams and Countries. I like to make the kits for " Less fashionable" clubs and National squads 'cos most kitmakers only wanna do the big clubs,and its hard for fans of ,say the Warriors, to get up to date kits for their team.Then i join the fan site and i find out whats going on in your team and it brings me closer to to them.So now i will follow the Warriors with interest, and root for them ,'cos i dig the vibe from you guys.Thanks for replying man,and say hello next time you are at Soccergaming yeah? ;D

Fellas sneak peek of the new World Cup Kits
« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2005, 10:26:28 PM »
Adidas and Nike now unveil they new replica line.

Some of the traditional countries have some disappointing styles and patterns and the material looking substandard but Portugal, Turkey and Uruguay come good with they design this rounds.

« Last Edit: November 05, 2005, 07:02:09 AM by Flex »

Offline dutchman

Re: Fellas sneak peek of the new World Cup Kits
« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2005, 10:37:46 PM »
nice

It's funny the other day trying to find a local bar for the upcoming match I stumbled on this one.
I've asked they don't have carib :( but the waiters look fine ;D
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2005, 10:44:50 PM »
in chute dey Touch....i some kinda bad but two tings stands out..1. the swedish unform is really good. great elastiscity...will not stick to the skin.....2. the Italian eh realise that dey stop wearing cups or wha.....  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #11 on: November 05, 2005, 12:10:26 AM »
Since I am a very religious fella i will not comment because I closed my eyes during the scrolling of this thread.

May you be blessed Touches ;)

« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2005, 12:38:26 AM »
Touches, yuh catch me  ;D  Good one  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Smsm Bahraini

« Reply #13 on: November 05, 2005, 12:43:54 AM »

bad photos

« Reply #14 on: November 05, 2005, 12:56:13 AM »
wayyyyyyyyz i take de fake wit this thread..buh i eh complaining!

« Reply #15 on: November 05, 2005, 01:48:33 AM »
i feel italy hiding ah midgit under they boy. fuh ah white thing it fat till it buff :beermug:

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #16 on: November 05, 2005, 03:05:30 AM »
I am a buyer of sweden and germany.... and big seller of china and south africa

« Reply #17 on: November 05, 2005, 06:57:07 AM »
nice material on germany uniform

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #18 on: November 05, 2005, 08:34:58 AM »
Alyuh sinners still here .... close de thread... close de thread ;)

Sweden have it (somebody else talkin) and Ms Italy look like she wearing she shin pad in de wrong place.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #19 on: November 05, 2005, 09:18:58 AM »
I feel Portugal and Turkey go make di final, Uraguay go beat ireland in the 3rd place play off and South Africa goin out in di group stage if they even qualify ;)

« Reply #20 on: November 05, 2005, 09:36:40 AM »
lil disappointed wit the Nigerian and S.Sfrican players....ah find de material dey use for that Nigerian jersey lookin kinda wrinkle'up in the chess area....de S.African lackin match fitness.

« Reply #21 on: November 05, 2005, 09:54:01 AM »
lil disappointed wit the Nigerian and S.Sfrican players....ah find de material dey use for that Nigerian jersey lookin kinda wrinkle'up in the chess area....de S.African lackin match fitness.

So yuh sayin is no surprise needah mek de World Cup?

« Reply #22 on: November 05, 2005, 10:06:50 AM »
bahrain fellas really are bullahs, yuh ent hear de man sayin bad photos, but wha de hell

« Reply #23 on: November 05, 2005, 10:09:06 AM »
ah find de material dey use for that Nigerian jersey lookin kinda wrinkle'up in the chess area....

Dem is called slight bobbles

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #24 on: November 05, 2005, 10:26:20 AM »
bahrain fellas really are bullahs, yuh ent hear de man sayin bad photos, but wha de hell

yes real bullahs, allyuh bahrainians dont get scared when u see this sign outside Piaco.

« Reply #25 on: November 05, 2005, 10:39:51 AM »
ah like denmark pose.she real flexible.she could go in ah roast fowl.ah go put sweden in ah gouti look back.ah comin back now.ah goin in de toilet.

« Reply #26 on: November 05, 2005, 10:56:59 AM »
denmark look flexible but she look hyper hyper.how you go just jump up and wanna put yuh foot on ah man head jussojusso

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #27 on: November 05, 2005, 10:58:07 AM »
i hear thats how they does bull in scandanavia

« Reply #28 on: November 05, 2005, 11:46:33 AM »
Denmark and Germany in de finals.

« Reply #29 on: November 05, 2005, 11:59:53 AM »
post more of dat and dem Bahrain bullers go left we alone.