Umbro
1 (3.4%)
Le Coq Sportif
0 (0%)
ADIDAS
18 (62.1%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Voting closed: August 05, 2006, 01:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Kits Thread.  (Read 119212 times)

Re: New kit to be unveiled July 1st.
« Reply #510 on: July 07, 2013, 04:53:15 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/udUg7d1Xmeg&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/udUg7d1Xmeg&amp;</a>

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #511 on: July 07, 2013, 05:16:56 AM »
I find the pin stripes sort of look a bit Finta-ish but at least we're out of those played out Adidas Kits. LOL

« Reply #512 on: July 07, 2013, 06:58:42 AM »

« Reply #513 on: July 07, 2013, 08:33:34 AM »
FROM FUENTES: Fans Attending T&T's Gold Cup Matches in the US. - T&T Replica Home and Away Shirts (Red and White strips) are available at the T&T team camp at Hilton, Newark, NJ at USD $65 per-shirt. Shirts are also available in Miami. Send us a message to our Facebook inbox if you're interested.

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadandTobagoFootballFederation?ref=stream&hc_location=stream

« Reply #514 on: July 08, 2013, 05:23:21 AM »
Shaun says he have kits with him in NJ and in Miami. They selling fast, so if you leaving for the game today go early to get yours, cast only.

« Reply #515 on: July 08, 2013, 06:57:03 AM »
We will be playing in the white away kit against El Salvador today.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #516 on: July 08, 2013, 01:40:01 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/udUg7d1Xmeg&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/udUg7d1Xmeg&amp;</a>
this video gives the kit more justice than the media clips from the press conference.
now we need an online shop on TTFA site for the merchandise

« Reply #517 on: July 08, 2013, 01:45:45 PM »
That is a sweet kit I goin for mine asap

Offline WASAforPFL

« Reply #518 on: July 08, 2013, 01:52:27 PM »
Shirts will be available for sale soon at Sportway, Ellerslie Plaza, Maraval
They've moved, anyone know where they are now?

« Reply #519 on: July 08, 2013, 01:53:39 PM »
If yuh in South Florida and interested in purchasing an official Trinidad and Tobago replica jersey in time for the game against Haiti, you can contact Kimo at (954) 226-4753. He is located in Ft. Lauderdale. He only has about 60 in stock, so if you really want one, you have to move fast. The price is $65 USD.

« Reply #520 on: July 09, 2013, 06:47:11 PM »
De uniform can't fit Kenwyne Jones.

« Reply #521 on: July 09, 2013, 06:49:33 PM »
I like the new kit but I not really feeling the fit of the pants.

« Reply #522 on: July 09, 2013, 08:04:51 PM »
I like the new kit but I not really feeling the fit of the pants.

Yeah boy!!

KJ make he shorts look like ah compression-shorts yes!!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #523 on: July 15, 2013, 09:27:50 PM »
I taught the white kit was better but I liking the red more now...
« Last Edit: July 16, 2013, 12:30:49 PM by Trinidogg »

« Reply #524 on: July 16, 2013, 11:58:55 AM »
Joma must be real happy with the recent results. Marketing 

« Reply #525 on: July 16, 2013, 12:03:42 PM »
I taught the White kid was better but I Liking the Red more now...

Light-skinned brothers are still out of style.

« Reply #526 on: July 16, 2013, 12:09:24 PM »
 :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #527 on: July 16, 2013, 12:26:17 PM »
De uniform can't fit Kenwyne Jones.

BC it too fackin small, like joma doh make extra large pants or what??

« Reply #528 on: July 16, 2013, 12:27:25 PM »
I taught the White kid kit was better but I Liking the Red more now...
Yuh mean kit right?? and not birchall vs abu bakar  ;D

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #529 on: July 16, 2013, 12:30:04 PM »
I taught the White kid kit was better but I Liking the Red more now...
Yuh mean kit right?? and not birchall vs abu bakar  ;D

Offline TheGreatBambino

• Trinidad Videos
« Reply #530 on: July 16, 2013, 06:13:05 PM »
Cornell Glen spelt 'Glenn' on his kit ?

« Reply #531 on: July 16, 2013, 06:22:04 PM »
Aye local based where can I get a Red Juzzy by Saturday??

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #532 on: July 16, 2013, 06:27:30 PM »

So for the foreign based people, no web links yet where we could purchase the new shirts?
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

Re: Re: New kit to be unveiled July 1st.
« Reply #533 on: July 16, 2013, 06:28:47 PM »

So for the foreign based people, no web links yet where we could purchase the new shirts?

None yet

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #534 on: July 16, 2013, 07:52:05 PM »

None yet

ok tnx!!  ah wonder how long we ha to wait for dat ting jed?
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #535 on: August 19, 2013, 07:44:41 PM »
I've heard that the kit will be available online at soccer.com at the end of the month/beginning of next month.

« Reply #536 on: August 20, 2013, 07:52:18 PM »
Ah see Joe Public playing with Joma too.

Allyuh watch Tim Kee.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #538 on: September 17, 2013, 07:14:15 AM »
a Red Hoody dont luk 2 bad until de jersey come online

« Reply #539 on: September 19, 2013, 01:36:30 PM »
T&T Football Merchandise Now Available On International Website
Carib Seek News

Football fans can now access official licensed Trinidad and Tobago Football Association merchandise wear via international website www.soccer.com.

The site last week launched a series of casual wear that profiles Trinidad and Tobago’s football with use of the official TTFA emblem. A number of casual tees, tank tops, hoodies, sweaters and kids apparel are now available for online purchase from anywhere in the world. The official TTFA replica kit will also be available via the site in October.

Soccer.com, owned Sports Endeavors, Inc. has partnered with the FIFA 2014 World Cup, UEFA Champions League, the 2012 UEFA European Championships, Major League Soccer, Chelsea FC, Arsenal FC, AC Milan, Manchester United FC, FC Barcelona, Juventus, Santos, FC Bayern Munich, the Mexican Football Federation, USA Rugby and South Africa's Springboks among others. Today over 60,000 different items are sold through their catalogs and websites.

“We are quite privileged and pleased to have entered in a partnership with Soccer.com which will allow our fans and citizens throughout the globe to access our national football team’s merchandise online and have it delivered to them,“ said TTFA Director of Communications Shaun Fuentes.

“For quite some time there has been a growing demand for Trinidad and Tobago football merchandise not just at home but across the seas as well. Soccer.com will offer a range of products that will not only showcase our football but also the country through our national colours and the national flag,” Fuentes added.

Meantime, TTFA General Secretary Sheldon Phillips presented one of the official National Team’s playing shirt to John Sabga, partner of the Trotters Restaurant and Bar on Maraval Road, Port of Spain on Monday night. The shirt which was signed by members of the National Senior Men’s Team in Saudi Arabia last week, will be framed and put on display at the country’s biggest sports bar. The TTFA will continue its drive to have a visual presence at different locations throughout the country.