April 28, 2024, 05:12:54 PM

Author Topic: How do I post a picture  (Read 19059 times)

Re: How do I post a picture
« Reply #30 on: May 10, 2007, 03:07:32 PM »
Cana...dat Bake and shark picture was jes fuh you girl.  Ah lil present!!  ;D

thank ya darlin...umm ya didn't have nothing to wash it down wid ???

ah little see drink or ah carib - i ain't asking for too much right ?

« Reply #31 on: May 10, 2007, 06:43:33 PM »
thank ya darlin...umm ya didn't have nothing to wash it down wid ???

ah little see drink or ah carib - i ain't asking for too much right ?
nutten at all
not even ah Apple J
but it looking real good, I hung gree now
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #32 on: May 10, 2007, 08:02:55 PM »
Cana...ah had ah green sands on de stop tuh Maracas an ah wash dong de bake and shark wid a sorrel shandy.  Sorry..ah doh drink :beermug:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #33 on: May 11, 2007, 05:01:46 PM »
Cana...ah had ah green sands on de stop tuh Maracas an ah wash dong de bake and shark wid a sorrel shandy.  Sorry..ah doh drink :beermug:

Not yet  :devil:
<counts down dem days>

« Reply #34 on: May 11, 2007, 06:06:52 PM »
if is de snap of Pecan taking a stand pipe bart in Arouca den is aight, doh bodda. Dat snap make de rounds of  de internet awready.

Fuh trute???  Damn...ah mis dat!!!

wha de arse?

ah go away for a few days an Queen circulating dat pic dat ah tell she not to show anybody

steups

« Reply #35 on: May 11, 2007, 06:36:32 PM »
if is de snap of Pecan taking a stand pipe bart in Arouca den is aight, doh bodda. Dat snap make de rounds of  de internet awready.

wha de arse?

ah go away for a few days an Queen circulating dat pic dat ah tell she not to show anybody

steups

pecan ah like ya skin tone...
more when dey sun light hit it ;D

wait is blue soap ???

« Reply #36 on: May 11, 2007, 07:01:55 PM »

wha de arse?

steups

pecan ah like ya skin tone...
more when dey sun light hit it ;D

wait is blue soap ???

ah had to use a left over piece of blue soap by de stan pipe in manzinilla .. de one on de main road

dais is when Queen ketch me benning over to pick it up

« Reply #37 on: May 12, 2007, 04:14:42 AM »
yow that chupara resort look cork, it reminds me of the swiss mountain resorts. very nice. one set back for me though, snakes, mapapee to be exact, since is the northern range.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #38 on: May 12, 2007, 08:27:21 AM »
Thanks for the pic.  But we eh see you in any...

i see she doh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Rat ah wanna see ya please - and doh ask meh to see me because ah fraid wha ya go say
and ah does cry fass :(

All yuh ladies have to pay to see De Rat. :rotfl: :rotfl:

so mr. de rat...ah jus curious.  wuz de goin price to see de rat dese days?   :whistling:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #39 on: May 12, 2007, 09:46:08 AM »

so mr. de rat...ah jus curious.  wuz de goin price to see de rat dese days?   :whistling:

I have pictures of mih boy rat ah go put on ebay to de highest bidder

allyuh want de rare ones of him standin and posin in he brooks brothers suit...or de ones of him sittin on de porcelain normal...de suit lil bit ramfle doh

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #40 on: May 12, 2007, 10:49:15 AM »

allyuh want de rare ones of him standin and posin in he brooks brothers suit...or de ones of him sittin on de porcelain normal...de suit lil bit ramfle doh

de rat is such a hot property?! is ah ebay bidding war to see de rat on de porcelin? what de jail is dis?  post a lil tease fuh we to preview what we bidding on nuh.   :devil: :o
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #41 on: May 12, 2007, 04:05:53 PM »
Dutty post ya post man

ah really wanna see dey Rat bad...doh ask meh meh business >:(
Capo you next eh
so ya better go press ya suit dat under dey mattress ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #42 on: May 12, 2007, 04:38:57 PM »

Hear na, yuh really cah beat ah Brooks Brothers suit eh!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #43 on: May 12, 2007, 07:09:06 PM »
Dutty post ya post man

ah really wanna see dey Rat bad...doh ask meh meh business >:(
Capo you next eh
so ya better go press ya suit dat under dey mattress ;D

dutty, ah did never take yuh fuh one ah dem dat full ah mout and no action.   :devil:  Capo boy look presshuh! bes yuh pull out de suit and start ironin'. 

« Reply #44 on: May 12, 2007, 07:59:27 PM »
De Rat, dais you in de catalogue? ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #45 on: May 12, 2007, 08:17:18 PM »
WC!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yuh too idle!

« Reply #46 on: May 12, 2007, 08:18:26 PM »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #47 on: May 12, 2007, 08:25:58 PM »
De Rat, dais you in de catalogue? ;D ;D

de rat!!! whey yuh?  das de style yuh be cutting?! ah find it hard to believe that any man in here cutting dat style.  de tie doh suit yuh!  nah nah nah...

« Reply #48 on: May 12, 2007, 09:00:39 PM »
SocaChatter,
are you suggesting that De Rat may be more comfortable in something similar to what one of the three gentlemen in the back row have on?

De Rat sorry man :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 12, 2007, 10:39:02 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #49 on: May 13, 2007, 07:49:19 AM »
SocaChatter,
are you suggesting that De Rat may be more comfortable in something similar to what one of the three gentlemen in the back row have on?

ah wan to dead  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Chatter ya done know ah call out who is who i dat picture already eh  :devil:

and it have ah fella in here who does behave worst dan ah gyul
so ya know he jus make out dey closest in dat picture (one in dey crown)
dey nex gyul.....shes ah guest :devil:

« Reply #50 on: May 13, 2007, 08:23:51 AM »
SocaChatter,

I wonder if de have a matching sofa and drapes in de drawing room

« Reply #51 on: May 13, 2007, 02:23:33 PM »
SocaChatter,

I wonder if de have a matching sofa and drapes in de drawing room

pecan where ya ting dey material came from?
dey cut up dey mudda fabric from dey sofa and rip down dey drapes :devil:
and from what ah notice, it didn't have enough to finish girly on dey left outfit

what killin me dead is chicklet wid dey crown :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 13, 2007, 02:25:37 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #52 on: May 13, 2007, 02:48:47 PM »
like SocaChatter gorn  ;D ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #53 on: May 13, 2007, 03:04:48 PM »

nah...i eh gorn.  aj jus step away tuh post orf a brassiere and nail file fuh de princess on de right.

« Reply #54 on: May 13, 2007, 04:24:53 PM »

nah...i eh gorn.  aj jus step away tuh post orf a brassiere and nail file fuh de princess on de right.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 :applause: :applause: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Chatter take win - dat line come out pure

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #55 on: May 13, 2007, 04:33:27 PM »

no gurl!  dat picture disturb meh gurl!  true talk! :whew:

« Reply #56 on: May 13, 2007, 05:49:14 PM »

but i ain't go lie eh....is sunday
but when ya draw reference to dey nails crawls, furst ting dat flash in meh mind

how dey neck she does bathe - LAWD :nailbiting:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #57 on: May 14, 2007, 08:08:05 AM »

but when ya draw reference to dey nails crawls, furst ting dat flash in meh mind

Wid ah scrubbin brush...

and after having said dat...how de arse allyuh mash up meh thread so?  Steups!! 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #58 on: May 14, 2007, 08:22:49 AM »

Wid ah scrubbin brush...

and after having said dat...how de arse allyuh mash up meh thread so?  Steups!! 

wha ya soundin like ya didn't expect dat to happen...

scrubbin brush ya say ???
look lemme leave dis right where it is yes ;D

« Reply #59 on: May 14, 2007, 08:26:58 AM »