jamaica2099...I GUARANTEE trinidad will be bottom of the U17 standings....
Here are some predictions: T&T U-17's will emulate their senior Soca Warriors & finish bottom of their group at the U-17 World Cup and score an own goal.T&T will be knocked out of the first round of the Gold Cup.T&T will not win the Digicel Cup in 2008.T&T will not qualify for South Africa 2010 World Cup.All these predictions are true.
dred............... tell meh sum....yuh realize yuh sayin all ah dis and jamaica din even qualify...look yall organize tuh play grenada or sum in de mean time we'll be in the world cup...haul yuh assoh and ps... once again atleast our senior team made it to the world cup, far less crashing and burning in the first phase of qaulifying.
Quote from: Jefferz on May 10, 2007, 08:36:36 PMdred............... tell meh sum....yuh realize yuh sayin all ah dis and jamaica din even qualify...look yall organize tuh play grenada or sum in de mean time we'll be in the world cup...haul yuh assoh and ps... once again atleast our senior team made it to the world cup, far less crashing and burning in the first phase of qaulifying.Huh! T&T's performance was less than stellar. Playing defensive football, scoring an own goal and not winning a match. Jamaica scored goals and won a match.So according to FIFA World Cup history and stats Jamaica was the better team than T&T.
Quote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 08:34:28 PMHere are some predictions: T&T U-17's will emulate their senior Soca Warriors & finish bottom of their group at the U-17 World Cup and score an own goal.T&T will be knocked out of the first round of the Gold Cup.T&T will not win the Digicel Cup in 2008.T&T will not qualify for South Africa 2010 World Cup.All these predictions are true. Thanks for the predictions nostradamus,now go finish lick your wounds and finally get ah life,and by the way it's always nice having you on this board.........................
Here are some predictions: T&T U-17's will emulate their senior Soca Warriors & finish bottom of their group at the U-17 World Cup and score an own goal.Jamaica didn't even qualify, so hush yuh assT&T will be knocked out of the first round of the Gold Cup.Jamaica didn't even qualify, so hush yuh assT&T will not win the Digicel Cup in 2008.Jamaica will not even qualify for Digicel cup AGAIN, so hush yuh assT&T will not qualify for South Africa 2010 World Cup since it is a known fact that Jack & the Senior Soca Warriors are scared of their Reggae Boyz counterparts now that Boxhill will be no more in the JFF.lemme ask yuh someting....how long Boxhill bulling yuh gyul?...get over it dred....dey have plenty women out thereAll these predictions are true. just like yuh last prediction ent
Quote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 08:45:37 PMQuote from: Jefferz on May 10, 2007, 08:36:36 PMdred............... tell meh sum....yuh realize yuh sayin all ah dis and jamaica din even qualify...look yall organize tuh play grenada or sum in de mean time we'll be in the world cup...haul yuh assoh and ps... once again atleast our senior team made it to the world cup, far less crashing and burning in the first phase of qaulifying.Huh! T&T's performance was less than stellar. Playing defensive football, scoring an own goal and not winning a match. Jamaica scored goals and won a match.So according to FIFA World Cup history and stats Jamaica was the better team than T&T.Congratuf**kinlations!!once upon a time jamaica could play footballnext you'll be looking at the bell bottoms in your closet thinking, "hey they're still really kool!"
Quote from: saga pinto on May 10, 2007, 08:44:35 PMQuote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 08:34:28 PMHere are some predictions: T&T U-17's will emulate their senior Soca Warriors & finish bottom of their group at the U-17 World Cup and score an own goal.T&T will be knocked out of the first round of the Gold Cup.T&T will not win the Digicel Cup in 2008.T&T will not qualify for South Africa 2010 World Cup.All these predictions are true. Thanks for the predictions nostradamus,now go finish lick your wounds and finally get ah life,and by the way it's always nice having you on this board.........................I have no wounds to lick because Boxhill is still in the JFF which means I have not been affected by any Reggae Boyz loss since they crashed out of World Cup qualifiers. In fact, I am happy the U-17s failed and dashed Boxhill's dreams of seeing a Reggae Boyz team at the World Cup.Youth Mandate, my a**. What an idiot coming with his bush league mentality.
Jamaica2099..these guys just giving yuh picong...dont take it seriously.....but you have to admit you were wrong about our U-17 team
Quote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 08:55:14 PMQuote from: saga pinto on May 10, 2007, 08:44:35 PMQuote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 08:34:28 PMHere are some predictions: T&T U-17's will emulate their senior Soca Warriors & finish bottom of their group at the U-17 World Cup and score an own goal.T&T will be knocked out of the first round of the Gold Cup.T&T will not win the Digicel Cup in 2008.T&T will not qualify for South Africa 2010 World Cup.All these predictions are true. Thanks for the predictions nostradamus,now go finish lick your wounds and finally get ah life,and by the way it's always nice having you on this board.........................I have no wounds to lick because Boxhill is still in the JFF which means I have not been affected by any Reggae Boyz loss since they crashed out of World Cup qualifiers. In fact, I am happy the U-17s failed and dashed Boxhill's dreams of seeing a Reggae Boyz team at the World Cup.Youth Mandate, my a**. What an idiot coming with his bush league mentality. I guess you does enjoy driving while looking in the rear view mirror.Get a clue.....1998 world cup was just under 10 years ago. It doesnt matter now.......it isnt doing one thing for Jamacian football. In fact if anything is a testament to how far your football as fell from its self proclaimed throne of the caribbean. Get over it. As i told you after the U17 game......stop wasting time behind a computer taking snipes at trinidad and tobago football trying in some small way to fool yourself into believing that your country some how superior....while ignoring the small voice of truth that tells you it isnt. Get a placard and picket. Else.....stop trying to gain some small taste of glory by thriving on the crumbs.......
Quote from: Sando prince on May 10, 2007, 09:09:35 PMJamaica2099..these guys just giving yuh picong...dont take it seriously.....but you have to admit you were wrong about our U-17 teamNope! Not wrong! You will see what I mean during the U-17 World Cup which I will be watching.
Quote from: jamaica2099 on May 10, 2007, 09:25:03 PMQuote from: Sando prince on May 10, 2007, 09:09:35 PMJamaica2099..these guys just giving yuh picong...dont take it seriously.....but you have to admit you were wrong about our U-17 teamNope! Not wrong! You will see what I mean during the U-17 World Cup which I will be watching.Jamaica2099..I meant you were wrong about our team qualifying for the world cup....and how do you know we will not even be better by then?...most likely this team will go through intense and proper preparation before the World Cup...dont go ahead and make predictions like before the Ja vs T&T U-17 game...I thought you would have learned from that game
Euphoria? Nostalgia? How bout stupidity? Remember...if you living in the past.....then life passed you by.
Quote from: Bourbon on May 10, 2007, 09:43:49 PMEuphoria? Nostalgia? How bout stupidity? Remember...if you living in the past.....then life passed you by.At this point in time I wouldn't be nervous either. Why should I.
Quotejamaica2099...I GUARANTEE trinidad will be bottom of the U17 standings....WHAT A Sc**t!!!! PHEW!!!