Umbro
1 (3.4%)
Le Coq Sportif
0 (0%)
ADIDAS
18 (62.1%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Voting closed: August 05, 2006, 01:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Kits Thread.  (Read 121001 times)

Re: Vintage TT kits
« Reply #150 on: April 04, 2006, 07:32:24 PM »
They doh have a website i checked, ya hadda call them direct and inquire about it.

You have any info on how to contact them? Phone number? what country are they in? any info thanks

Breds rossi is a trinidadian company. How many years you watching tnt football? You dono who rossi is?

come come villan ease up on de man... not everyone is fan info crazed like we... wait... i din know rossi was a trini based company either... and yuh know ah could say some more buh ah wont do yuh dat padna.

Offline biga84

« Reply #151 on: April 04, 2006, 07:36:44 PM »
They doh have a website i checked, ya hadda call them direct and inquire about it.

You have any info on how to contact them? Phone number? what country are they in? any info thanks

Breds rossi is a trinidadian company. How many years you watching tnt football? You dono who rossi is?

I was 4 in 89' so I think u can ease up on me na!!     well besides all that    u have a contact  I aint in Trini so it kinda hard to just finda a number

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #152 on: April 04, 2006, 08:44:35 PM »

I was 4 in 89' so I think u can ease up on me na!! well besides all that u have a contact I aint in Trini so it kinda hard to just finda a number

Aight hard lucks dere breds, i sorry.

I'll look into the number for ya, i don't know it off hand and i doh have a phone book.

« Reply #153 on: April 04, 2006, 08:45:31 PM »
I was 4 in 89' so I think u can ease up on me na!!     well besides all that    u have a contact  I aint in Trini so it kinda hard to just finda a number

Three Star Sportswear (Rossi) Ltd 
Address: 50 Boundary Rd., San Juan
Island: Trinidad
Phone: (1-868) 638-2170

Offline Keynote

« Reply #154 on: April 05, 2006, 08:32:40 AM »
In the earlies T&T use to wear a  Red long sleeve or short sleeve, with black pants and red socks.
No stripe nothing on the shirt except the collar was piped in black, over the heart the T&T Coat of Arms. Most wicked shirt ever

Does anyone have pictures of these old kits?  I'd like to ge the details right, if possible. 

As for the Strike Squad era kits:  those are nice, but http://www.toffs.com tends to specialize kits from an earlier era. 

If anyone have pictures, please post.  Thanks!

« Reply #155 on: April 05, 2006, 08:53:04 AM »
yeah I wouldnt mind a nice red long sleeve with the coat of arms

Offline biga84

« Reply #156 on: April 05, 2006, 05:29:59 PM »

Three Star Sportswear (Rossi) Ltd
Address: 50 Boundary Rd., San Juan
Island: Trinidad
Phone: (1-868) 638-2170

Thanks boss

« Reply #157 on: April 06, 2006, 07:05:30 AM »
that toffs idea sounds great....go for it

« Reply #158 on: April 06, 2006, 08:16:14 AM »
do you know if the shirt had collar ? or was like a Tshirt ?

Round neck I think?

Offline Keynote

« Reply #159 on: April 07, 2006, 09:28:52 AM »
The descriptions people are posting are good, but does anyone have any actual pictures from that era (color, preferably)?  TOFFS specifically requested photographs, so that they can get the details (e.g., the crest, the width of the piping around the color or sleeves, if any, etc.) as authentic as possible. 

I'm not sure if a high level description will suffice.  So, if you have old photographs, please post them!  If there's a website with TNT football history that has pictures, post a link! 

Offline Keynote

« Reply #160 on: April 07, 2006, 11:12:31 AM »
The descriptions people are posting are good, but does anyone have any actual pictures from that era (color, preferably)?  TOFFS specifically requested photographs, so that they can get the details (e.g., the crest, the width of the piping around the color or sleeves, if any, etc.) as authentic as possible. 

I'm not sure if a high level description will suffice.  So, if you have old photographs, please post them!  If there's a website with TNT football history that has pictures, post a link! 

Here's an example:  I found this picture of the 1968 TNT football team on the TTFF site.  If anyone has better pictures than this, please post them.

KITS DELAYED ONCE AGAIN
« Reply #161 on: April 11, 2006, 03:07:28 PM »
Francis Fashions jes call
-Good aftertoon is this jASON Jeffrey?
WTD-Yes
-I am calling about the Soca WArriors Football Replica Jersey you preordered (Ah start to get excited)
WTD-Yes
-You will be able to recieve it at the end of the month...(mih heart drop and blood start to rush to my head)
WTD-I hang up and I pelt de cell on de floor...

BOY FRANCIS FASHIONS JOKEY YES!!!SHE TELL ME THIS WEEK LASS WEEK AND NOW IS END OF DE MONTH??!!WAT NEXT

>:(
so pre order fellaz...wit name and number on dey juzzy..we not getting it till end of de month!   :-\
« Last Edit: April 11, 2006, 03:50:37 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: KITS DELAYED ONCE AGAIN
« Reply #162 on: April 11, 2006, 03:37:56 PM »
Well at least as a member of warrior nation yuh dont have to use d cell to text for tickets  ;D

« Reply #163 on: April 11, 2006, 04:21:18 PM »
I go call in a bloody bomb scare everyday of the week if they dont stop this shit... like they realize de

Venezualan people in de sweat shop spelt all de names wrong awa?

they run out of material!?  ???

christ man.

« Reply #164 on: April 11, 2006, 04:22:59 PM »
WTD-Yes
-I am calling about the Soca WArriors Football Replica Jersey you preordered (Ah start to get excited)
WTD-Yes
-You will be able to recieve it at the end of the month...(mih heart drop and blood start to rush to my head)

BOY FRANCIS FASHIONS JOKEY YES!!!SHE TELL ME THIS WEEK LASS WEEK AND NOW IS END OF DE MONTH??!!WAT NEXT

so pre order fellaz...wit name and number on dey juzzy..we not getting it till end of de month!   :-\

wait yuh last name Jeffrey... stewps... unworthy.

« Reply #165 on: April 11, 2006, 05:21:23 PM »
WTD-Yes
WTD-Yes

wait yuh last name Jeffrey... stewps... unworthy.

« Reply #166 on: April 12, 2006, 11:52:10 AM »
i vex  >:(

« Reply #167 on: April 12, 2006, 11:54:22 AM »
ent... yuh jes cyah helpbut say it over and over again... these people are jokers... i mean the Venezualans too! how dey stickin so... stewps next ting de shirts come and is only one setta York, Latapi and Whatelely Birchim and ting...

sweat snhop workers eh dat reliable yuh know!

T&T Kits - Francis Fasions
« Reply #168 on: April 21, 2006, 02:13:55 PM »
Due to the material of the kits and definitely the price ($499.00 or $599.oo) cah remember which one
...i conclude that the kit is of good quality..
and it selling fast too
de long sleeves descent!
and it is a Made in Indonesia

Offline kevinAckin

Re: T&T Kits - Francis Fasions
« Reply #169 on: April 21, 2006, 02:15:36 PM »
they have any Latapy 10 on the shelf or you still hadda order dat?

« Reply #170 on: April 21, 2006, 02:16:45 PM »
u hadda order

« Reply #171 on: April 21, 2006, 02:52:53 PM »
WTD wen d ordered shirts coming in?

« Reply #172 on: April 21, 2006, 03:14:45 PM »
u hadda order
yea the ordered shirts?

ah want ah long sleeve #19 Yorke... I already ordered the Yorke shirt... but they never told me they had long sleeve!

f**k these people are jokers...

and dont worry the price they seelin them at dont mean ah damn thing... look at jack warner... right.

I want my #19 Yorke Long sleeve right now! STEWPSSSSSSSS

« Reply #173 on: April 21, 2006, 03:19:08 PM »
The ordered shirts comin in on the 30th of this month small mag
yea jed dem long sleeve looking sweet

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #174 on: April 21, 2006, 03:45:22 PM »
do they have the AWAY long sleeve as well??

« Reply #175 on: April 21, 2006, 04:08:51 PM »
sorry for the ignorant question, but i havent been too up to date on the issue - but where can we order online, if at all? thanks

« Reply #176 on: April 21, 2006, 04:19:27 PM »
do they have the AWAY long sleeve as well??

it was the AWAY LONG SLEEVE I was looking at today in francis fashions
it reall descent
i eh see de long sleeve Home yet

« Reply #177 on: April 21, 2006, 04:20:21 PM »
sorry for the ignorant question, but i havent been too up to date on the issue - but where can we order online, if at all? thanks
http://socawarriors.net/soca_warriors_online_store.htm
among many many places

« Reply #178 on: April 21, 2006, 04:27:05 PM »

i got mines from soccer.com

« Reply #179 on: April 21, 2006, 04:57:20 PM »
end of d month stewps

boy we trinis are relly backward eh 

thank god for d socawarriors cuz das all we have 2 cherish

i mean i getting my shirt in may an it come out since april 1st    lorddd faddaaa

only here boi only here