March 28, 2024, 06:27:47 AM

Author Topic: Return Leg - DERBY vs Southampton ON NOW  (Read 9240 times)

Offline Trinitim

Return Leg - DERBY vs Southampton ON NOW
« on: May 15, 2007, 12:54:37 PM »

Come on Saints lets pull it off. I sorry Kenweyne injured though, but I would like to see him in the Premiership. Check livescore for live updates. Well as I type I see that derby score on BBC football live and then when I look on livescore I see 1-1 in the 7th minute so it look like a battle is on guys .

Offline Trinitim

Re: Return Leg - DERBY vs Southampton ON NOW
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2007, 12:56:24 PM »
Derby goal scored by D. Moore in the 3rd minute and Southampton scored in the 4th min courtesy J. Viafara

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2007, 01:05:49 PM »
That is good news for Soton. A high scoring game favours them as the away team.

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2007, 01:09:34 PM »
That is good news for Soton. A high scoring game favours them as the away team.

Away goals doh count for extra in this.

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2007, 01:35:50 PM »
come on Southampton 2 more

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2007, 01:56:52 PM »
Ah forget about this.  Anybody have a stream?  What is the audio link?

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2007, 02:02:02 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLL Southampton.Viafara en fuego

« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2007, 02:03:49 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLL Southampton.Viafara en fuego

nice  ;D does that mean they are level on aggregate now? if so, southampton needs 1 more  :beermug:

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2007, 02:04:40 PM »
If yuh have SOPCAST software you can see it at www.tvtuga.com

« Reply #9 on: May 15, 2007, 02:05:13 PM »
Ah forget about this.  Anybody have a stream?  What is the audio link?
If you have Sopcast, I watching it there. It about 10 minutes behind, though.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #10 on: May 15, 2007, 02:24:21 PM »
Crap Derby score!!!! GOSH game 2-2 now

« Reply #11 on: May 15, 2007, 02:36:48 PM »
Come on Southampton, allyuh have to do it!

3-2 to Southampton!
90th minute

« Reply #12 on: May 15, 2007, 02:37:20 PM »
waaaayyyyy

this game is too much excitement.

3-2 Soton. Rasiak in the 89th

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #13 on: May 15, 2007, 02:37:24 PM »
Goal 3-2 to southampton

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2007, 02:38:07 PM »
OKAY GUYS SOUTHAMPTON SCORE 3-2 now looks like game going into Extra time and Penalties

« Reply #15 on: May 15, 2007, 02:45:14 PM »
« Last Edit: May 15, 2007, 02:47:11 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: May 15, 2007, 02:47:26 PM »
Sounds like ah boss game...ah hope Southampton can pull out the win....away goals shoulda count  ;D

« Reply #17 on: May 15, 2007, 02:49:48 PM »
time for Southampton to win at Derby , as not since 1989 have they got a win at Derby ;)
SOUTHAMPTON........we want a Goal!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #18 on: May 15, 2007, 02:50:18 PM »
kenwyne scorin ah double in d final in wembley ah see it inna dream ah set up both goals

« Reply #19 on: May 15, 2007, 02:51:21 PM »
Goal line clearance by the Saints!

« Reply #20 on: May 15, 2007, 02:51:55 PM »
kenwyne scorin ah double in d final in wembley ah see it inna dream ah set up both goals
eh heh is so,
leh meh go an put some money on dat ;)

« Reply #21 on: May 15, 2007, 03:06:17 PM »
wait nah game still going on  :o

« Reply #22 on: May 15, 2007, 03:08:12 PM »
yes  stop checking ya ManBoo game programe collection man ;D ;D
http://news.bbc.co.uk/player/sol/newsid_6250000/newsid_6259000/6259053.stm?bw=nb&mp=wm
« Last Edit: May 15, 2007, 03:12:47 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #23 on: May 15, 2007, 03:16:42 PM »

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #24 on: May 15, 2007, 03:22:09 PM »
Thanks for the link...penalties now
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #25 on: May 15, 2007, 03:24:11 PM »
SOUTHAMPTON..................We Want a Win!!!!!

« Reply #26 on: May 15, 2007, 03:28:41 PM »
Penalty shoot out is 1-1 so far

alright Derby score

2-1

Is 3-2 now Derby

Leon Best miss the first one for Southampton :(

3-3
« Last Edit: May 15, 2007, 03:30:49 PM by FF »

« Reply #27 on: May 15, 2007, 03:29:45 PM »
 :nailbiting: :praying:

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #28 on: May 15, 2007, 03:30:42 PM »
composure bredda... 2- 2
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #29 on: May 15, 2007, 03:31:35 PM »
4-3

Southampton need to score and stop de last one

De fawker miss  :'(

Southampton out