April 28, 2024, 02:17:24 AM

Author Topic: Coincidence or not..The Striking players all ketching arse  (Read 6981 times)

Re: Coincidence or not..The Striking players all ketching arse
« Reply #30 on: May 11, 2007, 05:59:07 PM »
C'mon fellas. Leh we keep we eye on de ball and keep up de pressure. Is all timing. De chess game reaching its climax any day now, as the Gold Cup football camp will have to be established soon in de nex' few days and Jackula feelin' de pressure as de news featuring his attempts to pursue de blacklist, which I must sayy, and he knows, would be a VEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHRY unpatriotic move dread.

Touches ah glad dat yuh saying that you support de stand by the players.  :beermug:
Progressive move in dis rounds.

Warriors all de way for 2010 with Sancho and others on de team

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #31 on: May 11, 2007, 06:21:24 PM »
Next four weeks are gonna be interesting. National team in Gold Cup camp. FPATT players in funday match. Lots of press interviews, including TV lined up for FPATT.

Gonna be a lot of hard questions asked at the Gold Cup camp press meetings.

Think theres gonna be fireworks!

Be great if journos go to Gold Cup press meetings wearing FPATT shirts!

« Reply #32 on: May 11, 2007, 06:59:11 PM »
Once again KSM, good strategy. Yuh bringing a new ummph tuh dis message board and football fraternity

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #33 on: May 12, 2007, 03:41:53 AM »
In said it before and I said it again, Jacks got too many jobs and they're gonna be his downfall.

FIFA gonna tell him he HAS to recognise the union as FIFA VP.

He then has to order himself to recognise-and work with the union as CONCACAF president.

He then has to threaten TTFF with disbarrment from FIFA if they don't recognise union. (As nearly happened to the Russian Federation)

This may not happen immediately, but it will happen You will see the day when Jack states his support for FPATT, or he'll resign.

Then the FPATT boys will say "So, Mr President of CONCACAF, what disciplinary action  will you be taking with TTFF over their failure to field their strongest team in your Gold Cup competition?"

And if the court case is won? Well FPATT will have a field day! Get your c.v.s ready guys-think theres gonna be some vacancies coming up!

I know theres gnna be some of you that laugh at this and say the mighty Jack is just too clever. After all, FPATT contains guys who've been "dragged off the streets"!

But look at what others have achieved with determination and belief:-

A black political prisoner overthrowing arpartheid in South Africa.

An IRA terrorist helping to run N.Ireland.

Berlin wall coming down.

Capitilist millionaire Russians growing up under communism, owning Chelsea!

Believe, and it might happen. Unite, and it will happen.