Umbro
1 (3.4%)
Le Coq Sportif
0 (0%)
ADIDAS
18 (62.1%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Voting closed: August 05, 2006, 01:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Kits Thread.  (Read 120386 times)

Re: Kits
« Reply #330 on: March 13, 2010, 11:13:19 AM »
is it jus me or is that black jersey Everton rockin today d toughest uniform this season. i used to rock real jerseys back in the day, havent bought one since about a year now but that shit lookin niiiice...black with pink stripes

Just add a pink shoulder tassel a la Johnny Weir and yuh good tuh go.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #331 on: March 13, 2010, 12:32:04 PM »
is it jus me or is that black jersey Everton rockin today d toughest uniform this season. i used to rock real jerseys back in the day, havent bought one since about a year now but that shit lookin niiiice...black with pink stripes

lol i eh care wha nobody say tha jersey wicked...men fear a lil pink in 2010
and is not even ah nike or adidas kit...ah small brand and it dreaaad, i could rock ah donovan or arteta in dat normal
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #332 on: March 13, 2010, 01:33:32 PM »
Nice jersey, but pink is not my colour.

« Reply #333 on: March 13, 2010, 02:32:27 PM »

« Reply #334 on: March 14, 2010, 04:59:37 AM »

;D nice kit...ah cud rock that expect me eh like Everton not one ass!!

« Last Edit: March 14, 2010, 07:38:39 AM by College »

« Reply #336 on: March 14, 2010, 09:44:28 AM »
Hahaha ah man bring out the hoff yes... but nah I cayr see mehself in pink nah.... no way!

« Reply #337 on: March 15, 2010, 08:44:33 AM »
me eh feeling the electric pink. otherwise it boss.

my favourite is the france world cup white jersey. who is the new platini tho?

http://footballfashion.wordpress.com/2010/02/25/france-adidas-world-cup-2010-away-kit-maillot/

« Reply #338 on: March 15, 2010, 10:19:20 AM »
The Tech fit version is the official shirt though....

« Reply #339 on: July 17, 2010, 08:59:18 AM »

« Reply #340 on: July 17, 2010, 10:46:16 AM »

:o that real ? looking rel decent

« Reply #341 on: July 17, 2010, 10:52:40 AM »

shit.. daz de baddest inter kit i ever see in my life!!

« Reply #342 on: July 17, 2010, 11:03:46 AM »
LOL@ the comments:

Comment by: awd
May 18, 2010 @ 1:23

hahahahaha are they serious? this is some jap cartoon shit

Comment by: Matt
May 21, 2010 @ 9:06

I wanna know what smart guy said… This kit is missing a Dragon!

Comment by: Rahul
July 16, 2010 @ 14:54

This is really lame and chilidish. I mean, how is a serpent related to football.

Comment by: charlie
June 17, 2010 @ 1:16

its actually a snake not a dragon. In italian its known as Il Biscione which is a symbol to inter milan.

Comment by: Kyle
July 16, 2010 @ 15:01

A Snake that breathes Fire! Sweeeet

I agree though... that shit is nice.

« Reply #343 on: July 17, 2010, 12:22:49 PM »

really?

« Reply #344 on: July 17, 2010, 01:22:31 PM »

Yeah it's for real. Why the dragon though ?

« Reply #345 on: July 17, 2010, 02:09:41 PM »
Yeah it's for real. Why the dragon though ?

Comment by: charlie
June 17, 2010 @ 1:16

its actually a snake not a dragon. In italian its known as Il Biscione which is a symbol to inter milan.

Il Biscione

« Reply #346 on: July 17, 2010, 02:21:09 PM »

really?

yep.. the second baddest one was the first football jersey i ever bought and since i have time i'll post a pic here.

Look the dragon on the back (always thought it was a cobra) and the inter milan emblem on the centre of the chest and on the sleeve in rubber. they doh make dem kit so again these days.

ah tell yuh, anytime i used to rock this jersey home i used to always get stop and ask where i get that by nuff people.

the only other inter kit that come close was a white kit with a blue and black going across the front.. Used to have a Adriano in that.

« Reply #347 on: July 17, 2010, 03:48:43 PM »
best i pretty up d thread ;D

« Reply #348 on: July 17, 2010, 04:32:15 PM »
As much as it pains me to admit- but Chelski's black away kit for this season is sweet! If anybody can post a pick I would be much obliged!

« Reply #349 on: July 17, 2010, 05:06:29 PM »
best i pretty up d thread ;D

stueps screw juve  :devil:

« Reply #350 on: July 17, 2010, 05:06:44 PM »
As much as it pains me to admit- but Chelski's black away kit for this season is sweet! If anybody can post a pick I would be much obliged!

>:( lol

« Reply #351 on: July 17, 2010, 05:18:32 PM »

« Reply #352 on: July 17, 2010, 05:27:12 PM »

This cool

« Reply #353 on: July 17, 2010, 05:36:31 PM »

Everton strikes again.

« Reply #354 on: July 17, 2010, 06:05:28 PM »
 :whistling:

« Reply #355 on: July 17, 2010, 06:08:27 PM »
Overall the kit selections for the season upcoming is quite good.

« Reply #356 on: July 17, 2010, 06:48:57 PM »
Juve away lookin like Portugal away.

« Reply #357 on: July 17, 2010, 09:21:19 PM »
Chelsea black kit looking like a referee uniform>>>spurs on the other hand looking bess.

But as a Arsenal man, no way no how could I own, wear or even think bout purchasing such a garment.

Same goes for a USA, JA or Mexico uniform.

« Reply #358 on: July 18, 2010, 10:28:37 AM »
Chelsea black kit looking like a referee uniform>>>spurs on the other hand looking bess.

But as a Arsenal man, no way no how could I own, wear or even think bout purchasing such a garment.

i agree 110%

« Reply #359 on: July 18, 2010, 08:06:33 PM »

Chelsea black kit fighting up Liverpool's for England's Ugliest award.